I Am Interested In Jadekitana. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Dating And Meet-up Zone › I Am Interested In Jadekitana. (4958 Views)
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 9:08am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Yup...howdy and your night?? |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 9:11am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:The night was too short i just close eyes i woke up its morning Wat bou urs? |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 9:15am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Well, i guess i slept well...sorry tho, but you have the afternoon to compensate it na ![]() |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 10:31am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01: chai no i dont joke with my disney channel ![]() |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 10:32am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01: chai no i dont joke with my disney channel . |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 10:41am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Cartoon |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 10:42am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:Yes and other princess programs and other teen dramas and movies Dan watch african magic amd learn evil ways abeg |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 10:55am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:You are just too emotional, and it's making me love you the more |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 10:59am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01: I didnt mean it na |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:04am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:But i am already na...and i'm so deeply into you |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 11:09am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:Deeply into me ? No o Ha im nt a wife material Nd constantly fighting |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:12am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:I'd swallow your attitude...you know love covers a multitude of sin including ill-mannerism. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 11:14am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:No dont cover my ill-mannerism im like a wild cat No no |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:19am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Stop ths na, i dnt like the way you sound sorrowfully @times, just stop....i'm here, you can climb on my shoulder and lean on me...i'd be yout hero, i'd erase your past and bad memories...trust me. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 11:29am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01: Did u see me in ur dreams |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:32am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:@times you surprised me , anyway have a nice day. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 11:37am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:Was playing with u i tot u over look my ill-mannerism chai |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:42am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Told you again i dnt joke with my feelings esp when they are genuine. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 11:50am On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:Loosen up i kno ur feelings are genuine but atleast be a fun loving person dont b too crios ok I get wat u av said bt i dont wanna say nasty things i just make everything fun nd interesting So pls always cheer up even if its genuine tank u for ur love |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 11:55am On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:There's time for everything...i have time when i joke. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 12:00pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
firstking01:I dont like when people are too mean to me Ok now i av a bf im in a relationship |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 12:09pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Don't worry i'm fine. |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 12:12pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 12:16pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Don't worry i'm fine.... |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 12:20pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Gtg, sobs |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 12:21pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 12:32pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:No need wasting my time na, you 've told me your stand already |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by halfricanadian(f): 12:33pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 12:35pm On Apr 15, 2016 |
halfricanadian:Thanks...and i wish you Gods favour in your relationship..bye |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by komzyb(f): 4:40pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
kramfonos:okay |
| Re: I Am Interested In Jadekitana. by firstking01(m): 4:48pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
komzyb:You an ibibio?? |
Interested In this cute and romantic Single Man? • EXPOSED:Are You Finding It Diffcult Getting Girls Interested in You? Get In Here • A Friend Of Mine In US Is Interested In Meeting Beautiful Nigerian Girl. Holla! • 2 • 3 • 4
What part of a guy's body do girls admire most? • How To Woo A Lady And Make Her Fall In Love With You • Introducing "E-Marriage"

chai no i dont joke with my disney channel 
, anyway have a nice day.
chai
tank u for ur love