Stats: 3,165,292 members, 7,860,699 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:33 PM

Etisalat Customer Care Job - Jobs/Vacancies (256) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Etisalat Customer Care Job (760585 Views)

Etisalat Customer Care Representative Recruitment / Customer Care Job Positions At MTN Nigeria / Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (253) (254) (255) (256) (257) (258) (259) ... (298) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:46am On Apr 27, 2016
kelvino41:
TEAM 20TH VIA INTERVIEW, HAVE YOU RECEIVED MEDICALS INVITE

Some 21st have gotten sef.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by kelvino41: 8:49am On Apr 27, 2016
kelvino41:
TEAM 20TH VIA INTERVIEW, HAVE YOU RECEIVED MEDICALS INVITE

TEAM 20TH VIA INTERVIEW, HAVE YOU RECEIVED
MEDICALS INVITE
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 8:49am On Apr 27, 2016
abujasingles:

Some 21st have gotten sef.

Did my interview on the 18th, haven't received any mail, regret or medicals. The lady who was next in line after me got a mail for medicals. All I need is for them to get back to us so we can face all other aspect of our lives squarely.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 8:50am On Apr 27, 2016
Mskwin:

Yesoo... Well, I just got my cbt invite this morning... What stage are you?

Congrate dear
I tap into the grace oooo. PPT waiting.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 8:51am On Apr 27, 2016
Mskwin:

Yesoo... Well, I just got my cbt invite this morning... What stage are you?
Congrate dear. I tap into the grace oooo. Team PPT
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:52am On Apr 27, 2016
exotiqueify:

Did my interview on the 18th, haven't received any mail, regret or medicals.

Lagos or Kano?. My friend did his in Lagos on 19th he has not gotten. Any mail too.

Do you know if people have received regret mails?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 8:56am On Apr 27, 2016
abujasingles:

Lagos or Kano?. My friend did his in Lagos on 19th he has not gotten. Any mail too.

Did in Lagos. No invite or regret mail whatsoever. I don't think anyone who wast sent an invite for medicals got a regret mail.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:56am On Apr 27, 2016
Mopolchipost=45035954:
I never see any mail. No news from my side. Congrats to you!

Your mail dey bounce.

This is my email Addy jr5833110@gmail.com
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:57am On Apr 27, 2016
exotiqueify:

Did in Lagos. No invite or regret mail whatsoever.

Do you know if anyone in your batch got regret mails?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by taremoboer(f): 9:01am On Apr 27, 2016
sunnesco12:
Pls guy i need your help. I received 2 mails from etisalat. D 1st one is cbt invite while d 2nd is buddy invite but av done my cbt already on d 14th. I dnt knw y dey ar sending me cbt invite again o or was it a mistake. Wat shld i do abt dis pls. Thanks in anticipation.

I think you should go for the Buddy session then tell them about the second CBT invite, that's if you didn't reapply at any time.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mopolchi: 9:02am On Apr 27, 2016
abujasingles:

I did in Kano on the 18th and no email from them till now. I have replied your pm. What you will do for me is for you to ask around if those doing the medicals with you also came from Kano so I can predict my outcome.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 9:02am On Apr 27, 2016
abujasingles:

Do you know if anyone in your batch got regret mails?
Not that I know of
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 9:04am On Apr 27, 2016
exotiqueify:

Did my interview on the 18th, haven't received any mail, regret or medicals. The lady who was next in line after me got a mail for medicals. All I need is for them to get back to us so we can face all other aspect of our lives squarely.
i guess most ppl tend to reapply once serve a regret mail maybe that why.....still a tot not proven remain hopeful.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 9:05am On Apr 27, 2016
Mopolchi:
I did in Kano on the 18th and no email from them till now. I have replied your pm. What you will do for me is for you to ask around if those from are doing the medicals with you also came from Kano so I can predict my outcome.

This is my email Addy jr5833110@gmail.com.

Not sure people from kano are here. Its only from 19th-21st peeps I met if no one from your batch got regret mail then be hopeful.

From what I gathered now is like no regret mail has bin sent out in last week's batch.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Harkynkunle(m): 9:10am On Apr 27, 2016
Affluentkess:

i guess most ppl tend to reapply once serve a regret mail maybe that why.....still a tot not proven remain hopeful.
so for one to re- apply after receiving a regret mail @ first could deter ones chances of scaling through....?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 9:16am On Apr 27, 2016
Harkynkunle:

so for one to re- apply after receiving a regret mail @ first could deter ones chances of scaling through....?

following throuh the thread you actually see post of ppl with a second chance who did sucide after failing at first.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 9:19am On Apr 27, 2016
Yemzy89:

CBT ke, waitn fr buddy invite jere #team 15th
nothing do u.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Harkynkunle(m): 9:21am On Apr 27, 2016
Affluentkess:

following throuh the thread you actually see post of ppl with a second chance who did sucide after failing at first.

if that's true... then it's not fair on their side..
they are suppose to have let guys know... so they wouldn't have wasted much of their time...
Moreover I once asked a staff of d countdown who said its not gonna affect...
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by OreofeeOluwa(f): 9:22am On Apr 27, 2016
Harkynkunle:

Yes i feel so i think thats why they stop sending regret mails so people dont reapply then they select those they want leaving the remaining on hold.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Harkynkunle(m): 9:23am On Apr 27, 2016
OreofeeOluwa:
Yes i feel so i think thats why they stop sending regret mails so people dont reapply then they select those they want leaving the remaining on hold.
like seriously....?
someone needs to attend to this situation...
could Dis really be true...?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 9:25am On Apr 27, 2016
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by idiaomatiga(f): 9:25am On Apr 27, 2016
prettyaura:
yea! just go with ur phone...they will look at the mail or sms they sent to you.
U still need a means of identification, atm, waec, any id with ur picture

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 9:25am On Apr 27, 2016
Harkynkunle:

if that's true... then it's not fair on their side..
they are suppose to have let guys know... so they wouldn't have wasted much of their time...
Moreover I once asked a staff of d countdown who said its not gonna affect...

anyway na reason i reason am oooo... .no be say na tell them tell me oooo.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 27, 2016
Harkynkunle:

like seriously....?
someone needs to attend to this situation...
could Dis really be true...?

I feel so too cos now you hardly hear of people getting regret mails.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 9:26am On Apr 27, 2016
[

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by exotiqueify(f): 9:36am On Apr 27, 2016
Affluentkess:

I don't know if I understand u fully, but I think u mean it's because of reapplication that's why I haven't seen a mail yet, but I haven't been served any regret mail at any stage in dis recruitment process, haven't even been served one now. Maybe if I do, would then move forward from there.
....And yes, I RE-APPLIED at the beginning, when my true caller app rejected their call twice, although I waited a few days before doing so; still I didn't pursue the second application because I was only interviewed via phone, wasn't sent an invite for PPA on d second application, let alone proceeding to another stage, since I passed all stages in the first.
My point is, if truly this is d reason, then I think Etisalat officials viewing this thread should just let us know when sending d 'regret mails', so I don't assume d disqualification is because I 'didn't do well' at the interview. My guess is, it will save all of us a truck load of stress, applicants and officials alike, as it will relieve them of d burden of attending to a candidate twice, thrice, or as the case may be. And if this isn't the case, plz those who ever so graciously are blessed with the art of rumour-mongering on having lost out since no mail has been sent, whether for PPA, CBT, buddy et all should desist from it. I want to believe an organization well- structured should do well to relay to its unsuccessful candidates, if not for any reason, for the fact that they deserve that much.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 9:38am On Apr 27, 2016
exotiqueify:

I don't know if I understand u fully, but I think u mean it's because of reapplication that's why I haven't seen a mail yet, but I haven't been served any regret mail at any stage in dis recruitment process, haven't even been served one now. Maybe if I do, would then move forward from there.
....And yes, I RE-APPLIED at the beginning, when I missed their calls, although I waited a few days before doing so; still I didn't pursue the second application because I was only interviewed via phone, wasn't sent an invite for PPA on d second application.
My point is, if truly this is d reason, then I think Etisalat officials viewing this thread should just let us know when sending d 'regret mails', so I don't assume d disqualification is because I 'didn't do well' at the interview.

I strongly advice we all remain hopeful.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Affluentkess: 9:41am On Apr 27, 2016
abujasingles:

I feel so too cos now you hardly hear of people getting regret mails.
O God of abujasingle please do it for us ooo.Amen
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by prettyaura: 9:41am On Apr 27, 2016
idiaomatiga:

U still need a means of identification, atm, waec, any id with ur picture
those are needed for cbt...not for buddy session...
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 9:43am On Apr 27, 2016
Sorry right from the time I applied for this position I said if they drop me at any stage it is not the end of the world. There are a lot of jobs out there if Etisalat doesn't employ you trust me a hair won't fall out of your body.

If I had another job offer I will drop this job in a heart beat cos during my buddy session I never envied any of the staff you could clearly see they were unhappy cause the way the customers talk sef fit give you hypertension then your supervisor go dey bombard you with mails.

Please move on God has a better offer for you cause they way Etisalat has started treating people is so unfair, imagine someone doing medicals since 6th April and they don't call you but you see people who did medicals on 16th April getting resumption mails haba that's harsh.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by teekares(m): 9:45am On Apr 27, 2016
Safari29:
cbt14, kindly check your mails. buddy invite just rolled in. mine morning session tomorrow and night session on friday both mushin. Thank God
congrats bro, did my cbt on the 14th too buh no mail yet, wat ws ur accuracy and wpm in d typing test...
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by teekares(m): 9:50am On Apr 27, 2016
Lastborn14:
Buddy jes rolled in Thursday 8am nd Friday 9pm grin grin grin grin grin. @ Mushin.who is wif me
wats ur accuracy and wpm in d typing test

(1) (2) (3) ... (253) (254) (255) (256) (257) (258) (259) ... (298) (Reply)

Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel / 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50