Stats: 3,152,885 members, 7,817,610 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:26 PM

Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman (65554 Views)

"Apostle Suleman's Manhood Not Very Small & He's Very Good In Bed" - Stephanie / "Apostle Suleman Likes Sex Too Much & Once Gave Me Proceeds Of Crusades" / Apostle Suleman Exposed His Private Part To Stephanie Otobo - Keyamo Chamber (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 9:51pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

Your Shedding of tears change nothing, you will end up killing yourself. cheesy cheesy cheesy

while you are still laughing right now, I have made 100k from a business deal cause just like everyother Igbo,I'm industrous, selling my shoes and clothes for retail prices online, but just like everyother Yoruba, you are as lazy as they come, just inherit your father's agbada and go to sleep

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by graphiti: 9:51pm On Jun 13, 2016
alcmene:
Before you take this mallam serious, note these:

This same demented cleric predicted that Jonathan will win the 2015 election.

This same freestyle cleric predicted the death of El-rufai but perhaps forgot the date of the said death.

So whenever this humming bird of a prophet prophecize, know that the reverse will be the case cool

omenka:
Lmao!! No be dis same El Rufai potent hater wey Ugandans dey always praise like another Shukwu OKeke Napep Alabama?? cheesy

Modath, Apostle don cast oo. grin

Edit:

All of a sudden, Apostle Suleiman who sits at the right hand side of the god of Ugandans, Shuku Okeke Alabukun has become a "Malam" and a "demented cleric". cheesycheesycheesy

What a terrible day it's been for Ekpas. Expect them to spam this board with anti Yoruba threads at the next crack of dawn. gringrin

As in ehn?!
I taya o.

Now dt he has spoken against biafra, they suddenly remember he's "abokki"!

Somborri plz hol me, because LWTMB!

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 9:53pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

we don't make noise, we kill. Fortunately for you spineless lots, we are all practicing christians, not muslims/christian hybrids

Buauahahahahahahaha. Yes, you kill online with your dirty fingers. Online warrior that love fasting and praying for any rape and killings by Fulani. Bunch of loudmouthed cowards. Lmaoooooo

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 9:54pm On Jun 13, 2016
ruggedchap:

Like I once said you suffer from Igbo OCD ( Obsessive Compulsive Disorder ) which if not treated very quickly could quite easily place you on suicide watch. smiley

It seems you were just discharged from the neuropsychiatric hosp, cos you continue to repost same jargons over and over, you are boring me. Ignored.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Karm16: 9:54pm On Jun 13, 2016
graphiti:

As in ehn?!
I taya o.

Now dt he has spoken against biafra, they suddenly remember he's "aboki"!

The uneducated bots amongst them still blame Yoruba grin

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by einst3in: 9:54pm On Jun 13, 2016
judynton:
just wait and watch as BIAFRA gains freedom and talking of bombing,when we get to that bridge we will know who owns it not even crossing it.i better die fighting for freedom than live in slavery under this confused state called 9ja.
so ibos are slaves ko

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 9:55pm On Jun 13, 2016
Karm16:

I believe you just lack comprehension skills. Would it help if I type in ibo? (kihihoih hiuhiug ojoihiu).

I believe you do not understand English though. Let me make it as simple as possible.

You decided to quote my comment and you replied with something which did not relate to my comment in whatsoever way, now I corrected you but your inferiority complex won't let you accept the correction, well I guess that's when I'm above you
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 9:55pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

while you are still laughing right now, I have made 100k from a business deal cause just like everyother Igbo,I'm industrous, selling my shoes and clothes for retail prices online, but just like everyother Yoruba, you are as lazy as they come, just inherit your father's agbada and go to sleep

Buahahahaha. Another Mansion owner is here. All nairaland Ibos own mansion in Lekki and Banana Island, how many do you have at Surulere? Tell us the truth. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by XieXie: 9:56pm On Jun 13, 2016
Karm16:

Let's hope so. It's about time you mosquitos fly back to your erosive region.
lols see paiment ooooo e dey pain am for im mustache ooo hihihihihihihihihi
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by ruggedchap: 9:56pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

It seems you were just discharged from the neuropsychiatric hosp, cos you continue to repost same jargons over and over, you are boring me. Ignored.

I can almost see the rage on your face, steaming from you big nose ( grin ) , all because you are not happy with yourself, taking out your anger on the Igbos, be careful before this OCD consumes you into oblivion. cool

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 9:58pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

Buauahahahahahahaha. Yes, you kill online with your dirty fingers. Online warrior that love fasting and praying for any rape and killings by Fulani. Bunch of loudmouthed cowards. Lmaoooooo

The pictures you attach to your comments makes it so childish and annoying really.

I guess you twist the facts to suit you, why have they not attacked ever since? They attack women and children, talk about spineless and worthless cowards! We kill them straight, not even afraid of what they have or what they may do, you may want to ask on aboki like that who crossed our path in Aba
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by graphiti: 9:59pm On Jun 13, 2016
Karm16:

The uneducated bots amongst them still blame Yoruba grin
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Demslayerz: 9:59pm On Jun 13, 2016
omenka:
We just having an encore of that Akpabio misyarn thread here. Rotflmao!!

Shebi some people think say dem be bullies- una don meet una match today. cheesycheesy

I am still watching from the reserves, the hundredhundred guy is there nightmare, he kill them for fun. grin grin

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by kellyJames5(m): 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2016
did he say that God said "Igbo should go and sit down.........."? he was just expressing his views as a lay man. i would've taken the statement serious if he said that God told him.
anyway this Biafra ish gives some peeps sleepless night aswear.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by lozanni(m): 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2016
ruggedchap:

Here in London, it is common knowledge that most of the crimes ranging from drug peddling to fraud are committed by Yorubas to the extent that the Metropolitan Police Force employ Yoruba speaking staff to fight this scourge. In fact I even know a few.

Then you talk about most of the knife and gang crime in some inner cities which is mostly perpetuated by 3rd generation Yoruba British Citizens. I can go on and on but I rest my case here.

By the way I love Yorubas .

It seems some people have carried their Alaye and Area boys mentality over to jand. Smh.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by omenka(m): 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2016
graphiti:

As in ehn?!
I taya o.

Now dt he has spoken against biafra, they suddenly remember he's "abokki"!

I've said it several times, someday soon, they'd also remember Fayose and FFK are Yoloba men. gringrin

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

Buahahahaha. Another Mansion owner is here. All nairaland Ibos own mansion in Lekki and Banana Island, how many do you have at Surulere? Tell us the truth. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

and 9 times out of 10 it turns out to be true, don't be jealous, just ask me for a loan to atleast better your life and that of your worthless family

Edit: sorry for insulting your family, but congratulations, you just dragged me down to your level but a gentleman apologises when it's right

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2016
ruggedchap:

I can almost see the rage on your face, steaming from you big nose ( grin ) , all because you are not happy with yourself, taking out your anger on the Igbos, be careful before this OCD consumes you into oblivion. cool

I will pardon you cos of your compressed head, You have been screaming OCD from Page 1, dont you have any other thing to say? stop distracting me here kid.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Nobody: 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

TOLD them grin grin
They are still waiting to steal oil blocs from the SS.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiZozFgBoVw

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jun 13, 2016
god of men feeling like gods just to deceive gullible fools.Useless prophet that's destined for damnation;a blind man leading his blind followers to their destruction.
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:02pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

The pictures you attach to your comments makes it so childish and annoying really.

I guess you twist the facts to suit you, why have they not attacked ever since? They attack women and children, talk about spineless and worthless cowards! We kill them straight, not even afraid of what they have or what they may do, you may want to ask on aboki like that who crossed our path in Aba

We are saying the same, you kill them online straight away. We have lesser Northerners online, reason you can kill them online. BUhahahahahaha. This Ibo man is more brave than Shuku Obuko Bambialla.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by ruggedchap: 10:08pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

I will pardon you cos of your compressed head, You have been screaming OCD from Page 1, dont you have any other thing to say? stop distracting me here kid.

Yes indeed, I " have been screaming OCD from Page 1 " because you do seem to be a SLOW LEARNER and unable to learn your lesson on when it is time to stop acting like a r.etard, grow up, act your age and come out of that gra gra area boy mentality.
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:08pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

and 9 times out of 10 it turns out to be true, don't be jealous, just ask me for a loan to atleast better your life and that of your worthless family

Lmaooo. I can conveniently feed your generations for 40 years non stop. You think we Yorubas have the time to chest beat online? You are chest beating over imaginary wealth, if those Oodua insurgent expose you now you will run away. Many liars like you have been exposed here after lying of having several mansions, you still live with your parent in your bushy village but chest beating online of having mansion.

Its truly a generational curse on you guys, you have nothing but always online chest beating. What a shame.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:10pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

Loan from a fan yogo seller that still live with his old parents and 30 siblings in a smelly bushy room at Aba. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Go and meet your fellow poverty stricken set, I am not your mate in everything. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 10:11pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

We are saying the same, you kill them online straight away. We have lesser Northerners online, reason you can kill them online. BUhahahahahaha. This Ibo man is more brave than Shuku Obuko Bambialla.

Okay. That may make sense to you and your fellow Yorubas but I missed the plot
Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:12pm On Jun 13, 2016
ruggedchap:

Yes indeed, I " have been screaming OCD from Page 1 " because you do seem to be a SLOW LEARNER and unable to learn your lesson on when it is time to stop acting like a r.etard, grow up, act your age and come out of that gra gra area boy mentality.

Go and tell your elders at home, they refused to train you reason you continue to disgrace them everywhere. Only an insane animal will continue to post same jargons over and over, Get lost abeg.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by ruggedchap: 10:13pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

Go and tell your elders at home, they refused to train you reason you continue to disgrace them everywhere. Only an insane animal will continue to post same jargons over and over, Get lost abeg.

See what I mean, you are still replying me - mumu grin

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by Mickael2(m): 10:13pm On Jun 13, 2016
hundredhunndred:

Loan from a fan yogo seller that still live with his old parents and 30 siblings in a smelly bushy room at Aba. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Go and meet your fellow poverty stricken set, I am not your mate in everything. cheesy cheesy cheesy

oh no bro. I live in Lagos, I do not own a masion but I do have enough money to train you in your school. Infact I have 6 yoruba families that I'm feeding right now, I really pity you guys that's the thing

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by hundredhunndred: 10:14pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

Okay. That may make sense to you and your fellow Yorubas but I missed the plot

You are pained and frustrated, you better dont kill yourself cos I will personally donate money to have your corpse thrown to the river, we must never allow someone like you to reproduce.

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by ruggedchap: 10:14pm On Jun 13, 2016
Mickael2:

oh no bro. I live in Lagos, I do not own a masion but I do have enough money to train you in your school. Infact I have 6 yoruba families that I'm feeding right now, I really pity you guys that's the thing

You can tell by his English that he barely made it through primary school grin

Re: Igbos Should Go & Sit Down,Biafra Dead & Buried, Not Achievable: Apostle Suleman by TamedWolf90: 10:15pm On Jun 13, 2016
modath:

Mynd44, lalasticlala, Seun , Please help put him out of the misery their formerly beloved Apostle put him in.... Thx.. cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)

A Man Wearing A Jesus Saves Tshirt At Mall Of America Was Ordered To Take It Off / My Sexual Encounters With Apostle Suleman - Chioma Ifemeludike (Video) / Akin Alabi Blasts Adeboye Over Comment On Type Of People To Marry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76