Stats: 3,143,289 members, 7,780,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 06:52 PM

WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview - Jobs/Vacancies (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview (226780 Views)

Whyte Cleon Limited Fresh Graduate & Exp. Job Recruitment (11 Positions) / Whyte Cleon Aptitude Test And Interview At Enugu (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (72) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Senorita123(f): 9:52am On Mar 15, 2016
AirmirthDY:

I got the text too, what date is your interview/test?
Tomorrow 1pm
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Eddyboy18: 9:57am On Mar 15, 2016
Senorita123:
I just got a message this morning by Whyte cleon to come for an aptitude test and interview tomorrow for the position of a branch service associate. I m so confused right now because I don't know for which bank they are recruiting sef. More so, I don't know if 2-2 is allowed. Any one with any info shd kindly help me out cos I will b travelling down to lag.
please what state did you write the first test and what date.. thanks
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Senorita123(f): 9:58am On Mar 15, 2016
Eddyboy18:

please what state did you write the first test and what date.. thanks
I av not written any test before
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by MrTolu(m): 9:59am On Mar 15, 2016
I just got the same message but I don't have my Pry school certificate. Confused on what to do!
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Amustical(m): 10:04am On Mar 15, 2016
I got the sms. And I will go and see what they have to say...... So that I can use it to paSs away time. I love working for myself
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Eddyboy18: 10:07am On Mar 15, 2016
Olalimits:
No, didnt . did you?
yes.I did. its the interview message that am yet to get.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Eddyboy18: 10:10am On Mar 15, 2016
Senorita123:
I av not written any test before
OK bro..prepare well.success
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Nelzone(m): 10:16am On Mar 15, 2016
Wait a min. Just to be clear, u wrote in Abuja Feb 16th, got a success message, and now sterling bank invited u for interview?
tchidi:
Abuja
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Senorita123(f): 10:21am On Mar 15, 2016
Eddyboy18:

OK bro..prepare well.success
Thank you
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Ojestas(m): 10:31am On Mar 15, 2016
Amustical:
I got the sms. And I will go and see what they have to say...... So that I can use it to paSs away time. I love working for myself
Seriously, u don't need to go. . Don't just bother yourself on what you dnt have interest in.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Nelzone(m): 10:31am On Mar 15, 2016
TO THOSE WHO DID TEST AND INTERVIEW IN ABUJA, TRAUMA CENTER, WITHIN THAT 16TH FEB. IS IT ONLY TCHIDI THAT HAVE GOTTEN STERLING INVITE, WHO ELSE HAVE GOTTEN SHOULD PLEASE SAY,,, AND TCHIDI DO LET US KNOW HOW THE INTERVIEW WENT
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by AirmirthDY(f): 10:32am On Mar 15, 2016
Senorita123:
Tomorrow 1pm
Mine is 17th, 9am
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by danielsunky(m): 11:21am On Mar 15, 2016
Aite....thank u.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by YTderin(f): 11:32am On Mar 15, 2016
Olalimits:

Sure, I will and hope to hear from you also if there's any update
No wahala, thank you.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Dahveydson(m): 12:15pm On Mar 15, 2016
Got invite for test/interview slated for tomorrow. So skeptical about going because of the short notice.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by sleeknaija(m): 12:18pm On Mar 15, 2016
Wasup guys. I got an invite for a test and invite from whyte cleon today for the post of a branch service associate. Please I'll like to know how their test and interview looks like. Please ur advice is seriously need, especially those that have done their test and interview before. Thanks
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by harryaluya: 12:36pm On Mar 15, 2016
I got an invite from them today and am not in lagos stte presently
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Ojestas(m): 12:37pm On Mar 15, 2016
Dahveydson:
Got invite for test/interview slated for tomorrow. So skeptical about going because of the short notice.
Ain't u in lagos ?
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Ojestas(m): 12:39pm On Mar 15, 2016
sleeknaija:
Wasup guys. I got an invite for a test and invite from whyte cleon today for the post of a branch service associate. Please I'll like to know how their test and interview looks like. Please ur advice is seriously need, especially those that have done their test and interview before. Thanks
You ll be made to write a test, English,Maths, verbal reasoning and yes 3essays. . Successful people would be asked to stay for interview while others ll b asked to leave.

The interview ll last like 5mins. .

Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Dahveydson(m): 12:42pm On Mar 15, 2016
Ojestas:
Ain't u in lagos ?

I am. time is quite short to resuscitate my maths skills.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by ojotobor: 12:44pm On Mar 15, 2016
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Ojestas(m): 12:46pm On Mar 15, 2016
Dahveydson:

I am. time is quite short to resuscitate my maths skills.
lol, less than 10 simple interest question. . That's all. . M poor in mathematics AF, n i still managed to pass the test. . Go, its no big deal.

Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Dahveydson(m): 12:47pm On Mar 15, 2016
Ojestas:
lol, less than 10 simple interest question. . That's all. . M poor in mathematics AF, n i still managed to pass the test. . Go, its no big deal.

Thanks for the morale boost.

Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by ojotobor: 12:49pm On Mar 15, 2016
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by sleeknaija(m): 2:15pm On Mar 15, 2016
Ojestas:
You ll be made to write a test, English,Maths, verbal reasoning and yes 3essays. . Successful people would be asked to stay for interview while others ll b asked to leave.

The interview ll last like 5mins. .

Thanks so much.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by oluwatansho(m): 4:15pm On Mar 15, 2016
pls guys I will be writing the CBT soon, just wanted to know if it is in gmat format
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by MrTolu(m): 4:56pm On Mar 15, 2016
For those who have written the test.

Does anyone know if I will be allowed to write the test without my Pry school certificate ? My other documents are with me.
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by geogift(f): 5:42pm On Mar 15, 2016
MrTolu:
For those who have written the test.

Does anyone know if I will be allowed to write the test without my Pry school certificate ? My other documents are with me.

Pls I don't have my birth certificate and primary school cert. Will I be allowed to write?
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 15, 2016
If you don't have primary and birth certificates, please don't be surprise if they don't invite you for the next stage. You just have urself to blame. I didn't go wit primary school cert., no invite since January atleast I know why. No need asking me questions on this please
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by amosade30(m): 8:36pm On Mar 15, 2016
Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by Eddyboy18: 8:45pm On Mar 15, 2016
amosade30:
Pls, I don't get what the job role"branch service associate " means. Who can shed more light on this pls? Is it a contract job? To know if its worth going for. Thanks
amosade30:
Pls, I don't get what the job role"branch service associate " means. Who can shed more light on this pls? Is it a contract job? To know if its worth going for. Thanks
is to perform
various client service functions,
including:oPerforming cash management
functions, processing securities and
correspondence, keeping records and performing
margin activitiesoGreeting and assisting clients
and visitors to the Branch and providing
administrative assistance when neededoTrade
processing and handling Financial Advisor
correctionsoMaintaining the new account process
for the BranchoInterface with external clients,
anticipate their needs, and follow through to
provide exceptional serviceoProvide service to
internal branch clients by interfacing with
management, managing the relationships with
assigned Financial Advisors, coordinating with the
operations function, and performing administrative
dutiesoSupport and drive firm initiativesoMaintain
risk awareness and regulatory
knowledgeQualifications:You are Client service
oriented, a team player. You are Detail oriented
with proven organizational skills, and can manage
time efficiently, as well as multi-task. You have
proven written and verbal communication skills.
You are self-starter who is comfortable managing
complex and evolving situations. You are
Independent, motivated, proactive, and focused to
take action.

Re: WHYTE CLEON Aptitude Test And Interview by asadex004: 9:23pm On Mar 15, 2016
pls, I also got an invite for d test/interview on Thursday 17th 9am, pls anyone who has wrote d test recently should mention d essay topics... thanx in advance

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (72) (Reply)

Internships and Entry Level jobs In Nigeria / WAEC Recruitment Aptitude Test Let's Meet Here / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels