Stats: 3,156,834 members, 7,831,703 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (991155 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:02pm On Apr 25, 2016
abishaddy:
Hi every 1,am new to dis stream 2 platform...d states I chose r,Niger, Akwa ibom, kd n Oyo

You are welcome dear, feel free to relate with us.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by abishaddy(f): 1:02pm On Apr 25, 2016
Hi evry1,new to dis platform.states I chose r niger,akwa ibom, kd n Oyo...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by abishaddy(f): 1:03pm On Apr 25, 2016
Tanx.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:05pm On Apr 25, 2016
Northkendal:
May13th, ahbeq rush come jor..and for those ppl spreading fake rumour upandan shuld goan sell gala inside holdup if they are jobless...

May 13 will surely come & it will favour us all by God's grace.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by phykel(m): 1:06pm On Apr 25, 2016
For those who didn't pay for the 3k try check ur scul to pick up ur call up letter.For OAU students just come with a Photcopy of ur Certificate.I am nt with mine so I had to go back home.My call up is there and it's stream 2.I saw my stream 2 certificate.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:08pm On Apr 25, 2016
VillageGOAT:
OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN:

ONGOING PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 1: (ENDING ON THE 27TH OF APRIL)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 1: 2 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 27TH OF APRIL)

ONLINE PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 2: 17 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 13TH OF MAY)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 2: 25 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 21ST OF MAY)

cc
lyndalyn55
marvluv
jaydabs16
ighravweIG
oyehomie
kbs468
grooove
okitaiji
fraiser
fraiser2
armynu
jubrealguy
eaglevision
crobboy
daudae1
spixytinxy
amodu
dtobs
logodwhiz
iambibi
fraih
jubrealguy
blizzydodo
rukkyola
shammak
chisophia
aieboocaar
jaymillz
ceyrahtlk
memphisdepay
ultimate73
deeaka
captainkool15
guymandspecies
ify15
bikinigurl
ezechinwa
olasum
emaax77
brosjay3
bibsoo7
nathoneal
jamesdman
ninodaniel
oluwafeolami
timarh
dera25
kceewhyte
sunnepa17
cylas
qboi3000
trenlog
iamdynamite
aleora
ammc
andrea00
upsyli
teemakagu
ukjerry
suogal
gosjol
senesco
sheylarhh
ephyartz
hardiodun
sydneyboss
jico87
skydweller
barongmj
maccabi
candicejay
makabulch
ray4000
teeboy15
inspire700
malakem
ladyisi1
rockyman
meesquared
chuksdewigs
blessedgal
undisputedk
chris10obaje
bawsse
techkreez
ruky8
nd2all
oyinda32
chinwe87
starryV
kestare
henchamb
genius43
belkid01
flamezreal
sweto
twinkle004
gpstars
mztarsh
successral
edwardgunju
winningsun
ladycomfort
clementy117
hernyolar
luchiano1
goodgirl247
lumiere91
ahmtech93
olurashy
sufficiency121
gammarays
gosj01
shevy878
lastborn3401
olasum
iggyok
bornmarch15
fkhalifa
tiwaladeboo
raphlynco
leofish92
rosey33
dueznation
daudae1
cynthiaezebaby
ronaromio
vicharles
pman001
tellasola
dadizgurl
olorunleke001
sammiel
roughdiamond
phykel
dejiconde
budosky
blikani

THIS IS VILLAGE GOAT REPORTING FOR GC fm 91.1

NOTE: To avoid spamming,kindly give a separate mention if you are not captured in this or you want your monicker(s) removed.

FOREIGN QUOTE OF THE DAY: if you judge people, you have to time to love them - MOTHER TERESA.

MADE IN NIGERIA QUOTES OF THE DAY:
those who sweat with you need to eat the sweet in you - DAVID OYEDEPO

HILARIOUS QUOTES OF THE DAY:
1) Drinking garri doesn't mean you're poor, but allowing the garri to swell up before drinking it is poverty - QUEEN ELIZABETH (1893)

2) having a female as a best friend is like having a chicken for a pet, you will eat it some day - PETE EDOCHIE

3) If a church girl tells you that she loves you, you are safe, you can love her back, but if a runs girl tells you that she loves you, my brother, run to your bank, withdraw all the money inside your account and give it to your grandma in the village, tell her it is for future reasons, don't talk too much...- VILLAGE GOAT

SHORT JOKES:

1) TEACHER- Corruption would stop in Nigeria, what type of tense is that?
STUDENTS- future impossible tense

2) TEACHER- If i give you 5 egg rolls and i take all the 5 egg rolls back, what will remain with you?
JOHNNY- The oil

HELP: Still don't know what what to take to camp, see here... www.corpr.com.ng/things-to-take- to-camp-nysc

Good work Bro, i see you.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:16pm On Apr 25, 2016
abishaddy:
Hi evry1,new to dis platform.states I chose r niger,akwa ibom, kd n Oyo...

We have Niger and AKS in common smiley

Welcome Abishaddy, and nice Dp wink

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 1:16pm On Apr 25, 2016
To those that still worries about not receiving any messages from nysc ++ no link for cul on his / her dashboard ...

Note : when u log in to ur dashboard right now u will see it clearly on ur dashboard same message u were worried to get on ur phone by nysc , I think nysc just updated that so u will know ur stands

Stream 2 .. Loading 20%

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:21pm On Apr 25, 2016
Please you don't have to quote the Countdown.

Click the reply to say something or edit the countdown to a smaller portion, to avoid ban by the spam bot.

Thanks.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by rockyman(m): 1:21pm On Apr 25, 2016
Keep your faith, hope alive stream 2, we are going there..... we don't need change in this case
Abi house........ sadKeep your faith, hope alive stream 2, we are going there..... we don't need change in this case
Abi house........
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 1:24pm On Apr 25, 2016
maccabi:
To those that still worries about not receiving any messages from nysc ++ no link for cul on his / her dashboard ...

Note : when u log in to ur dashboard right now u will see it clearly on ur dashboard same message u were worried to get on ur phone by nysc , I think nysc just updated that so u will know ur stands

Stream 2 .. Loading 20%

Good day bro, you are right I just checked mine.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 1:39pm On Apr 25, 2016
nathoneal:

Good day bro, you are right I just checked mine.

Aiit , bro .. We shall all be smiling soon !!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 1:39pm On Apr 25, 2016
abishaddy:
Hi every 1,am new to dis stream 2 platform...d states I chose r,Niger, Akwa ibom, kd n Oyo

Wotz up damsel, welcum on board....nice 2 av yuu here...Akwa-Ibom and Kaduna in common

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by IghravweIG(m): 1:40pm On Apr 25, 2016
maccabi:

Stream 2 .. Loading 20%
Absolutely correct.
20% loading indeed o.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 1:49pm On Apr 25, 2016
Correct ....loading indeed
Ah beg shey yhu fit help ♍ƺ fast forward it?

maccabi:

Stream 2 .. Loading 20%
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ladycomfort(f): 2:17pm On Apr 25, 2016
phykel:
For those who didn't pay for the 3k try check ur scul to pick up ur call up letter.For OAU students just come with a Photcopy of ur Certificate.I am nt with mine so I had to go back home.My call up is there and it's stream 2.I saw my stream 2 certificate.
. Is the state posted there?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by nurmanteasynoni: 2:26pm On Apr 25, 2016
Could there be a possibility of stream 2 CUL to be available in our various schools??,, just curious thou
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by CandiceJay(f): 2:36pm On Apr 25, 2016
Yes, iv also seen d message on my dashboard. And my request for name correction has also been attended to. I'm a lil relaxed now.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Iggyok(m): 2:57pm On Apr 25, 2016
Not yet. When did you collect?
sydneyboss:

yeah, u?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Kinghenreey: 3:11pm On Apr 25, 2016
good afternoon my people. I guess i finally find my stream 2 family. you guys are really doing great work here.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Rosey33(f): 3:19pm On Apr 25, 2016
jubrealguy:
chai!!! ur states get as e b ooo, chose Kano, kwara, Akwa ibom and Osun........buh na Rivers I wish to serve....lolz

my most preferred is Enugu
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Jamesdman(m): 3:19pm On Apr 25, 2016
phykel:

When you've finally gotten hold of it, could you post an edited picture of your CUL?

I believe the date on it, will help calm some rattled nerves in here.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Jamesdman(m): 3:21pm On Apr 25, 2016
CandiceJay:
Yes, iv also seen d message on my dashboard. And my request for name correction has also been attended to. I'm a lil relaxed now.
Bae.. You mean you've been on high tension all this while?

And you still aren't completely calm and relaxed yet?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by abishaddy(f): 3:25pm On Apr 25, 2016
Am jst perplexed y sum pplp would b sayin dat stream2 isn't dis may...pls n pls oh jst kip ur negative vibes to urselves oh, bcox stream 2 is definitely May...n besides we won't b d first batch A to hv stream 2,so y d doubt.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by gpstars: 3:40pm On Apr 25, 2016
hp u guys v started preparing bit by bit come may 21 we re all in camp
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jubrealguy(m): 3:43pm On Apr 25, 2016
Rosey33:

my most preferred is Enugu
ain't u an Igbo gal

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Dolypson04(m): 3:48pm On Apr 25, 2016
Olasum:
I sight you, what states did you choose. I rep CPT- COLPANT
Plateau Anambra and Delta. And you?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sheylarhh(m): 3:58pm On Apr 25, 2016
My fellow stream 2 peepz, how are u doing?.. u rily doing a great job here...Shalom!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Northkendal(f): 4:07pm On Apr 25, 2016
Brosjay3:

May 13 will surely come & it will favour us all by God's grace.
amen jae, mah brother

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 4:39pm On Apr 25, 2016

I know the Link is always at the bottom of the countdown post,
but below is a compilation of things that will be of great assistance to you during camping.

1. Call up letter(Original&10 Photocopies)

2. School I D card(Original&10
Photocopies)

3. Notification of Result (Original&10 Photocopies)

4. Passport photographs (About 10-15 copies)

5. Stationery e.g pen, Jotter for lectures,
stappler&tippex.
(Note:- The 1st 4 are for registration&do not laminate your call-up letter pls)

6. Round necked white T shirt atleast 3

7. White shorts atleast 2

8. Plain white sneakers/tennis shoes (rubber) (1)

9. White socks atleast 2pairs

10. Mosquito treated net (to guide your belongings)

11. Basic drugs panadol,paracetamol,etc (not necessary because it will be available at the NYSC clinic)

12. Padlocks

13. Waist pouch

14. Beverages

15. Dettol, bath soap&Detergents (if you don't wanna spend for washing)

16.Towel&face towel

17. A pair of slippers

18. Bedsheets

19. Flashlight (Torchlight phone)

20. Food flask, bowl and cup

21. Sunglasses

22. Extra phone batteries and charger

23. Cash from N10,000 upward( if you want to enjoy Maami Market)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 4:45pm On Apr 25, 2016
GROOOVE bauZ, I sight you
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 4:46pm On Apr 25, 2016
nurmanteasynoni:
Could there be a possibility of stream 2 CUL to be available in our various schools??,, just curious thou

Those that made payments online self never see Cul print for stream 2 , smh !!

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39