Stats: 3,331,009 members, 8,448,219 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:27 AM

Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceAm Looking For A Nairaland Crush (589 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by slimthugchimee(op): 8:15pm On May 16, 2016
after opening this thread
https://www.nairaland.com/3109220/all-nairaland-ladies-ugly/1

i am really tired of searching, please if you can find any beautifull girl in nairaland help tell me because what i am seeing here is discouraging, i really do need a nairaland crush
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by finalboss1(m): 8:21pm On May 16, 2016
you jobless
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by slimthugchimee(op): 8:42pm On May 16, 2016
were are all this girls
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by rosieluv(f): 10:41pm On May 16, 2016
evrione is sleepin,u shud go to bed too
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by hibiscus76(f): 11:01pm On May 16, 2016
Na wetin Free MB dey cause.. anyone can just up and create a vapid thread..with that face and those dirty black lips you dare call NL girls Ugly.. Oga vade joor
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by slimthugchimee(op): 11:29pm On May 16, 2016
hibiscus76:
Na wetin Free MB dey cause.. anyone can just up and create a vapid thread..with that face and those dirty black lips you dare call NL girls Ugly.. Oga vade joor
are you hurt?? shutup and deal with true fact
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by VoteRefiner2016: 1:31am On May 17, 2016
slimthugchimee:

i am really tired of searching, please if you can find any beautifull girl in nairaland help tell me because what i am seeing here is discouraging, i really do need a nairaland crush
Hi!
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by makydebbie(f): 1:52am On May 17, 2016
lol...pls op leave the *ugly* gals alone..make we rest..
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by slimthugchimee(op): 2:09pm On May 17, 2016
VoteRefiner2016:
Hi!
am not voting for you
Re: Am Looking For A Nairaland Crush by Nobody: 2:14pm On May 17, 2016
slimthugchimee:

Op is jobless , who your crush go Eppundecided
1 Reply

Who Is Your Nairaland Crush.......,Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In...My Nairaland Crush!234

Which Do You Prefer?Lose 20kg Of Weight Within 30 Days With Foods, Is So Real.....1 Relationship Tip You Must Never Forget