Stats: 3,325,491 members, 8,422,316 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:19 AM

I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, (1217 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:22pm On May 31, 2016
Bid Me Farewell.
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by banjicom(m): 1:25pm On May 31, 2016
R I P

Nairaland will not even miss you!
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by sirjakez(m): 1:26pm On May 31, 2016
Thank God ur leaving...OK bye grin grin
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Nobody: 1:26pm On May 31, 2016
And so?? huh
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:34pm On May 31, 2016
banjicom:
R I P angry
Nairaland will not even miss you!
But Why U No Get Sense Like This?
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by BrideOfDracula(f): 1:35pm On May 31, 2016
Adieu.
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:36pm On May 31, 2016
sirjakez:
Thank God ur leaving...OK bye grin grin
U Happi That Am Leaving?
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:38pm On May 31, 2016
suzan404:
And so?? huh
Shut Up If U Dnt Have Anything Reasonable To Say
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:39pm On May 31, 2016
BrideOfDracula:
Adieu.
Thank U Better Girl, Dnt Mis Me Too Much. U Hear
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Nobody: 1:53pm On May 31, 2016
ernesty20:
ernesty20:

Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by sirjakez(m): 1:55pm On May 31, 2016
ernesty20:
U Happi That Am Leaving?
yeah man... actually one of the happiest moment of my life
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 1:57pm On May 31, 2016
suzan404:
Bid Me Farewell. That Is The Instruction
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 2:00pm On May 31, 2016
sirjakez:
yeah man... actually one of the happiest moment of my life
Like U Know Me
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Olasco93: 2:00pm On May 31, 2016
Eiya... Wetin happen na?
Seun, lalasticlala, obinoscopy, Mynd44, Roctation and Ishilove, one of our own wan to go. Una no go beg am?
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Laveda(f): 2:03pm On May 31, 2016
Who your stay Epp?

Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 2:04pm On May 31, 2016
Olasco93:
Eiya... Wetin happen na?
Seun, lalasticlala, obinoscopy, Mynd44, Roctation and Ishilove, one of our own wan to go. Una no go beg am?
They Shud Beg Me Fastly
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by makydebbie(f): 2:05pm On May 31, 2016
so we should lay eggs because you wanna leave?....ok bye!
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 2:06pm On May 31, 2016
Laveda:
Who your stay Epp?
U Wil Not Understand
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by dharay99: 2:07pm On May 31, 2016
Olasco93:
Eiya... Wetin happen na?
Se.un, lala.sticlala, obino.scopy, Myn.d44, Roct.ation and Is.hilove, one of our own wan to go. Una no go beg am?
yhu should be banned till eternity.
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by MUVA(m): 2:10pm On May 31, 2016
Attention seeking at its peak!
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 2:10pm On May 31, 2016
makydebbie:
so we should lay eggs because you wanna leave?....ok bye!
Nobody Said U Shud Lay Egg. Just Bid Me Farewell
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Nobody: 2:14pm On May 31, 2016
Bleep off.
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by makydebbie(f): 2:15pm On May 31, 2016
ernesty20:
Nobody Said U Shud Lay Egg. Just Bid Me Farewell
farewell..
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by ernesty20(op): 2:18pm On May 31, 2016
MUVA:
Attention seeking at its peak!
Shut UP
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by sirjakez(m): 3:37pm On May 31, 2016
ernesty20:
Like U Know Me
l know u not
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by banjicom(m): 5:20pm On May 31, 2016
ernesty20:
But Why U No Get Sense Like This?
Wetin u still dey wait for?
Deactivate yourself so that better people can register and create sensible post.

Mtcheeew
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by iPrevail(m): 5:22pm On May 31, 2016
Attention seeking troll undecided

GTFOH already!
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by thowbie7ven(m): 5:38pm On May 31, 2016
May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace!!!....BYE
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by BossDanniee(m): 6:52pm On May 31, 2016
OP Gerrarahere mehn sh*t!
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Olasco93: 8:32pm On May 31, 2016
dharay99:
yhu should be banned till eternity.
You are not making any sense bro...
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by Nobody: 8:33pm On May 31, 2016
I honestly don't care
Re: I Am Ready To Deactivate My Account, by dharay99: 9:00pm On May 31, 2016
Olasco93:
You are not making any sense bro...
Yhur headache, n0t mine.
1 Reply

How Do I Deactivate My Account On Nairaland Am Done!.Deactivate Your Account Avalon316234

What Would You Do In This Terrible Situation?Ways Girls Ask Guys Out In Anoda WayIf There Was No Pvssy What Would We Have Done?