Stats: 3,326,459 members, 8,426,638 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 04:26 PM

Where Is Your Location? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhere Is Your Location? (1844 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 1:37am On Jun 04, 2016
let's know ourselves better. drop your location
Re: Where Is Your Location? by hibiscus76(f): 1:41am On Jun 04, 2016
Kayce1:
Nawa oo..kidnapper busted..

Shey you be Gps
Re: Where Is Your Location? by SKAMM(m): 1:42am On Jun 04, 2016
Mountain of fire...
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 1:45am On Jun 04, 2016
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 1:46am On Jun 04, 2016
Ikotekpene itam orunabyasi junction opposite uruaudofia udomana road close to Nwaniba fourlane Tropicana junction UYO......

smiley

Re: Where Is Your Location? by SKAMM(m): 1:48am On Jun 04, 2016
SANDOSKI:
Ikotekpene itam orunabyasi junction opposite uruaudofia udomana road close to Nwaniba fourlane Tropicana junction UYO......

smiley
you know that filling station opp that junctionhuh

Yes that's where I stay...
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 1:56am On Jun 04, 2016
SKAMM:
you know that filling station opp that junctionhuh

Yes that's where I stay...
Ok..... Your compound no get gate abihuh
E get one fat woman Wey dey sell Akara infront of the compound.. Na der you dey stay. I dey come your side around 7am make I come buy Akara we go meet for der.....

See as Op just help me find my Neighbour ooo ...gringrin

Re: Where Is Your Location? by SKAMM(m): 2:00am On Jun 04, 2016
Exactly...OP thank you oo...I go tell d akara woman to flash me when u come
SANDOSKI:
Ok..... Your compound no get gate abihuh
E get one fat woman Wey dey sell Akara infront of the compound.. Na der you dey stay. I dey come your side around 7am make I come buy Akara we go meet for der.....

See as Op just help me find my Neighbour ooo ...gringrin
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 2:04am On Jun 04, 2016
SKAMM:
Exactly...OP thank you oo...I go tell d akara woman to flash me when u come
No wahala....

Re: Where Is Your Location? by makydebbie(f): 3:14am On Jun 04, 2016
i sure say nairalander no dey my side so forget...
Re: Where Is Your Location? by amtaken(f): 3:43am On Jun 04, 2016
Where are our brown roof people at?
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Jephz(m): 5:56am On Jun 04, 2016
this thread go sweet like that fat woman akara o grin
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Idydarling(f): 6:33am On Jun 04, 2016
I stay in edemekong afaha afagube ikotowo, opp chop I chop supermarket
Re: Where Is Your Location? by sseunth(m): 6:47am On Jun 04, 2016
amtaken:
ibadan nile oluyoule
Re: Where Is Your Location? by youngberry001(m): 6:51am On Jun 04, 2016
Dalet's barrack kawo kaduna state.........#military
Re: Where Is Your Location? by amtaken(f): 7:19am On Jun 04, 2016
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

sseunth:
ibadan nile oluyoule
Re: Where Is Your Location? by MrCork: 7:25am On Jun 04, 2016
Kayce1:
...in the toilet readin newspaper...tryna $hit!! angry
Re: Where Is Your Location? by sammyogboso(m): 11:12am On Jun 04, 2016
I stay @ esuene off ibb abak road housing
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jun 04, 2016
SANDOSKI:

smiley
grin [email] You be "omni-distributed" ni? [/email]
Re: Where Is Your Location? by bitchcrafts: 10:00pm On Jun 04, 2016
From Miller's Ale House Pembroke, make a 360° turn and walk a distance of about 6.8metres. Find the coefficient of X using Pythagoras theorem and round it up to the nearest ten. You will see a big pharmacy which is perpendicular to your right, then make an obtuse angle turn. You will see a street at about the distance of the logarithm of 7 using your four figure table to the antilog.When u reach there, Bring out your compass and locate the building with the exact color dominating in the flag of DPR Congo, on the location 35°NE while cycling at the rate of 25km/hour for 10 mins. That's my house smiley
Re: Where Is Your Location? by VaginaTerrorist(m): 11:06pm On Jun 04, 2016
Brothel
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Nobody: 11:12pm On Jun 04, 2016
In d red sea cool
Re: Where Is Your Location? by bitchcrafts: 1:31am On Jun 05, 2016
Berlyn:
In d red sea cool
uhuh
Re: Where Is Your Location? by coyy(m): 1:32am On Jun 05, 2016
amtaken:
present ma grin

Iwo road. iyana CH / olodo garage grin
Re: Where Is Your Location? by coyy(m): 1:36am On Jun 05, 2016
makydebbie:
haha.. na inside sea?
Re: Where Is Your Location? by BahdGanG(m): 1:48am On Jun 05, 2016
huh

Re: Where Is Your Location? by hpk(m): 1:51am On Jun 05, 2016
Now i know where to visit when hungry set. OBSERVING...
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Kiish(m): 2:00am On Jun 05, 2016
if i tell you, how mush you go pay? grin
Re: Where Is Your Location? by amtaken(f): 5:46am On Jun 05, 2016
E full your body.

coyy:
present ma grin

Iwo road. iyana CH / olodo garage grin
Re: Where Is Your Location? by coyy(m): 6:31am On Jun 05, 2016
amtaken:
E full your body.
wetinhuh
Re: Where Is Your Location? by Izic00(m): 7:26am On Jun 05, 2016
makydebbie:
Where do u residehuh
Re: Where Is Your Location? by makydebbie(f): 7:35am On Jun 05, 2016
Izic00:
Where do u residehuh
accra
1 2 Reply

Share The Current Weather In Your Location234

Ladies, He Has No Tattoos!Love. Is It Possible To Never Feel Love?See What This Pretty Lass Did To Herself Because Of Love (graphic Photos)