Stats: 3,155,518 members, 7,826,952 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (1060) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2427183 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) (1061) (1062) (1063) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 10:22am On Jun 19, 2016
Happy birthday Amicable. God bless your new age. wink

It seems I only get to know of people's birthday here long after the date. undecided

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by FixedRoots: 10:34am On Jun 19, 2016
StubbornGoat:
FixedRoots, oya come and solve the 'riddle' . I know say you Sabi book die from womb! grin
Unfortunately, I left all the books I ''sabi'' and the sabiness in the womb *sticks tongue out*

Hi. You must be a goat from the past century. 21st century compliant goats have been genetically modified to be obedient. How have you been coping?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by yorex2011: 10:42am On Jun 19, 2016
Song for the day
Title: Who am I
Artist(s) : Casting Crowns
Genre: Contemporary Christian

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 2:38pm On Jun 19, 2016
Chigern:

Tanchu dearie!...I doubt if he is here...we sure have met now wink
grin Yea, we have met now. Happy Sunday
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cc150615(f): 3:10pm On Jun 19, 2016
yorex2011:
Song for the day
Title: Who am I
Artist(s) : Casting Crowns
Genre: Contemporary Christian

Any song from Casting Crowns makes my replay list, even if they're just gisting with themselves..
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by yorex2011: 3:23pm On Jun 19, 2016
cc150615:

Any song from Casting Crowns makes my replay list, even if they're just gisting with themselves..

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Udochee(m): 3:43pm On Jun 19, 2016
yorex2011:
Song for the day Title: Who am I Artist(s) : Casting Crowns Genre: Contemporary Christian

u sabi better thing brother.i really enjoy their songs
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by StubbornGoat: 11:04pm On Jun 19, 2016
FixedRoots:
Unfortunately, I left all the books I ''sabi'' and the sabiness in the womb *sticks tongue out*

Hi. You must be a goat from the past century. 21st century compliant goats have been genetically modified to be obedient. How have you been coping?

It's in the blood maamy. My progenitors were known for their unreserved stubbornness and we the younger ones have no choice but to continue where they left off.
These days, I find eating neighbour's yams and beans boring and predictable. I have found new love in making meeeeeeerrrrrh noise 4am every morning and taking a dump at our neighbour's doorstep. Yeah I'm that stubborn! angry

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by saheed2532(m): 12:02am On Jun 20, 2016
VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
HAMIZAK MONTESSORI ACADEMY
The above school is newly established and in need of qualified teachers into all of it classes for all subjects ranging from Mathematics, English, Arabic, CRS, IRS, ART, Sciences and all other subjects.

The available positions range from Head teacher, head mistress, subject teachers, supervisors, admin officer, ICT official and others for Creche, Nursery and Primary

Interview is scheduled to take place on Saturday 25th of June 2016, by 9am at plot A.H.E 26111, Cadestral Zone, Sabon Lugbe ACO, Amac estate, Airport Road, Abuja.

Forward your CV to hamizakacademy@gmail.com latest by 2pm 23rd of June 2016.
Contact persons: 07038621657 or 08058050092.

Prepared for aptitude test and oral interview. Menu menu is available, though you will have to pay for it and its optional.
Kindly share to help others
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by lovean: 7:44am On Jun 20, 2016
Vote for

Optional1,

We Would apreciate even yah second votes,tnx

good morning all,hope u had a pleasant nyt rest.

teamoptional1

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by StubbornGoat: 8:56am On Jun 20, 2016

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders
Let me walk upon the waters
Wherever You would call me
Take me deeper than my feet could ever wander
And my faith will be made stronger
In the presence of my Savior

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Jamean(f): 9:34am On Jun 20, 2016
StubbornGoat:

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders
Let me walk upon the waters
Wherever You would call me
Take me deeper than my feet could ever wander
And my faith will be made stronger
In the presence of my Savior

cry cry cry

undecided undecided
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Jamean(f): 9:40am On Jun 20, 2016
You are special in everyway and dear to me. I want to take this time to say I like and admire you a lot that sometimes I wish I had your temperament. I call you friend for indeed you've been a wonderful friend.

Fadekemi, I wish you a glorious future ahead, you will have a complete dose of the purpose of God for your life. God will honor you, God will give you your own partner (a husband and a priest), you will have a rewarding career.

You won't be late in destiny, the grace of God will amplify your efforts to succeed and you will outrun those that have gone before.

Happy birthday Singlefade25

Shine on my darling!

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Software202(m): 9:47am On Jun 20, 2016
ok
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by kanmie(m): 10:24am On Jun 20, 2016
I am a graduate of Estate Management and Valuation from Federal Polytechnic Ilaro.
Recently completed my One-Year National Youth Service Corps and seriously need a good job as soon as possible. As I have a lot of responsibilities to shoulder off.
I urge this wonderful forum to help me out.

I'm so versatile and can work in any organisation under a suitable condition.

Kanmieokewale@gmail.com
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by StubbornGoat: 11:16am On Jun 20, 2016

Guys, we need your votes to ensure our Ivyy makes it to the next round of miss NL 2016 contest.
As much as I know, she is the first contestant representing Jobs & Vacancies section in this competition.

Let's go show them this section isn't only about work, work work and worked, we also have beautiful ladies here! angry

Vote Ivyy for Miss NL 2016! angry

Spartans! angry angry grin grin

https://www.nairaland.com/3176659/miss-nairaland-contest-2016-elimination
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 12:05pm On Jun 20, 2016
Jamean:
You are special in everyway and dear to me. I want to take this time to say I like and admire you a lot that sometimes I wish I had your temperament. I call you friend for indeed you've been a wonderful friend.

Fadekemi, I wish you a glorious future ahead, you will have a complete dose of the purpose of God for your life. God will honor you, God will give you your own partner (a husband and a priest), you will have a rewarding career.

You won't be late in destiny, the grace of God will amplify your efforts to succeed and you will outrun those that have gone before.

Happy birthday Singlefade25

Shine on my darling!
Thanks love......really appreciate. God bless you
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2016
adeaks:
Happy birthday Amicable. God bless your new age. wink

It seems I only get to know of people's birthday here long after the date. undecided
Huhnn... I'm just seeing this.
I guess you are the last person to wish me happiness in this my new age.
Thanks cheesy

And why is it that you don't always add '09 to my moniker undecided
It is fast becoming your habit cheesy
I will start calling you Ade cool

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 12:37pm On Jun 20, 2016
singlefade25:
Happy birthday Singlefade.
You are beautiful wink
May your beauty radiate across all areas of your life in this new age, Amen.

Have a happy celebration and if you don't mind, my brother will be delighted to drive you round town today grin but he's not a chauffeur o. We just want to come and see your people wink

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by jezsie: 12:46pm On Jun 20, 2016
VACANCY: English Language Teachers, Mathematics Teachers & School Bus Driver

Check details via the link below:

http://akinniyifelix..com/2016/06/vacancy-english-language-teachers.html

Wish you the best!!!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by PresVA: 1:59pm On Jun 20, 2016
A wonderful birthday to you, Fade.. a lady with a beautiful heart smiley

Wish you greater heights. . kiss kiss
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 2:08pm On Jun 20, 2016
thanks dear
amicable09:

Happy birthday Singlefade.
You are beautiful wink
May your beauty radiate across all areas of your life in this new age, Amen.

Have a happy celebration and if you don't mind, my brother will be delighted to drive you round town today grin but he's not a chauffeur o. We just want to come and see your people wink

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 2:09pm On Jun 20, 2016
thanks dear
PresVA:
A wonderful birthday to you, Fade.. a lady with a beautiful heart smiley

Wish you greater heights. . kiss kiss

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Ferdyboss: 2:38pm On Jun 20, 2016
Happy birthday Dearest Singlefade25. The past 2 years as your pal has been a wonderful one. Life is full of uncertainties but God knows all for we don't know what would happen next. So, now that I have the opportunity, just know that I love you and Wish the best for you in life and beyond. Have a nice day

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 2:48pm On Jun 20, 2016
Singlefade25 kiss kiss

Happy birthday sweetie.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Ferdyboss: 2:49pm On Jun 20, 2016
Hello House, please your fellow Joblander IVYY needs your magnanimous votes as the first phase of Miss Nairaland 2016 competition is ongoing.

Kindly do us the honour here

https://www.nairaland.com/3176659/miss-nairaland-contest-2016-elimination

Don't forget to cc NLjega when you vote.

I vote Ivyy
Cc NLjega

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Yabiola26(m): 3:40pm On Jun 20, 2016
Abeg who wrote last week uba aptitude test and was successful I want to know if they have started inviting people for interview any one please UBA LAGOS NI OOO
yabiola26@gmail.com
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 3:51pm On Jun 20, 2016
Ferdyboss:

Happy birthday Dearest Singlefade25. The past 2 years as your pal has been a wonderful one. Life is full of uncertainties but God knows all for we don't know what would happen next. So, now that I have the opportunity, just know that I love you and Wish the best for you in life and beyond. Have a nice day
thanks dear brother......so sorry for your loss.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by davide470(m): 3:52pm On Jun 20, 2016
singlefade25:
thanks dear
Happy birthday Phade!!!

You are awesome kiss kiss kiss
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by singlefade25(f): 3:52pm On Jun 20, 2016
my first boo on NL.......thanks dear
Lero15:
Singlefade25 kiss kiss

Happy birthday sweetie.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) (1061) (1062) (1063) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32