Stats: 3,327,244 members, 8,430,011 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:05 PM

Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCan You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? (1768 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by Nobody: 5:10pm On Aug 15, 2016
Hello all, yes the question is a direct one, can you?
Many folks don't really have close friends or siblings they can call on to be their right hand man or woman and so this could be a soft get away. After all it's just for a day!
Wondering where I came up with this weird thought? I came across an article which caught my fancy :
http://www.bbc.com/news/business-37052700

Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by Nobody: 5:15pm On Aug 15, 2016
No, nope, never. I can't.
I'll be a lot better to just have the wedding without one.
Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by UndisputedBosom(m): 5:21pm On Aug 15, 2016
Say my friends don finish.....wetin be dia work sef *rolls eyes and signs* undecided
Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by Richiy(f): 5:40pm On Aug 15, 2016
Unless my 3 best friends, or 2 cousins suffer something like food poisoning simultaneously on my wedding day undecided undecided

Or...I choose to have my wedding in a remote location (Fantasy), in which case, I won't use a bridesmaid at all cool
Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by rawpadgin(m): 6:03pm On Aug 15, 2016
UndisputedBosom:
Say my friends don finish.....wetin be dia work sef *rolls eyes and signs* undecided
rolls eyeshuh

U gay dude? cheesy
Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by misspicy(f): 6:07pm On Aug 15, 2016
When I have a beautiful sexy sister tongue and an equally beautiful Best Girl Friendhuh

I can never do that grin
Re: Can You Hire A Bridesmaid Or Best Man For Your Wedding? by Nobody: 6:59pm On Aug 15, 2016
rawpadgin:
rolls eyeshuh
U gay dude? cheesy
lol lol
1 Reply

Man Caught His Fiancee In Bed With His Best Man 3 Weeks To WeddingMan Kisses His Bride At Their Wedding As His Best Man Looks OnI Caught My Best Man With My Wife Two Weeks To Our Wedding.234

Arrhhh My Wife Ooh...(advice PLZ)Things You Shouldn’t Say To Your Partner When They’re Going Through Hard Times.PROFESSIONAL S£X MAKER (s*xed And Betrayed)