Stats: 3,326,453 members, 8,426,609 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:13 PM

Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesGenevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) (75026 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by yinkslinks(m): 2:27pm On May 05, 2016
because dey are bad clean.
vizkiz:
I don't know why good people die and bad people like fayose, saraki, dansuki are still alive sad
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by amuokuko: 2:27pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
I don't know why good people die and bad people like fayose, saraki, dansuki are still alive sad
Why is Buhari not on ur list abi e na muamuhuh
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Igholize(m): 2:28pm On May 05, 2016
hibiscus76:
How do you know she was good??
...... Babe I no lie u, u assorted, u joleene, u b ur mama Pikin. Fine girl
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by iyeyemi: 2:28pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:
If she had taken that time to call on Jesus, it wouldn't have resulted to death!

We just can't sacrifice that little time with God buh will spend the whole day on instagram and d others.

May her soul RIP
Please permit me to nominate your post as the 'Dumbest post of the decade' Congratulations as well...seems you don't have any other contenders for this title
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by mebad(m): 2:30pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:
If she had taken that time to call on Jesus, it wouldn't have resulted to death!

We just can't sacrifice that little time with God buh will spend the whole day on instagram and d others.

May her soul RIP
No where in your incoherent rambling was there any sign of sense . Father bless this lost soul with sense !!!!!
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by apotek: 2:30pm On May 05, 2016
Rip
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by giles14(m): 2:30pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
PDP supporter spotted cheesy

Please can you show me my hypocritical wordshuh
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by giles14(m): 2:30pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
PDP supporter spotted cheesy

Please can you show me my hypocritical wordshuh
PDP supporter my foot,for u to call dem bad pple ur condition most b worst.

hypocrite spotted
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by ronald4ever(m): 2:30pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
So, those who calls on Jesus never dies and lives eternally?
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by gebest: 2:32pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
pure APC blood
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by purityval(m): 2:34pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
good people will ask you to send your account number then they will send at all at all inside grin
And nobody saw this definition of good people. Ogbeni I give it up for you.

RIP TO THE DEAD.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Nobody: 2:34pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
IF THAT IS TRUE THEN NO PASTOR WILL DIE. undecided
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
IF THAT IS TRUE THEN NO PASTOR WILL DIE.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by jeje123(m): 2:34pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
U even quote names shocked
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Trexnemesis(m): 2:35pm On May 05, 2016
Keneking:
What is the wrap being referred to? Wrap of smoke undecided
No. Na Igbo.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Igwe85(m): 2:35pm On May 05, 2016
#kokanaye

Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by MisterGrace: 2:37pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
Why are you judgemental?
How did you know she didn't pray?

So much for gullibility.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by DedeNkem: 2:40pm On May 05, 2016
And the non-existing invisible god in the sky didn't help her.
What a loss!
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by MrCork: 2:42pm On May 05, 2016
ebosie11:
I had to share this because I saw someone's comment claiming she's not dead. Genevieve Nene is said to have been battling an undisclosed sickness for sometime now and even disclosed it. May her soul RIP!

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/05/see-what-actress-genevieve-posted.html

See More: https://www.nairaland.com/3085442/actress-genevieve-nene-dead-pictured
...are u lightskin? angry
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Wahalaboy(m): 2:43pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
And who told you she didn't pray at all? People get sick, pray to God, visit pastors upon pastors and still die.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Nobody: 2:44pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
My friend, freedom of speech is a foreign concept on Nigerian currency land. Enjoy your imminent ban.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by gglimited: 2:47pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
and Bihari too
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by xtervaganza(m): 2:49pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
sometimes I get the feeling some of you here have uninstalled their brain
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by aksule(m): 2:51pm On May 05, 2016
While people are grieving for a lost one, some people are busy talking politics and religion. For God's sake we all met religion and politics on this earth and we all will leave it here and move on. May her soul rest in peace.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by olutunde12(m): 2:56pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:

Chai.. People dey vex oh! shocked
I dont why your name is not on that list. You are even worst than most of them. It is clear that to you; anyone who opposes buhari is bad. Any sense in that?
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Greenback: 3:02pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:

the cerebrals n medulla oblongatas of some homosapiens,these days,tends2b@ par with that of a cow...lolll
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Nobody: 3:28pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
I don't know why good people die and bad people like you ,your family ,your mother and daddy are still alive

Why can't you mention bad people like Buhari ,Amaechi ,Obasanjo .

God will punish you
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Alphanancy: 3:28pm On May 05, 2016
Taken which time? Jesus has failed another believer. Simple. How many times will she call him or you did not read what she wrote?
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Doubleagent008(m): 3:30pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
ok, I will add obansanjo and tee billz to the list. Are you happy now? tongue
Lol funny man... l like the way u have been dishing out the response so far
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Yankeeboi2(f): 3:31pm On May 05, 2016
see her latest pics here http://fashionuncutmedia..com/
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by Baroba(m): 3:35pm On May 05, 2016
MzPecs:

May her soul RIP
You sure do have rocks for brains, holier than thou pile of poo..
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by brajy(m): 3:46pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:

it has been like that ever since d creation of d earth.
and pls,Bro,change ur mindset,it s a very bad thing to think of evil to anybody.
Re: Genevieve Nene's Post Before Her Death (photo) by emmykk(m): 3:47pm On May 05, 2016
vizkiz:
ok, I will add obansanjo and tee billz to the list. Are you happy now? tongue
add buhari ,tinubu,elrufia etal
1 2 3 4 Reply

Afia Schwarzenegger's Instagram Post Before Her Leaked Sex VideoDavido Mourns His Uncle, Isiaka Adeleke's Death (photo)Actress Genevieve Nene Is Dead (Pictured)234

Kagho Harley Akpor Dies, Drowns In Swimming Pool"We Tried Our Best" - Davido Finally Gives Up On Atiku (Photo)Throwback Picture Of Destiny Etiko - Compare With Present - See Pictures