Stats: 3,150,509 members, 7,808,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:13 PM

This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter (52027 Views)

What's The Best Gift You've Ever Received Either From Family Or Friends? / Mother Goes Topless With Her Daughter For Her 1st Birthday, Rock Body Paint / Mother Walks Her Daughter Down The Aisle: Vivienne Ikechi Ajoku Explains Why (2) (3) (4)

This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by oluwatoba400: 10:31am On Jul 03, 2016
[img]http://1.bp..com/-RDapSdg720E/V3gPdjU84oI/AAAAAAAAgIw/njV1DZHNOwk_slVK6BAW8TTOLS40KzzngCLcB/s1600/1%2Ba%2BDAWING%2B3.jpg[/img]

A prayerful life brings marital bliss. Commit your home to God in secret, and you will glow in public!

http://www.flexygist.com/2016/07/03/this-is-the-best-gift-a-mother-can-give-her-daughter/

101 Likes 8 Shares

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by oluwatoba400: 10:42am On Jul 03, 2016
ok

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Tynasparks(f): 10:51am On Jul 03, 2016
Beautiful

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Flexherbal(m): 10:53am On Jul 03, 2016
I believe, you.

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by solpat(m): 11:09am On Jul 03, 2016
Absolutely true. The best gift ever.

.... but other things must followgringringrin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Nobody: 11:13am On Jul 03, 2016
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by kenedy175(m): 11:58am On Jul 03, 2016
How lovely cool

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jul 03, 2016
wow
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by looseweight: 1:32pm On Jul 03, 2016
Wooow

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by femo86(m): 1:32pm On Jul 03, 2016
Beautiful Mother and Daughter....

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by coolzeal(m): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Blessings... That's all it takes. God bless my mama and may she live long enough to enjoy the fruits of her womb.

33 Likes

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Sasuwa(f): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Juju

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by CR77(f): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
YesOo kiss kiss

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by ANIEXTY(m): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Mom's prayer works like magic, her prayer is the best if u get the blessings, u get every thing.

Like if you love your mom.

103 Likes

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Tbillz(m): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
U received this and still chopping sticks around after marriage? Forget it! Your Husband might end up wanting to jump down the bridge.

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by CR77(f): 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Receive Sense
Sasuwa:
Juju

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by goingape: 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Umarlulu: 1:33pm On Jul 03, 2016
Blessings is the best gift from parent to children.

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by lordtriplee(m): 1:34pm On Jul 03, 2016
Opo go still be opo whether prayer or not.

People should spend time training their kids early on and you won't need all the ceremony happening here.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by wristbangle: 1:34pm On Jul 03, 2016
Yes oo
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by McDarela(m): 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
solpat:
Absolutely true. The best gift ever.

.... but other things must followgringringrin

what?
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Sexytemi(f): 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
Awwww, so cuteeeeeee

Just cant wait for my mom to bless me on my own day.

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by CR77(f): 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
Super Yes
Umarlulu:
Blessings is the best gift from parent to children.
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Turks: 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
And for those who don't have parents?

Prayer or not...it all depends on the foundation on which the home is built..

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by sandrajazmin(f): 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
Very romantic and God fearing home
I like
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
big lie. every Marriage dat ended in divorce in Nigeria. pastors, iman, parents etc all Blessed dem. pastor chris okotie nd oyakilome are prime examples prayers cannot save ur marriage is u marry d wrong person. #freethinker

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
This is so true. If I wan marry you and your mother never perform this stunt, then the marriage is incomplete............
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by gradeA(m): 1:35pm On Jul 03, 2016
Blessings of the parents.

Remember about this time last year, both my parents knelt me down and blessed me. Didn't know their demise was nigh. perhaps they sensed it.

One year down the line, am already reaping the fruits. My life is totally transformed.

Thanks baba God for blessing me with the best parents ever; though short-lived, but would never trade them for another, even for donkey years.

Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by ShaqFu: 1:36pm On Jul 03, 2016
Just words! As we all know "action speak louder than words".
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by Cherishing(f): 1:36pm On Jul 03, 2016
Laying of hands
Re: This Is The Best Gift A Mother Can Give Her Daughter by freecocoa(f): 1:37pm On Jul 03, 2016
Story.

Yet so many pastors and so called children of god are divorced.

Make una keep deceiving unaselves.

Zainab Magaji: 87-Year-Old Woman Dies Leaving Behind 102 Grand Children / This Is Why Women Tie Their Husbands With Juju - Chinenye Azubuike / I Returned To Nigeria Homeless After 30 Years In UK, US – Ondo Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16