Stats: 3,167,217 members, 7,867,558 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 06:26 PM

People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS (28959 Views)

Niger Delta Youths Supporting Buhari Are Not From Niger Delta? (Photo) / Emir Sanusi: 'The Praise Singers Of Buhari Are His Enemies Who'll Destroy Him' / "You Are Lying" - Nigerian Army Lampoons Amnesty International (2) (3) (4)

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by ndcide(m): 9:13am On Apr 11, 2016
aresa:

The promoters of the rail projects don't want it built?

What about Jona the son of the soil? He spent 6 years in office and awarded many federal projects in other regions bit never this rail project or anything meaningful project in in the SS/SE.

The people you hate including Amaechi are the ones fighting for the project to be constructed, but the useless clowns you follow follow around are yet to lift a finger and didn't even say anything about the.

When was the last time the Twitter constituency clown stood on the senate floor to fight for the project, never, he sits on twitter spewing rubbish and fighting with Nigerians like a damn market woman.

Wike nko, he spends more time fighting Amaechi in his dreams everyday..

The Cross Rivers, Bayelsa and Delta governors and reps nko, they are all lost in translation..

You people are not any different from your useless leaders...

This project is not a buhari idea but that of Jonathan. And was to be implemented through the infrastructure loan which buhari stopped and now wants to do himself.

www.nairaland.com/1885182/lagos-to-calabar-railway-line-approved-fg

I just hope you know the truth.

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by sarutobie(m): 9:15am On Apr 11, 2016
Integrityfarms:
This is April and yet a budget hasn't been signed even when the States has passed their budgets!
Even if a thousand years is given to buhari to go through the budget he won't still understand anything except it's written in Arabic and interpreted in Hausa.

For goodness sake as his flying up and down where will he sit to scrutinize this budget?

Buhari is fully aware of what he is doing..osibanjo and co will have to go through the budget themselves.. And when something goes wrong,buhari will say "it wasn't me". And trust his zombies, they will turn around to bare their fangs upon osibanjo..

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by ridwanayo(m): 9:18am On Apr 11, 2016
After many weeka of ban,am back here,amadioha,ayelala.ogun,sango,saponond osun will wrecl havoc on d home of those who got me banned

Bubu nd cluelessness is like bread nd butter,I hope his plane hang

Note to all apc zombie,u hausa,s impersonating yoruba's nd igbo just to cause fight btw both tribe I won't stop exposin y'll,no matter d persecution from dat awusha mod I won't stop

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by bashydemy(m): 9:18am On Apr 11, 2016
bejeiodus:
I am not saying the President should be bullied into assenting to the budget. My grouse is with the many lies that have been flying about. Which one of them do we believe? So much is hinged on that budget and this dilly-dally over it have brought things to a grinding halt.
And you think the President will be lying about the budget? Why will say something is inside the budget and was removed if it wasn't there? Let just be honest with ourself, The NASS are trying to do anything to fight the Presidency back cos of the Saraki issue i think but it won't work.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by bashydemy(m): 9:21am On Apr 11, 2016
Forwetinnah:

If he knew he wasn't going to bribe them, then an outrageous budget with senseless spending shouldn't have been sent to the NASS in the 1st place!! I mean the first time the budget was read on the floor of the house..it was sheer comedy. Every one was laughing, yes..he budget was that stupid coming from a Government claiming to 'pight kworuftion'. You bring an ant infested firewood into your home, the lizards and wall geckos will be sure to visit!! Didn't you read the part they said N54 billion is lying waste some where? That's just an iota of the many ugly figures flying around in the budget. It's even easier to spot a ZOMBIE!!
Good observation, and that was the reason why the President withdraw the budget then cos of the unnecessary padding. Like i said so many people have use to the padding of the budget of the past and still think it's still gonna keep going like that. Very soon everything will be open to us as i keep watching the drama.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by ndcide(m): 9:29am On Apr 11, 2016
bashydemy:
Who did you fight when the 2nd Niger was abandon? Abeg you are just a toothless lion..

You can't help amaech so relax. You are not from the region.

Amaech knows his popularity at home now. I don't think he's silly to play with you guys to that extent.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by mindtricks: 9:33am On Apr 11, 2016
bashydemy:
Stop spreading nonsense jor, why blame Buhari instead of the NASS that still think it's business as usual. In the past, The Executive will have to bribe them with Ghana must go bags before they pass the budget. But this time it's not the samething and they want something as serious as the Lagos-Calabar rail to discredit the PMB led administration thinking the president will just sign the budget without going through it... Bro PMB have a strong working force who don't believe in the NASS.. Ask youself about 2nd Niger Bridge.
Keep spreading nonsense jor.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by Kingspin(m): 10:04am On Apr 11, 2016
bashydemy:
hahaha you are the real joke here, What did GEJ achieve? bro that was the same way 2nd Niger bridge was remove by the NASS maybe to discredit GEJ hahaha..
No time for blind argument GEJ, achieve nothing according to you. So Buhari need to achieve something period.

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by bashydemy(m): 10:12am On Apr 11, 2016
ndcide:

You can't help amaech so relax. You are not from the region.

Amaech knows his popularity at home now. I don't think he's silly to play with you guys to that extent.
hahaha sorry that how you and your co wailers shouting up and down that he won't be minister and at the end what happen? Ameachi will walk gallantly in river state and nothing will happen
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by fel0374: 10:57am On Apr 11, 2016
Its so sad that this is happening

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by fel0374: 11:04am On Apr 11, 2016
who is fooling who.. i think its high time they come out and tell us what is going on... we cant continue running in circles.huh. its a clear indication of how clueless this so called change is all about... everyone is confused... stop pushing blames and act... that is not what people anticipated when they voted you into power mcheeeeeewwww wink shocked cool embarassed lipsrsealed undecided lipsrsealed kiss cry
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by EffiongPBassey(f): 11:05am On Apr 11, 2016
The lies that has been fed to Nigerians about the 2016 Budget is lugubrious and Repugnant......It is obvious the padding of the budget is obfuscate and Insalubrious.....lots of discrepancy and cascading has been detected on the budget....Who is fooling who. Is this how the APC administration is going to run the affairs of the country? by being Mendacious in the budget of their own Nation?Then this is outstandingly bad and shocking.....Because Nigerians indeed expected better from this administration than what they have turned out to become....I wonder how Nigerians Budget became a quagmire in the hands of APC administration.

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by PEROSKY12: 11:05am On Apr 11, 2016
I can't believe the 2016 budget has not been signed up till now. Why can't this APC led govt. be serious for once. the masses are suffering and Buhari still joke with the budget.those liars should consider the people of Nigeria before their own selfish interest. Liar Mohammed and co should stop deceiving the masses.

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by Goldenheart007: 11:14am On Apr 11, 2016
Obviously dia are lying machines in the Presidency. but my worries is how long do we wait for this 2016 budget to be finally implimented?....i only hope this is not a stage manged delay. becos every stage of this budget is controversial. maybe finally we will hear dat it have been cancelled and anoda budget have to be drafted and passed b4 final implementation. APC!..Nigerians aint foolish...dey are smarter!

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by omotayo9665: 11:15am On Apr 11, 2016
what else do you expect from a failure

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by omotayo9665: 11:21am On Apr 11, 2016
You are traveling all over the country while your own serving country is suffering of poverty..What is your pride as a president?
You are nothing to right home about.

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by fel0374: 11:22am On Apr 11, 2016
people are really suffering, the budget has not been signed,NASS and Buhari's people are confused lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed undecided undecided undecided undecided angry angry angryblaming each other, fuel scarcity.... yes change has indeed come but in a very negetive way.... wise up people... who is decieving who?
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by thabet232: 11:38am On Apr 11, 2016
both the executives and the legislators are nothing but bunch of lairs, Nigeria has never faced this kind of hardship and you guys are there pointing fingers at each other instead of finding a solution to end the sufferings of the people of this country who trusted and voted you into power in order to represent their general interest.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by udopeter12: 12:03pm On Apr 11, 2016
IS AS CLEAR AS CRYSTAL THAT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ARE NOT RTEADY TO TELL US THE TRUTH, BUT ONE BEAUTIFUL THING A BOUT THE TRUTH IS THAT IT COMES OUT EVENTUALLY THE CASE AS IT IS SPEAKS FOR ITSELF THERE WAS NEVRE A PROVISION FOR THE LAGOS CALABAR PROJECT ON THE BUDGET BROUGHT TO THE NASS

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by tee10: 12:15pm On Apr 11, 2016
Relax, did BudgIT get their version directly from the Presidency or from NASS?

Start from there first , that makes more "sense" before throwing visual impairment around!

Visit the Budget office website
And download the Budget your self

Or do I have to help u with a link?

No mention of Lagos- Calabar in the budget, unless it has hurriedly just been added!
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by sophiaduru: 1:05pm On Apr 11, 2016
since the creation of NIGERIA this the most frustrating bugdet so far... all because fulani herds men who re supposed to be tending to their cows are trying to read our budget and analyse it as well....mtceeew
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by sophiaduru: 1:24pm On Apr 11, 2016
after all this series of story ....they should let our budget scot free....NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING INDEED
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by nortcentrallord(m): 2:38pm On Apr 11, 2016
ebukaobi, modath, obiagheli and omenka see what your undying and blind support for buhari cum apc has reduced you to? Now modath and obiagheli are contradicting themselves on the vanguard issue while omenka has degenerated into name calling (in the name of correction) and an interviewer while ebukaobi is just following with no definite direction. Lol.

It takes courage to defend the indefensible though but 'v you guys eaten today or better still when did you guys left the filling station? Omenka, when are you going to chase the fulani's from your village?

May God rule your lives collectively and individually the way buhari and apc is rulling Nigeria. Amen.

If you guys can't say Amen to this prayer, then don't quote me and know you guys are just deceiving yourselves. Hahahahaha.

As for the southern senators, they are either foolish, or they are not just interested in soiling their names as regards "padding" which is the sole hand work of apc and buhari's administration. tongue
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by Ebukaobi: 3:04pm On Apr 11, 2016
nortcentrallord:
[s]ebukaobi, modath, obiagheli and omenka see what your undying and blind support for buhari cum apc has reduced you to? Now modath and obiagheli are contradicting themselves on the vanguard issue while omenka has degenerated into name calling (in the name of correction) and an interviewer while ebukaobi is just following with no definite direction. Lol.

It takes courage to defend the indefensible though but 'v you guys eaten today or better still when did you guys left the filling station? Omenka, when are you going to chase the fulani's from your village?

May God rule your lives collectively and individually the way buhari and apc is rulling Nigeria. Amen.

If you guys can't say Amen to this prayer, then don't quote me and know you guys are just deceiving yourselves. Hahahahaha.

As for the southern senators, they are either foolish, or they are not just interested in soiling their names as regards "padding" which is the sole hand work of apc and buhari's administration. tongue[/s]

IPOB

There is NOTHING you can say or imply that will change my support for the BEST PRESIDENT Nigeria has ever had

Buhari will rule this country till 2023 and we will advocate for a 3rd and possibly 4th term and we shall succeed

You can take that to the Bank

Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by BushidoBlue(m): 4:13pm On Apr 11, 2016
Ebukaobi:

IPOB

There is NOTHING you can say or imply that will change my support for the BEST PRESIDENT Nigeria has ever had

Buhari will rule this country till 2023 and we will advocate for a 3rd and possibly 4th term and we shall succeed

We now know the definition of these names and who bear them...

Ekpa

Ineffectual Buff. oown

Thanks to you.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by BushidoBlue(m): 4:16pm On Apr 11, 2016
This administration will be remembered as the most dilly dallying, flimsy pansy bunch of propagators of monumental governmental deniability ever to wear the fancy pants of bare faced tomfoolery... take it to the Bank.
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by nortcentrallord(m): 4:23pm On Apr 11, 2016
Ebukaobi:

IPOB

Illusions and dreams are defined in many ways cheesy

Different people react in different ways when induced with the same drugs. grin
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by healthable: 9:09am On Apr 15, 2016
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by obailala(m): 9:32am On Apr 15, 2016
healthable:

APC supporter
Yes I am... There are 2 evils in Nigeria, and I support the lesser evil, and we won! cheesy
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by healthable: 9:46am On Apr 15, 2016
obailala:
Yes I am... There are 2 evils in Nigeria, and I support the lesser evil, and we won! cheesy

SMH, i don't blame you sha. I don't give a poo you won or not, it's not my business.

One APC supporter said it will generate 500k jobs
Re: People Working For Buhari Are Lying About 2016 Budget — NASS by nortcentrallord(m): 10:57am On Apr 15, 2016
Ebukaobi:

IPOB

A Zombie can never be mistaken for something else. Lol.

'' I Want To Go Back To Sambisa Forest To Meet My Husband'' 9yr old girl cried / El-rufai Visits President Buhari In Daura (Photos) / Foreign Boko Haram Terrorists Arrested In Gombe (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56