Stats: 3,325,185 members, 8,420,706 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:36 AM

Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video (797 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by arterxerxes(op): 10:42pm On May 23, 2016
Governor Fayose of Ekiti state says enough is enough as He commissions hunters to go after any herdsmen they see.
He said no one can chase Ekiti people out of their community and that Enough is Enough.
Fayose said an Injury to one is an Injury to all Ekiti people and he is willing to support them because he is fully behind them.
He promised to buy a car instantly for them to aid in the patrol and also money to help with logistics.

Watch the video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5KdwFJt9EE
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by faaz24: 10:57pm On May 23, 2016
Since fayose says its an "Ekiti parapo war" he should lead the battle as the chief security officer of the Ekitis.

The guy likes forming Rambo !

To those behind the menace called fulani herdsmen...May the wrath of God fall upon all of you
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by peteken: 11:11pm On May 23, 2016
faaz24:
Since fayose says its an "Ekiti parapo war" he should lead the battle as the chief security officer of the Ekitis.

To those behind the menace called fulani herdsmen...May the wrath of God fall upon all of you
close mouth guy..... whn fulani hit ekiti, ppl like u said he cant do noting... now he's doing d needfull yet u said he's forming rambo...... buhari should have lead d battle as chief security officer in rescue of northeast first...
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by obinnafred(m): 11:15pm On May 23, 2016
faaz24:

Zombie I hail the
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by faaz24: 11:17pm On May 23, 2016
peteken:
close mouth guy..... whn fulani hit ekiti, ppl like u said he cant do noting... now he's doing d needfull yet u said he's forming rambo...... buhari should have lead d battle as chief security officer in rescue of northeast first...
I have closed my mouth o but u can as well liv urs ajar !
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by faaz24: 11:19pm On May 23, 2016
obinnafred:
Zombie I hail the
Wailer hw market ?
Re: Fayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch Video by referandum(m): 11:19pm On May 23, 2016
faaz24:

buharian you no dey thi nk well.....which other wey you want make hi hamdle the situation he has promised to gie them money and cars for logistics.....oya nah make buhari tooo carry gun enter bush to find millitants after all he is an ex soldier
1 Reply

Buhari Angry As El-Rufai's Action Dents Tinubu's Peace Moves - Independent.ngFayose Angry As He Commissions Hunters To Kill "Unknown Herdsmen" - Watch VideoFayose Commissions Hunters To Fight Herdsmen (Video)234

How Buhari Averted Disaster In Ogoni Land!See What Is In Front Of Millenium Development Goal 'mdgs' Office In JosJohn Owan Enoh Has Represented Central Senatorial District Well- Imoke2016-06-05