Stats: 3,161,442 members, 7,846,814 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 01:29 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (549) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (995514 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:32pm On May 31, 2016
WeedyGonzalez:
my wife's mother works at the gate she said I should be patient lol they are assiduously meeting to go over some logistics
lol baba I belive u
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:39pm On May 31, 2016
Lvlink:
Stop being mischievous, camping is this week!

Nysc is not a religious call! It is a national call!

You can postpone your own camping till after Ramadan or Christmas. As for me, I'm entering camp this week because all indications suggests so.

Una well don oooooo
my iron lady...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 7:40pm On May 31, 2016
Heard some good news. Don't know whether to share
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:41pm On May 31, 2016
Yagazee:
If by tomorrow morning we don't get a date for camp via text message, then camping is not happening this week. My opinion
well said bro... If notin happen by tomoro, I will just comot my mind straight..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 7:42pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
my iron lady...
you 4got me na. I dey vex
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by surddy: 7:43pm On May 31, 2016
guymanDspecies:
Heard some good news. Don't know whether to share
Pls share o...Goodnews u said!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by BlackGoldBoy: 7:48pm On May 31, 2016
Madam, shouting or not shouting, don't give yourself unnecessary hope. No camp now. FG has not released fund for NYSC. Also, there cant be camp in Ramadan. Learn to accept the bitter truth. Continue with the tailoring you re learning. God will see you through.
I go remember dis post on saturday.... Bt d location wey i go take remember am go determine weda i go take a bow or give u e-slap grin

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:50pm On May 31, 2016
okitaiji:
lolz... I know that is what you will say, enemy... how is life bro, what is this people saying again? they haven't release to TT and CUL yet?
baba I don tire o, infact I don dey comot my mind from dis nysc of a tin, I don already go do photocopies of my cv to day, na to dey look for job pure pass now... Hw ur end too, hope u dey cope wit d inconsistency...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by 0p3mip0: 7:51pm On May 31, 2016
flamingsword1:
Those posted to enugu can drop their number to be added to the whatsapp group
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by easyfem(m): 7:56pm On May 31, 2016
But we deserve to know d truth na

Y all diz lies .. We don't even know whom to blame
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:57pm On May 31, 2016
Lvlink:
you 4got me na. I dey vex
awwww babe!!! U know I will never do dat na, na nysc cause am jor as dem no won gree release d gudnews, infact I don miss u tire sef...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by WeedyGonzalez(m): 8:03pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
lol baba I belive u
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by terrymason(m): 8:13pm On May 31, 2016
Idoun4:
Abeg any whatsapp group for Akwa Ibom state? If yes pls admin add me up 07063371393 tnks.
https://www.nairaland.com/3110113/nysc-a16-stream11-akwa-ibom/2#3110113.84 thread 4 akwaibom
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Vainqueur71(m): 8:13pm On May 31, 2016
Why all these childish enthusiasm? Why? One thing is sure: People with detailed and veritable knowledge of the level of corruption, wickedness, selfishness and false sympathies in the world today will never sell themselves out so cheaply to be perturbed or limited by a rotten and stinking system.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by dameezzyy: 8:18pm On May 31, 2016
Lopsie:

Welcome to dis beautiful village.
Oya drink palm wine pending d tym d bush meat go dey ready.

Hahahahaha..... Funny you
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by dameezzyy: 8:27pm On May 31, 2016
The situation is really really heart breaking. I decided to stop work few days to camp in order to prepare adequately not knowing I just made the baddest mistake of my life.

Here I am, stucked, hopeless, helpless.... I can't go back to work, no info on NYSC.... The economy is bad,....why is all this happening?

I really feel like crying, but the tears ain't just dropping... Why should we be detached from our fellow batch members, why should we go through this emotional torture, why on earth are we in this position. I can't even plan, I don't know how to put myself in order cause I don't even know what the next move is gonna be. I had to pend a whole lot of things, I had to let go of a whole lot of things, I made sacrifices.. All for nothing!!!!!!

I hope this issue is sorted out ASAP,.... I sincerely hope.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Vainqueur71(m): 8:29pm On May 31, 2016
How does your tongue feel when you eat a very sweet, soft and ripe pineapple and then drink water? Also how does your tongue feel when you eat a bitterleaf and drink water afterwards? Why do so many people hate truth with a passion and despise its pleasant yield?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sobahairyfem(m): 8:33pm On May 31, 2016
Vainqueur71:
How does your tongue feel when you eat a very sweet, soft and ripe pineapple and then drink water? Also how does your tongue feel when you eat a bitterleaf and drink water afterwards? Why do so many people hate truth with a passion and despise its pleasant yield?
So, what's d truth?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Vainqueur71(m): 8:39pm On May 31, 2016
Don't be fooled by the vain aura of the internet. Don't be trapped in the illusion of social media. While many waste their time complaining about NYSC and living an e-lifestyle, the smart are hitting it hard in the real world. Com'n wise up.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Vainqueur71(m): 8:43pm On May 31, 2016
sobahairyfem:

So, what's d truth?
La verite, c'est le mot de Dieu.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 8:46pm On May 31, 2016
dameezzyy:
The situation is really really heart breaking. I decided to stop work few days to camp in order to prepare adequately not knowing I just made the baddest mistake of my life.

Here I am, stucked, hopeless, helpless.... I can't go back to work, no info on NYSC.... The economy is bad,....why is all this happening?

I really feel like crying, but the tears ain't just dropping... Why should we be detached from our fellow batch members, why should we go through this emotional torture, why on earth are we in this position. I can't even plan, I don't know how to put myself in order cause I don't even know what the next move is gonna be. I had to pend a whole lot of things, I had to let go of a whole lot of things, I made sacrifices.. All for nothing!!!!!!

I hope this issue is sorted out ASAP,.... I sincerely hope.

Dameezzy, don't cry. There is always light at the end of d tunnel, no vex abeg.

Oya, chop bush meat. Don't give anybody oo cos long throats dey here.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by greatfoly(m): 8:55pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
holla me bro
your contact
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by okitaiji(m): 9:17pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
baba I don tire o, infact I don dey comot my mind from dis nysc of a tin, I don already go do photocopies of my cv to day, na to dey look for job pure pass now... Hw ur end too, hope u dey cope wit d inconsistency...
seriously the most annoying part is that quietness, nobody can decipher what is going on, hope tmao meeting bring out positivity because boredom is killing me slowly
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Kinghenreey: 9:22pm On May 31, 2016
Aswear these people are insulting our intelligence
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:24pm On May 31, 2016
okitaiji:
seriously the most annoying part is that quietness, nobody can decipher what is going on, hope tmao meeting bring out positivity because boredom is killing me slowly
cc:slimfitdiva
abishaddy
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Adamkabeer(m): 9:27pm On May 31, 2016
Kinghenreey:
Aswear these people are insulting our intelligence. why must they wait till 3days to d end of their grace period before converging a meeting? it seems like they are trying to play us and this time around I will personally mobilize PCMs and Non-PCMs here in P/H and this time it won't be a peaceful protest
hia oga, naso u vex reach??

Hu dey serve palm wine, abeg give am small to take calm him anger
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 9:32pm On May 31, 2016
Adamkabeer:
hia oga, naso u vex reach??
Hu dey serve palm wine, abeg give am small to take calm him anger
I dey here oo.
KingHenry, oya take one glass cup, it will cool ur temper.
Mr Adam, shey Na u go pay abi Na him
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by haywhy17(m): 9:36pm On May 31, 2016
Lopsie:

I dey here oo.

I no wan laugh at all...u just made me open my teeth since morning.... NYSC no go kill person
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by okitaiji(m): 9:39pm On May 31, 2016
giftiebrown:
cc:slimfitdiva abishaddy
lolz... they traveled abroad for their maternity leave
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:45pm On May 31, 2016
okitaiji:
lolz... they traveled abroad for their maternity leave
ahahaha!!! no 1da u dey toast honeybash
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Adamkabeer(m): 9:46pm On May 31, 2016
Lopsie:

I dey here oo.
no troble, ayaf made arrangemt for d paymt. just dey serve give efri body
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 9:50pm On May 31, 2016
haywhy17:

I no wan laugh at all...u just made me open my teeth since morning.... NYSC no go kill person

Laugh when u still have teeth oo. Nysc can not give us high BP.

(1) (2) (3) ... (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House