Stats: 3,158,587 members, 7,837,218 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1903) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3404276 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1900) (1901) (1902) (1903) (1904) (1905) (1906) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Darey00(m): 8:18am On Mar 19, 2016
yanabasee:

Iduno how you made it through the university, but I recommend that you go back to school and be properly schooled....you're a disgrace to the aluta!

You've read my posts and couldn't decipher my allusion(s) and resorted to veiled insults....
I Passed all of my courses,that was how i graduated. Dude,just move on,ok? We don forget that chapter...good morning

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by AirstarKane(f): 8:19am On Mar 19, 2016
Yes this guy you should be lucky I even replied with what's going on tongue I have seen and heard what you did while I was gone so grin
DTOBS:

Ehwoshocked so with all the gimmi gimmi, na "Dis guy" u fit reply to ur husband kiss
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Sent4rina: 8:24am On Mar 19, 2016
Gosj01:
I stand with #A16standwithApril1

Guys copy this Top Social media personality handlers

@elnathanjohn,@freezcoolfm,@AdeyanjuDeji,@omojuwa,@blossomnnodim,@abangmercy,@lindaikeji,@channelstv,@renoomokri,@realffk,@toluogunlesi,@ogundamisi,@OsaGz,@MoAbudu,@akaebube,@Ayorb
@vanguardngrnews,
@NigeriaNewsdesk

What am sure of is, when you cc this handlers there will be a rt

Give your voice... VOICE!!!

I stand #16AstandwithApril1

Copied.

I think we deserve to know the rationale behind the postponememt.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 8:24am On Mar 19, 2016
topealonso:

we gotta use same hashtag to make our voices heard...going with #NYSC2016AstandswithApril1 or wha?
Yes so that every lay Man that sees it all over the world would know what the trending is all about rather than making it look incomprehensible to many others who are not in the NYSC circuit
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Yudeeaikay(f): 8:24am On Mar 19, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
seriously de cnt frustrate us
Amen oo.
Uwem abadie?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by OmoiyaAwax(m): 8:26am On Mar 19, 2016
Good Morning to this Golden city, pls if I may ask, what is the future of this country when youths are rendered useless for months waiting for this so call NYSC... #chemicalT#Rukkyola#Alonso#eaglevision.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by AirstarKane(f): 8:27am On Mar 19, 2016
Please let's sheath our swords of words towards each other. It's not worth it abeg d people that caused it haven't even replied. This will come and go it's just a matter of time abeg forgive and make we move on. Life goes on. Friendship no matter what abeg #Beyondnysc #A'16standswithApril1st
yanabasee:

Iduno how you made it through the university, but I recommend that you go back to school and be properly schooled....you're a disgrace to the aluta!

You've read my posts and couldn't decipher my allusion(s) and resorted to veiled insults....

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by AirstarKane(f): 8:29am On Mar 19, 2016
Sent4rina:

Copied.

exactly what me I just dey ask for "why"?if there's no tangible reason then #A'16standswithApril1st howyou dey?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Sweetyie(f): 8:32am On Mar 19, 2016
DTOBS:

Done sire...
Y'all should keep tweeting and retweeting
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 8:33am On Mar 19, 2016
Guys, since yesterday I have been trying to get a message of solidarity across but don't really know what the problem was. But let me again just do this piece this morning since I had posted once already.

Well, simple one it is gonna be and here it goes

Let everyone bury any form of 'hatchet' in your possession as seen from commemts since yesterday and let everything slide away henceforth OK.

cc
LogoDWhiz
Yanabasee
Darey00
Thavybe
Shuaibbs et al Who have been involved in heated debate/view point assertion all through pls. Thanks all
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Beckytee(f): 8:35am On Mar 19, 2016
Darey00:

I Passed all of my courses,that was how i graduated. Dude,just move on,ok? We don forget that chapter...good morning
mature mind! love the reply.... you guys shld end it like DAT ooooo

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by chimajii: 8:36am On Mar 19, 2016
Pls when are u guys going to print ur call up letter?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Beckytee(f): 8:39am On Mar 19, 2016
abeg what skill/trade can I learn in 40 days oooool
cc all GC citizen
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by peterveo(m): 8:39am On Mar 19, 2016
yanabasee:

You're no activist.... The fact that you know the meaning doesn't make you one.. To which organisation do you operate as an activist?

Fear isn't my point here... Being reasonable is what I seek from you so called graduates....

So u think you are reasonable So every body seeking answers to the questions here are not reasonable abi?? I pity your life. Keep fooling your self thinking you are reasonable. Mtheeeeew

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by topealonso(m): 8:46am On Mar 19, 2016
OmoiyaAwax:
Good Morning to this Golden city, pls if I may ask, what is the future of this country when youths are rendered useless for months waiting for this so call NYSC... #chemicalT#Rukkyola#Alonso#eaglevision.
I donr know mehn...u can imagine some people in this forum saying we should just let it go that we can't do nothing about it..that sums it all up bro...the kinda youths we got...even if we can't change nothing, Atleast our voices wouldbe heard, and it ain't gonna repeat it self in coming generations...that's the difference we wanna make, it ain't just about us no more...if we don't talk, it would still happen again...#scrapNYSC if they ain't capable...#2016AstandswithApril1
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by flamingsword1: 8:47am On Mar 19, 2016
this one all of you are crying for april 27th, what makes you all think you wont be posted for stream 2
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:48am On Mar 19, 2016
AirstarKane:
Yes this guy you should be lucky I even replied with what's going on tongue I have seen and heard what you did while I was gone so grin
Ife mi..you re d lover of my life
Draws her closer and gave a passionate hug.
Sweetheart, me love u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by 1mrblitz(m): 8:51am On Mar 19, 2016
chimajii:
Pls when are u guys going to print ur call up letter?
dts tru o, cos its like d new date for campin hv nt bn inculcated into d nysc time table, xo abeg does d printin of CUL stl holds as frm on d 24th?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ABB1(m): 8:52am On Mar 19, 2016
Beckytee:
abeg what skill/trade can I learn in 40 days oooool

cc all GC citizen
Bricklaying grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by topealonso(m): 8:52am On Mar 19, 2016
yanabasee:

This really explain everything I've been insulted herein for...

If they'll be willing to stick to your point and get busy for the next 4odays away! It'll do us more good.
more good huh? ans what makes you think they wouldn't change the date again...wha good is there in this? itainr nothing but for their unruly selfish interest...the reason, according to a source is cause they don't have the money to pay three batches for a month...Armand u can ask how much is the wardrobe allowance of the senators...Lmao...more good huh?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:54am On Mar 19, 2016
peterveo:

So u think you are reasonable So every body seeking answers to the questions here are not reasonable abi?? I pity your life. Keep fooling your self thinking you are reasonable. Mtheeeeew

Everybody seeking answers without questioning? Your hashtag isn't a question...

Why didn't you ask questions when NYSC decided to give you four choices out of the usual 3 choices?

Why didn't you ask questions when incomplete timetable was released?

It should occur to you that the energy and time you'd spend to tweet, would've been enough to write an application letter to get a job and stay busy..

I told logodwhiz that I had tendered my resignation letter and was to be paid next week... Arrangement for someone to replace me was already made and the guy was in my office yesterday and I showed him the documents and every other things... Right now.. When I got home and saw the message, sent to my phone from their twitter handler.. I called my boss and discussed with him and we've come into agreement...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:55am On Mar 19, 2016
1mrblitz:
dts tru o, cos its like d new date for campin hv nt bn inculcated into d nysc time table, xo abeg does d printin of CUL stl holds as frm on d 24th?
As at this minute,it remains unchanged from 24th. We can't say about next minute sha
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by topealonso(m): 8:55am On Mar 19, 2016
this is why I hate school but love education...#ScrapNYSC
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IbXavier: 8:56am On Mar 19, 2016
CHANGE OF NYSC 2016 BATCH A ORIENTATION CAMP SCHEDULE.

It has come to the notice of the Muslim Corpers' Association of Nigeria that the NYSC has changed the date of the 2016 Batch A Orientation Camp for Stream one and two camping activities. This was confirmed from the official website of the scheme as at 7:50 am , Saturday ,19th of March ,2016.

Though it was observed that there was an error with the closing date of the update as at about 7:50 pm on Friday ,18th of March ,2016. However , the error has been corrected by the scheme.

Below is the current information on their site

2016 Batch 'A' Orientation Course: Change Of Commencement Of Orientation Exercise
The 2016 Batch 'A' Orientation Course is scheduled to hold as follows:

Stream I
Commencement ----- Wednesday 27th April, 2016
Swearing-In ---------- Friday 29th April, 2016
Close of Camp ------- Friday 13th May, 2016
Stream II
Commencement ------ Saturday 21st May, 2016
Swearing-In ----------- Monday 23rd May, 2016
Close of Camp -------- Monday 6th June, 2016
Signed
Management ........NYSC

Kindly share to those whom it might be useful to.

We wish all prospective corps members Allah's (God) guidance and protection during the service year.

#MCANCares
Twitter : @MCAN_National
Like us on Facebook : MCAN National
MUSLIM CORPERS' ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA (MCAN)

Apena Ibrahim Adeboye
National Public Relation Officer.
call : 08108316118
Text : 08103553734
Whatapp: +233570691296 (you can add to your Islamic groups).

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:57am On Mar 19, 2016
Kbs468 Noted, yanabasee shey u hear? grin ...Abeg what is the hash tag again, i have tweeted a lot without the tag tho.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 9:08am On Mar 19, 2016
jubrealguy:
where's my boss wittyemi, jayloms, dese r d kinda times we need their big big grammer though i know CROBBOY is already preparing something mouthwatering for the press

awon temi Fraiser, hardi14, Qutyjoice, fraih, spixytinxy, SC31, Abbeyunique2 eyan nla, ABBI, oyehomie, where una dey na
Eyan mi, I dey hear o, I don crash yesterday na hin no make me coment, gud morni, hw ur syd be?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kuronima: 9:09am On Mar 19, 2016
Top of the morning one and all, I see pepz are not smiling over the proposed change of camp date. I can't say I didn't see this coming coz it is kinda inevitable.
The simple reason is (the only reasonable one) that there are too many corpers out, where are they gonna post the next set? A lotta B15 stream 2 got rejections of "sorry we already have enough corpers", even in the govt schools. So NYSC had two options, pass out A15 early or delay A16.

Just saying
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by kennyloon: 9:13am On Mar 19, 2016
So when is 16'B going now...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 9:17am On Mar 19, 2016
OmoiyaAwax:

thats a question we are all seeking answers to,this country has never ever had plans for we youths,but we cant continue to remain silent.we refuse to be treated like teddy bears.make ur voice 'audible'

#A16StandwithApril1 #NYSCTimeWasting

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by AirstarKane(f): 9:17am On Mar 19, 2016
DTOBS:

Ife mi..you re d lover of my life
Draws her closer and gave a passionate hug.
Sweetheart, me love u
Shebi na d person wey you see for house you go dey hug. I am @spixytinxy's place tongue please stop forming I am @ home. Infact so who are hugging imagine busted one of your numerous lies tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Gosj01(m): 9:18am On Mar 19, 2016
Sent4rina:

Copied.

Definitely... the least we want is an explanation and not the ''Fault of some Hackers"

I stand with #A16standswithApril1
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 9:18am On Mar 19, 2016
OmoiyaAwax:

thats a question we are all seeking answers to,this country has never ever had plans for we youths,but we cant continue to remain silent.we refuse to be treated like teddy bears.make ur voice 'audible'

#A16StandwithApril1 #NYSCTimeWasting

good morning to evryone,still dnt know why i couldnt make a new post.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1900) (1901) (1902) (1903) (1904) (1905) (1906) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45