Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,003 members, 7,990,769 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 (20365 Views)
Fulani Herdsmen Attacked Goska Village, Kill Scores, Burn Houses (photos) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack On Tarfi Village: Death Toll Rises To 60 — ORTOM / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Coromo In Taraba State, Kill 12 (2) (3) (4)
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by ifeco4(m): 9:51am On May 15, 2016 |
Rapmoney: Seconded. The guy is seriously in need of mental help. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Angoni(m): 9:55am On May 15, 2016 |
As long as the Beneu people want, the fulani will graze his cattle in their yards and kill them. Up to their youths to stop the killin 2 Likes |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Luckylife(m): 9:58am On May 15, 2016 |
Seriously omenka: 5 Likes 1 Share
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by ICEFLAME419ja(m): 10:04am On May 15, 2016 |
[quote author=omenka post=45630540]Thank God I felt pressed at time... All thanks yet again to vanguard for giving the iPod Yoots another wonderful news to celebrate. Watch how they invade this thread and dance their macabre dance all over the place at the break of dawn. The pomp would be out of this world as usual. When a bomb goes off, when herdsmen kill, and when NDA strikes, they get instant erection and can't help wanking off till eternity. Hope the people responsible for this are brought to justice and lasting peace return to the people of Bur Noted but at least RIP FIRST, haba.... 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by emymeeky: 10:07am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka: This guy no get shame . wetin u de type these days no de make sense 3 Likes
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by emvico(m): 10:12am On May 15, 2016 |
buruku or burukutu all join. na them sabi. if them like make them alow fulani kill them finish. e no concern me |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by lielbree: 10:18am On May 15, 2016 |
They are Libyans Buhari is wicked |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Onenaira1: 10:37am On May 15, 2016 |
Lordave: The problem with you and everybody else is you guys are still falling on the lie that Omenka is from Benue. 1. A member on NL once posted an old comment of Omenka (I'm assuming when he's yet to know what state to attache by force to). In that comment, the mofo gave himself away...the entire comment suggested he's not from Benue and the only time he's been to Benue was when he was stationed there. I can't remember the poster who posted the comment but whoever it waa, can you PLEASE post it here or better yet open a topic of it so people can stop confusing that Omenka **** as Benue indigenous. There is a reason why he NEVER EVER once shed a tear or even cared what happens to Benue under fulani but yet opened an epistle topic when the fulani were getting attacked by the media. That omenka dude is 190% fulani...no doubt in my mind. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Commentus2: 10:38am On May 15, 2016 |
Bitterleafsoup: Manage this for your stupidity. Certificate Award by Seun V.Chancellor Nairaland University of Zombie and Wailers Technology 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by timilinda(f): 10:43am On May 15, 2016 |
Chei yah!!! Mtweeeew! Benue pple should just manage. After Buhari attends to issues that are more important than human lives, he will consider looking into this "Lybian" (Fulani?) herdsmen attack on Benue pple. And then he will resurrect those who were killed. Or better still they should see those killed as martyrs of Democracy! :'" 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by MasterofNL: 10:45am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka: when will Buhari's army take this issue of killer herdsmen seriously wherever they are from? Buhari seems to only talk tough on ND militants or IPOB. If this continues, the whole Benue state may end up as large grazing field for fulani cattle. If these killer herdsmen are from Libya then be sure that it is the local fulani herdsmen that invite them to come sack villages with fertile lands so that they can occupy the land for grazing. 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by elopee3000(m): 10:47am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka:if ur benue people don't value thier lives we igbos value ours let me not insult Benue people cus I don't u omenka is even from Benue ur a fulani man pretending to be from Benue |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by MasterofNL: 10:51am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka, tell your people in Benue state to tell the Libyan government to call their invaders to order. Benue people, arm yourselves and match towards Libya before it is too late. 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Nobody: 10:51am On May 15, 2016 |
mosesdejaviano: 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Nkoozi: 10:53am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka: This omenka person, please is he a man or a kid? I've never read any reasonable comment from. Just negative statements to slight a particular tribe. It's embarrassing omenka, it's not a must to comment. Fellow NLders, u don't have to honour him with a response. 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Lordave: 10:54am On May 15, 2016 |
Onenaira1:I've my doubts about his origin, very strong doubts indeed. But I chose to stick to his claim as Benue indigenous because that claim of Benue origin is rendering him weak day by day and he shall one day confess to the forum about it. |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Nobody: 11:05am On May 15, 2016 |
Why is buhari keeping silence in all the Fulani herdsmen killings? |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Chikwado1991(m): 11:06am On May 15, 2016 |
If u are happy and you know say "Sai baba" |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by huntax(m): 11:06am On May 15, 2016 |
My question is, why are they attacking people? Is their home not in the bush with their cows? What are they doing attacking people's homes? Do they have demands? Are their cows being stolen or killed? Is this a masked terrorist group? |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by omenka(m): 11:15am On May 15, 2016 |
So easy controlling these Neanderthals... Don't you just feel sorry for them?? See them falling all over themselves to see who gets the most attention from Omenka. Out to ignore all anyway- kills them that way. |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by Krayzeejhay(m): 11:18am On May 15, 2016 |
Ah cannot shout mbok!.. Sheyb he just told uS they're 4rm L!bya.... Fvck!ng dullard |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by successmatters(m): 11:23am On May 15, 2016 |
Krayzeejhay: We are waiting for Libyan president to come and arrest fulani herdsmen. |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by successmatters(m): 11:24am On May 15, 2016 |
patchsk: He has come to terms with it, and is now enjoying the fun of the killings. |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by omenka(m): 11:29am On May 15, 2016 |
successmatters:Ohhh, so Tiv people in Buruku are now my "kinsmen", no longer Idomas in Agatu. Na wa oo. Anyway, I'm not laughing at them. Deeply sympathise with them, and indeed all those who've fallen victims to this carnage. I'm only laughing at how stressed, agitated, and frightened some people become when they see my moniker anywhere- like seeing the Grim Ripper. Feels good being such a torment when you don't even give a Bleep about those who think you torment them. This particular post is gonna send them reeling again. . Are you one of them me'Lady? |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by successmatters(m): 11:40am On May 15, 2016 |
omenka: This is sad, choosing to laugh at fellow Benue citizens in every thread they are massacred while blaming your detractors so sad. 2 Likes |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by omenka(m): 11:42am On May 15, 2016 |
successmatters:#Fail. *Permanent ignore mode activated. |
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Tarfi, Benue Village, Kill 12 by maxzzo1(m): 11:46am On May 15, 2016 |
Una neva see anything Buhari say na Libyas dey kill Nigerians nt Fulani so wat are Benue pple waiting for?? Hw can a foreigner be killing u guyz? Kill then back well daz ma advice....moreover u guyz are APC state , u guyz voted for d change so enjoy it.... |
2019 Poll: Atiku Meets Wike Ahead Of Campaign Kick Off / Makinde: I Will Break Toes To Serve My People / FG Mulls Taking Rivers, Lagos To Supreme Court Over VAT Collection
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |