Stats: 3,328,217 members, 8,434,655 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 04:30 AM

Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDo You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? (2308 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by naijamakossa(op): 1:54pm On Jul 13, 2016
larabae13:
tahh shey ur name get money ni?
larabae13:
tahh shey ur name get money ni?
more than money
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by mizzbouqui(f): 1:58pm On Jul 13, 2016
Dab2mydick:
see ur mouth grin

As if it ain't true
tongue
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by larabae13(f): 2:08pm On Jul 13, 2016
naijamakossa:
;Dmore than money
in ur dreams abi?
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by naijamakossa(op): 2:11pm On Jul 13, 2016
larabae13:
in ur dreams abi?
it's facts
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by larabae13(f): 2:22pm On Jul 13, 2016
naijamakossa:
it's facts
keep decieving yasef undecided
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by naijamakossa(op): 2:28pm On Jul 13, 2016
larabae13:
keep decieving yasef undecided
but do u knw that there are powers behind every names
POWer in names
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by larabae13(f): 2:34pm On Jul 13, 2016
naijamakossa:
but do u knw that there are powers behind every names
POWer in names
yea yea I knw
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by Kherry: 3:05pm On Jul 13, 2016
Cutehector:
Well there are some names dat makes me get attracted to someone.

Freda

Kherry

Stephanie

Vanessa

Tessy

Adaora
Awwww........tnkz for liking my name
Urz is also cute as you, HECTOR love dat name
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by Nobody: 10:36pm On Jul 13, 2016
naijamakossa:
question for the house

can you love someone just because of his/her name and forgo other parts of his/her life?
how far do names turn you on?

FALCONEY
cutehector
luveu2
kingcheezypuff
annnikky
larabae13
mhizrosie
ginajet
olatunjithomas

ber√lyn is crushing on lalasti√calala just because of his name...lols
awww this is sweet kiss bet I love him
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by olatunjithomas(m): 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2016
only few can argue that Name is not part of what you consider while choosing a partner.
most ladies with weird names are forced to change it because they might not be accepted anywhere with such.

oh my gosh!! names can actually make you lose grip of other vital stuffs in your partner if you're a type that can be taken away by the sexy ones.
one of the reasons why my girlfriend can not do without talking to me in a day is the way I pronounce her name........oh my!! ......she has the most precious name in the world and I make sure no syllable in it is mispronounced so as to make it sound as it should.

larabae13.....I guess my Monika is what turns you on.

Rosieluv...... your name is killing me slowly.
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by larabae13(f): 11:17pm On Jul 13, 2016
olatunjithomas:
only few can argue that Name is not part of what you consider while choosing a partner.
most ladies with weird names are forced to change it because they might not be accepted anywhere with such.

oh my gosh!! names can actually make you lose grip of other vital stuffs in your partner if you're a type that can be taken away by the sexy ones.
one of the reasons why my girlfriend can not do without talking to me in a day is the way I pronounce her name........oh my!! ......she has the most precious name in the world and I make sure no syllable in it is mispronounced so as to make it sound as it should.

lolz I laff in yoruba...iffa hear
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by naijamakossa(op): 11:01am On Jul 14, 2016
olatunjithomas:

I sight u
bad boi
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by rosieluv(f): 11:50am On Jul 14, 2016
olatunjithomas:

lols in ur dreams
Re: Do You Fall In Love Just By Hearing Someone's Name? by chibae: 2:07pm On Nov 11, 2016
naijamakossa:
for me just mention the name chika

without me even seeing the person I am already in love hahaha

chibae
that's my name u know
1 2 Reply

When You Fall In Love Online With A Guy (Meme Collection)This Young Couple's Prewedding Photo Will Make You Fall In Love Again (pictures)How To Make A Man Admire You, Chase You, Fall In Love With You And Marry You.234

Woman Shows Off Private Part At A Wedding Reception (photo)It's Been 7months I Stopped Doing Drugs .. Please Rejoice With MeHow To Eat Pussy: 18 Moves Between Her Legs That’ll Blow Her Mind