Stats: 3,159,700 members, 7,840,735 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 01:25 PM

Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail (1658 Views)

Nigerians Come For Yung6ix Following His $10,000 Giveaway / The Rich Kids Of Nigeria: Dailymail UK Lists E-Money, Davido, Others / Femi Otedola's Daughters Make Front Page News On Dailymail UK Today (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by Halleydavid: 6:55pm On Jun 07, 2016
Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For Saying they Have To Move Around In Nigeria With Bullet Proof Cars:

Nigerians sure do not have chills, we might seem to be divided in the country but do not tolerate it when someone says anything ill about our country.

Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by Halleydavid: 7:02pm On Jun 07, 2016

Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by doyinisaac(m): 7:08pm On Jun 07, 2016
Am I the only one thinking that those posters overreacted??they (otedola sisters) might not mean it the way those posters where thinking...we should not just jump into conclusions...Dj cuppy is known to be a humble and lively lady.....
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by opeyemiieblog(m): 12:32am On Jun 08, 2016
hmmmm oga oo
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by yekparikpa(m): 5:25am On Jun 08, 2016
doyinisaac:
Am I the only one thinking that those posters overreacted??they (otedola sisters) might not mean it the way those posters where thinking...we should not just jump into conclusions...Dj cuppy is known to be a humble and lively lady.....
Yes...you are alone on this!
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by icebebe(f): 6:47am On Jun 08, 2016
doyinisaac:
pls kindly explain wat they meant den cus i tink u undstnd dem beta dan we all do
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by SAMBARRY: 7:26am On Jun 08, 2016
Must she talk.moreover the elders say there's no peace and rest for the wicked and their offspring. YOUr family were part of those thag ruined Nigeria and you want to walk the streets of nigeria safe.what do they call a rich man in the midst of 10 poor brothers. He is also poor because if he doesn't give them MONEY regularly they'll be on his trail.which includes his children

Make otedola pikin go walk on the streets of Niger delta without escorts or bulletproof cars let's see iF one person or more will not spot her as an otedola offspring and kidnap her or places like bariga, shomolu or ajegunle.yeye dey smell
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by Nobody: 11:01am On Jun 08, 2016
BRATS!! SPOILT BRATS!!! angry
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by ireneony(f): 11:04am On Jun 08, 2016
Yet no one knows them in uk.

I blame nigeria bloggers for hyping these cuunts from the on set.
Re: Nigerians Come Blast Otedola Daughters For What They Said On Dailymail by dubylhover(m): 2:26pm On Jun 08, 2016
ireneony:
Yet no one knows them in uk.

I blame nigeria bloggers for hyping these cuunts from the on set.

spoilt cuntss oo angry angry

Miss Bumbum Of Brazil Begs Messi To Come Back / Agbani Darego Shows Off Her Bikini Body As She Pose On A Beach In China. / Nollywood Actress Anita Joseph Flaunts Sexy Curves In Maryland, USA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10