Stats: 3,162,490 members, 7,850,707 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 07:46 AM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (372) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2803236 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Obiomon: 5:40am On Jun 03, 2016
Baddestguyp:
multiplayer is dope bro. that's what we're playing
ooooo be like I go join ohh lol.. WiFi or mobile network?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by proffnico(m): 6:38am On Jun 03, 2016
sodiexkey:

The apk is force stopinng, any suggestions.
Maybe your phone isn't supported. Which phone re you using?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by proffnico(m): 6:38am On Jun 03, 2016
Baddestguyp:
u mean clan? I don't have any clan. u can type anything u want as clan sef if u like
Alright
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 6:58am On Jun 03, 2016
guydangerous:
between wolf among us and tales from borderlands which one is better.
both are great games but i'll go for wolf among us if i were you.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Joered63: 7:35am On Jun 03, 2016
Obiomon:

How can a beginner like me join pls, I tried it the other day and I could not even see those I'm playing with, I only see them in a split second as soon as I'm dead.
Do I login via gameloft, google +, or facebook?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sodiexkey(m): 8:01am On Jun 03, 2016
proffnico:
Maybe your phone isn't supported. Which phone re you using?
Innjoo fire plus 3g. D is on playstore.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by proffnico(m): 8:53am On Jun 03, 2016
sodiexkey:

Innjoo fire plus 3g. D is on playstore.
Did you download the right files? Dis is what you'll download o..

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 12:12pm On Jun 03, 2016
smiley smiley

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 1:26pm On Jun 03, 2016
isaiah9:
http://cleo.li/android.html

Go there follow the installation instructions only. Download cleo for San Andreas from there.
am not rooted so I downloaded CLEO for gta sa non root apk and also installed the CLEO from play store after which I install the scripts but they are not visible in the game,am I doing something wrong.

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:51pm On Jun 03, 2016
Obiomon:
any. just switch on ur wifi and Mobile network. u don't need to connect wifi
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:54pm On Jun 03, 2016
Joered63:

How can a beginner like me join pls, I tried it the other day and I could not even see those I'm playing with, I only see them in a split second as soon as I'm dead.
Do I login via gameloft, google +, or facebook?
maybe u were playing with hackers. I use Gameloft account
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 2:56pm On Jun 03, 2016
Still balling with socar. Almost saved enough to buy compact 665

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 3:15pm On Jun 03, 2016
guydangerous:
am not rooted so I downloaded CLEO for gta sa non root apk and also installed the CLEO from play store after which I install the scripts but they are not visible in the game,am I doing something wrong.
once you swipe your screen from up to down it should be visible. Don't know if it's because you're not rooted
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 3:21pm On Jun 03, 2016
guydangerous:
did you tap the "car spawner, cheat and health regen", so as to install them from there?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Collinz2(m): 3:44pm On Jun 03, 2016
Baddestguyp:
maybe u were playing with hackers. I use Gameloft account
hackers are everywhere, all online games i've had an encounter with em b4.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Marvel1206: 4:12pm On Jun 03, 2016
proffnico:
Finished the game yesterday... The best i've played in 2016 http://play.mob.org/game/brothers_a_tale_of_two_sons.html

same here.. I almost cried in the ending cry
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 4:15pm On Jun 03, 2016
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 4:16pm On Jun 03, 2016
Collinz2:
hackers are everywhere, all online games i've had an encounter with em b4.
yeah it's impossible to stop them. it's surprising how some of them pay so much to sites creating hacks. some pay monthly sef
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by proffnico(m): 4:28pm On Jun 03, 2016
Marvel1206:

same here.. I almost cried in the ending cry
Guy.. The ending was very emotional..I stopped the game when his bro died. I later replayed that level when i was less emotional..
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Marvel1206: 4:35pm On Jun 03, 2016
proffnico:
Guy.. The ending was very emotional..I stopped the game when his bro died. I later replayed that level when i was less emotional..

hahaha!! grin
No be small tin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by TheLoneCitizen(m): 5:03pm On Jun 03, 2016
My phone is back with Carl care I've got a million reasons to vent.
1. I lost my Airtel sim.
2. Some dude confirmed that MC3 from revdl would work for lollipop perfectly, lies! What's the way out?
3. Where can I download Wolf Among Us for lollipop with all episodes unlocked? I lost would never root my device.
4. Where can I download 9mm for lollipop from?
The Pentagon= Baddestguyp, Guydangerous, Dynamo007, Collinz2, Davthom.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 03, 2016
upcoming ravensword legacy

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Hydrog3n(m): 5:28pm On Jun 03, 2016
proffnico:
kai. . .guy you fûcked up,you fûcked up real bad...haba why you do like this?

do you even know the meaning of spoiler alert?

playing the game I will be waiting for one of them to die, and it wont have the same effect. seriously you no try

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 5:33pm On Jun 03, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
1. I lost my Airtel sim.
2. Some dude confirmed that MC3 from revdl would work for lollipop perfectly, lies! What's the way out?
3. Where can I download Wolf Among Us for lollipop with all episodes unlocked? I lost would never root my device.
download 9mm 4rm androidgamezonebd.com if d link is stil dia dts wia i got backstab nd 9mm. Although 9mm gave me tough tym i had 2 redownload anoda data 4rm d app b4 it playd. Although m nt sure if it suports lolipop.

All teltale games wit episodes instald nd unlockd r best gotten 4rm revdl dts if u hv enough data kuz wolf among us is 2.4gb while tales 4rm d borderland is 3.5 all episode instald .but dias posibility of hvin a curuptd zip file while xtratin if ur network aint stable while dwnloadin.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by proffnico(m): 5:59pm On Jun 03, 2016
Hydrog3n:
kai. . .guy you fûcked up,you fûcked up real bad...haba why you do like this?

do you even know the meaning of spoiler alert?

playing the game I will be waiting for one of them to die, and it wont have the same effect. seriously you no try
Lol.. Guy no vex o. I no fit help am smiley
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by prahcetomi(m): 6:04pm On Jun 03, 2016
isaiah9:
v1. 3.6
pls,how did you unlock your FIFA 14?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dauntless15(m): 6:04pm On Jun 03, 2016
Gta sa isnt working on hot 2 why is that? And gta liberty city stories as well is there any way out?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jun 03, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
1. I lost my Airtel sim.
I fell your pain.30% of my screen hasn't been functioning for close to two months now and for two months they've not had the part to fix.bought my phone with gaming in mind now apart from two games most of my other games are basically useless.9mm is quite old so I don't think there's a version that will work with lollipop devices or new socs,mc3 too also
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jun 03, 2016
proffnico:
Lol.. Guy no vex o. I no fit help am smiley
next time write warning spoilers first so we can close our eyes grin
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 6:44pm On Jun 03, 2016
prahcetomi:
pls,how did you unlock your FIFA 14?
í uѕєd luckч pαtchєr.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by TheLoneCitizen(m): 7:02pm On Jun 03, 2016
dynamo007:
download 9mm 4rm androidgamezonebd.com if d link is stil dia dts wia i got backstab nd 9mm. Although 9mm gave me tough tym i had 2 redownload anoda data 4rm d app b4 it playd. Although m nt sure if it suports lolipop.

All teltale games wit episodes instald nd unlockd r best gotten 4rm revdl dts if u hv enough data kuz wolf among us is 2.4gb while tales 4rm d borderland is 3.5 all episode instald .but dias posibility of hvin a curuptd zip file while xtratin if ur network aint stable while downloading.
I said for LOLLIPOP haha. Revdl's Telltales don't support it.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by TheLoneCitizen(m): 7:13pm On Jun 03, 2016
davthom:
I fell your pain.30% of my screen hasn't been functioning for close to two months now and for two months they've not had the part to fix.bought my phone with gaming in mind now apart from two games most of my other games are basically useless.9mm is quite old so I don't think there's a version that will work with lollipop devices or new socs,mc3 too also
MC3 has been updated with Android L support on play store, pity it ain't free. If you see what happened to my phone, you'll never advice anyone to get a Chinese device, my phone will boot and reboot itself. It never got past the xui logo, I was so scared then after 3 hours l met it switched on. The problem now is the power button requires Herculean force to respond because of the heat generated I think cause I saw vapours in the camera during this convulsion. By Monday they would have fixed it. I even downloaded Chains of Olympus with it last night, then took to cc today.

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41