Stats: 3,151,745 members, 7,813,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:22 PM

Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans (38117 Views)

Goodluck Jonathan's Christmas Message And Reactions From Nigerians / Saraki’s Supporter Orders Rotimi Jacobs To ‘Sit Down’ During Proceedings / Buhari Trending On Twitter, Read Reactions From Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 6:36am On Jul 01, 2016
Today, the 1st of July is my girlfriend's birthday.., so I decided to log in to facebook to grace her page with my sweet wishes before all these boys could think of doing what they are good at. (Littering her page with annoying posts). angry

It took me to my Homepage as expected and I saw this. I still am flummoxed as I type this. Can't believe Kwarans will one day stand against their own son. Can someone tell me what is happening?

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 6:36am On Jul 01, 2016
More..

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by TippyTop(m): 6:37am On Jul 01, 2016
The people posting that shiiiit are from Ogun state, Kwarans love oloye.

Why should SW protect their thief-Nubu and tell Kwarans to stone their own?

37 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 6:41am On Jul 01, 2016
TippyTop:
Hmm..these pple are members of Inside Kwara group o!

Could it be that Amosun planted them there cos he has intention of contesting for Governorship of Kwara in 2019 Or has a candidate?

206 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by BossKratos: 6:42am On Jul 01, 2016

Na mumu wailers and zombies full your home page

Next!!!
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by ThePeacemaker(m): 6:42am On Jul 01, 2016
**Yawn** . Rubs eyes. . **sleeps aqain**
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by bloodkiller: 6:43am On Jul 01, 2016
midolian:
Today, the 1st of July is my girlfriend's birthday.., so I decided to log in to facebook to grace her page with my sweet wishes before all these boys could think of doing what they are good at. (Littering her page with annoying posts). angry

It took me to my Homepage as expected and I saw this. I still am flummoxed as I type this. Can't believe Kwarans will one day stand against their own son. Can someone tell me what is happening?
mr man your hypocrisy has no boundary.
you kept mute on Buhari's certificate even though it's obvious he has none but you expect saraki to resign.
if you like post from now till thy Kingdom come saraki till 2019
chaii it sucks to be a zombie

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by sarrki(m): 6:46am On Jul 01, 2016
Saraki must leave that sit !!!

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by TyrantInAsoRock: 6:47am On Jul 01, 2016
midolian:

Mehn

M sure u bench wishing your girly happy bday for this

Show me the proof that the commenters are kwarans

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 6:48am On Jul 01, 2016
bloodkiller:
[s][/s]
you kept mute on Buhari's certificate even though it's obvious he has none but you expect saraki to resign.
I expected those who believe he has no certificate to take him to court, which they did.. Still waiting for the court's ruling. This is Democracy you know. grin grin grin

61 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 6:51am On Jul 01, 2016
TyrantInAsoRock:

Mehn

M sure u bench wishing your girly happy bday for this

Show me the proof that the commenters are kwarans
Your brain should tell you that almost all members of the group "Inside Kwara" should be from Kwara. You don't expect a bayelsan to join a group as such for the love of kwara.

58 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by odave: 6:51am On Jul 01, 2016
Even saraki himself won't dream it. Brain disorder sha, many of them are online, in real life they are battling with one form of brain disorder or two, by the time they start arguing with you, you will know. Wait for their comment, just wait. Inborn dummies,natural zombies...

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by TyrantInAsoRock: 7:01am On Jul 01, 2016
midolian:
Your brain should tell you that almost all members of the group "Inside Kwara" should be from Kwara. You don't expect a bayelsan to join a group as such for the love of kwara.

LOL
Don't be a dunce

U can join any group Infact on my fb

I have these pro Dickson, pro udom, pro okowa etc

Which I Joined to get info about their performances

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by bloodkiller: 7:04am On Jul 01, 2016
midolian:
I expected those who believe he has no certificate to take him to court, which they did.. Still waiting for the court's ruling. This is Democracy you know.
Nonsense
Buhari has no certificate
Stop deceiving yourself that something will come out it because both of us knows that the case is dead not because there's no case but because of the executive power here.
what's holding Buhari from presenting his certificate instead of going to court?
mr integrity indeed

btw

still waiting aisha to go US grin
Fayose was right afterall

18 Likes

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 7:12am On Jul 01, 2016
bloodkiller:

Nonsense
Buhari has no certificate
Stop deceiving yourself that something will come out it because both of us knows that the case is dead not because there's no case but because of the executive power here.
what's holding Buhari from presenting his certificate instead of going to court?
mr integrity indeed

btw

still waiting aisha to go US grin
Fayose was right afterall
lool.. Buhari, "the burukutu sipping Daura President bastard" has no certificate. Havnt u noticed Jonathan himself never sang this boring song with you guys.

You sure will close these ya teeth by the time you see pictures of her in the U.S..and I hope u don't cry.

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by midolian(m): 7:13am On Jul 01, 2016
TyrantInAsoRock:

LOL
Don't be a dunce

U can join any group Infact on my fb

I have these pro Dickson, pro udom, pro okowa etc

Which I Joined to get info about their performances
hahahhaahahah...So a prosaraki will make all these comments?..

You are wise. I don't wish to have your kinda wisdom though cheesy cheesy

22 Likes

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by solid3(m): 7:16am On Jul 01, 2016
Saraki don suffer.
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by bloodkiller: 7:16am On Jul 01, 2016
midolian:
lool.. Buhari, the burukutu sipping bastard has no certificate. Havnt u noticed Jonathan himself never sang this boring song with you guys.

You sure will close these ya teeth by the time you see pictures of her in the U.S..and I hope u don't cry.
shatap it's because Gej no want wahala
what's holding Buhari from providing a simple certificate if he had it than risk his reputation being dragged down.
man your hypocrisy is alarming.
but it doesn't change anything because saraki will be there till 2019.
am not a fan of saraki but this is a pure witch hunting so i stand for justice.
if buhari cannot provide his certificate he has no moral right to question saraki.

btw
yesterday was 30th grin yet to see aisha in US

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by blackpanda: 7:39am On Jul 01, 2016
bloodkiller:
[s][/s]

Saraki can never resign
There is no need

Cos he's going to jail! grin

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by Nobody: 7:45am On Jul 01, 2016
TippyTop:

Those names are kwarans.

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by koboko69: 7:48am On Jul 01, 2016
bloodkiller:
[s][/s]

You are still on this foolish page? So you know better than PDP and the Senate having problems with the executive? They know this senseless assertions can never fly. It didn't fly before elections, it won't fly till Buhari dies. The earlier u look for something else to wail about the better for u. If Buhari does not have a certificate, let the senate commence impeachment proceedings on the President, or let PDP and others take him to court like Saraki is being taken to court for forgery. Your senseless noise on NL can not even be heard at the door of your house not to talk of Nigeria!

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by TippyTop(m): 7:52am On Jul 01, 2016
princey83:

Those names are kwarans.

Are these no longer Yoruba names? So Kwarans have special names?
Adebayo
Adeniran
Olarenwaju
kalejaiye
Olayiwola
Bola
Funsho

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by Cadamlk: 8:16am On Jul 01, 2016
Kwarans are not angry with Saraki because he did false declearation of assets.

Kwarans are not angry with Saraki because of senate standing rule saga.

Kwarans are angry with Saraki because they realized he has been milking them and about to milk them dry

Nobody want to spare the rat that is eating his leg and blowing it at the same time.

15 Likes

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by bloodkiller: 9:02am On Jul 01, 2016
koboko69:

You are still on this foolish page? So you know better than PDP and the Senate having problems with the executive? They know this senseless assertions can never fly. It didn't fly before elections, it won't fly till Buhari dies. The earlier u look for something else to wail about the better for u. If Buhari does not have a certificate, let the senate commence impeachment proceedings on the President, or let PDP and others take him to court like Saraki is being taken to court for forgery. Your senseless noise on NL can not even be heard at the door of your house not to talk of Nigeria!
Nonsense trash
you guys are hypocrites i ask again what's stopping the useless kunu drinker from Daura called mumuhamado mumuharii from presenting his certificate and saving his sorry self the shame.
apc is such a useless party for hypocrite.

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by bloodkiller: 9:03am On Jul 01, 2016
blackpanda:

Saraki can never resign
There is no need

Cos he's going to jail! grin
oya go use mouth put am there

Tinubu is a bastard looser
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by damton(m): 9:13am On Jul 01, 2016
h
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by PigMeat: 9:13am On Jul 01, 2016
ok
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by darocha1: 9:16am On Jul 01, 2016
good
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by ademoladeji(m): 9:16am On Jul 01, 2016
TippyTop:

Omo Igbo well spotted here

Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by Cornerstone001: 9:17am On Jul 01, 2016
cheesy cheesy
Re: Staunch Saraki Supporter Posted This On Facebook; See Reactions From Kwarans by oyetunder(m): 9:18am On Jul 01, 2016
K

Abati Shares Pics Of Jonathan's Homecoming Reception / Rahma Indimi Calls Out Mohammed Babangida Over Child Custody Case / Nigerians Blast Fayemi, El-Rufai For Traveling To South Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35