Stats: 3,329,106 members, 8,438,823 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 03:28 AM

See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm - Agriculture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralAgricultureSee The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm (35072 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by ebereokey(m): 1:27pm On Aug 18, 2016
Ebola corn
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by saaedlee: 1:28pm On Aug 18, 2016
Looks yummy

Check a list of what to come along with for the Nigerian Police Aptitude Test and Also Past Questions

https://ukeyibio..com.ng/2016/08/details-of-what-to-bring-for-npf.html?m=1

And if you need a copy of the guarantor's forms, kindly visit this thread and drop your email address in the comment section
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by ademidedavid(f): 1:28pm On Aug 18, 2016
googlepikins:
dry joke. Hunger is bad

Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by ReorxTohGan(m): 1:29pm On Aug 18, 2016
Op,u Sure U Didn't Use An Albino Sperm As Fertilizerhuh..*Iyam Jokinq Nio*
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by asaju10(m): 1:32pm On Aug 18, 2016
Not new
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by amiibaby(f): 1:32pm On Aug 18, 2016
Me likeyy
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by bewla(m): 1:33pm On Aug 18, 2016
if not for the tip of ur finger how say floating corn
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by DropShot: 1:35pm On Aug 18, 2016
The corn resembles our Dilector Nnamdi Kanu

Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by mamawin(f): 1:37pm On Aug 18, 2016
I wonder how pap made from this will look, kudos. I like young people that go into agriculture
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Dething: 1:38pm On Aug 18, 2016
The maize is fine, There is nothing wrong with it, its just a colour pigment deficiency. Ts as good as any order one if not better. Roast and enjoy it, you will thank us later. grin
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by hollaryeancaah53(m): 1:38pm On Aug 18, 2016
chaiii
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Sayelabola(m): 1:42pm On Aug 18, 2016
Pavore9:
No big deal, don't we have yellow watermelon?
(Whispering) my brother is that yellow H2O-melon for real? shocked
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Sayelabola(m): 1:46pm On Aug 18, 2016
mhisbliss:
Its an Albino corn cheesy
You may be correct, sister.

Because we have lots of albino animals...cockroach, lizard, dogs et al; although I am yet to see any albino plant as you mentioned.

Have you seen or heard of such albino plant(s) before apart from corn?
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by donzi(m): 1:49pm On Aug 18, 2016
Pavore9:
No big deal, don't we have yellow watermelon?
[size=20pt]waris dis biko[/size]
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by AgricNation: 1:49pm On Aug 18, 2016
Interesting! Is it a GMO or it was planted naturally? (Genetically Modified Organism)
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by AgricNation: 1:50pm On Aug 18, 2016
Interesting! Is it a GMO (Genetically Modified Organism) or it was planted naturally?
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Nobody: 1:53pm On Aug 18, 2016
irunooboo:
The sperrm of the corn is red so the pusssy of the female corn was red and they produced red baby corn in your farm smiley
Blood of Zachariah shocked
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Pavore9(mod): 1:54pm On Aug 18, 2016
Sayelabola:
(Whispering) my brother is that yellow H2O-melon for real? shocked
Live and direct, another Nairalander is already into it.

https://www.nairaland.com/3283342/join-jireh-team-today-2#48504942
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Pavore9(mod): 1:55pm On Aug 18, 2016
donzi:
[size=20pt]waris dis biko[/size]
Na watermelon.
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Nobody: 1:59pm On Aug 18, 2016
It as a result of transposition of genes
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by femyodsky(m): 2:15pm On Aug 18, 2016
This type is actually not uncommon, as I've seen many. I will suggest you keep this present one for another planting season.
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by MrHenshaw: 2:19pm On Aug 18, 2016
[quote author=Vicoch post=48566679]check it out....

I saw it when I was harvesting my corn today...smiley....
looks like roasted coloured corn.
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 18, 2016
Vicoch:
check it out....

Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Nobody: 2:26pm On Aug 18, 2016
Vicoch:
check it out....

THATS TO SHOW U THE AMOUNT OF BLOODSHED IN BUHARIA GOVERNMENT..... TOO MUCH BLOOD SHED
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by ConqueredWest: 2:39pm On Aug 18, 2016
Vicoch:
check it out....

Replant it to see if you can get more copies in order to sell them to foreign and local research institutions
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by ConqueredWest: 2:42pm On Aug 18, 2016
DropShot:
The corn resembles our Dilector Nnamdi Kanu

Do you see Kanu in your nightmares undecided
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by UwakweUgo(m): 2:46pm On Aug 18, 2016
NO NEED TO ROAST IT AGAIN ,JUST EAT IT [EASY LIFE]
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by emmatee57(m): 2:46pm On Aug 18, 2016
Lollzzzz

Wetin change no go affect? if u even watch well, that chicken dat they use to picture on indomie noodle has been changed to an ordinary EGG.
Choigrincheesy
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by rita25(f): 2:52pm On Aug 18, 2016
the corn rub bleaching cream that's all.
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by Rayton(m): 2:53pm On Aug 18, 2016
This is hybrid corn
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by NATHSUN(m): 3:01pm On Aug 18, 2016
This type of corn is not new, those who farm acres of corn can testify. its scarce though for u being seeing it for the first time
Re: See The Coloured Corn I Harvested From My Farm by omogidi234(m): 3:04pm On Aug 18, 2016
Congratulations. This is worthy of emulation.

By the way is this Corn selfy? Because the camera was facing the corn from my calculation
1 2 3 4 Reply

Photo Of The Longest Yam In Nigeria Harvested In Delta StatePhotos Of Harvested Giant Size Cucumbers By YEN President, Benue State ChapterThe 4 In 1 Yam A Nairalander Harvested From Her Backyard (Photos)234

Mira Mehta To Produce Tomato Paste In NigeriaLatest Prices Of Day Old Broilers, Pullets,turkeys & Cockerels.Processing Of AgroProducts:Your FastLane To Making Millions And Wealth.