The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures (86616 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by fortunechy(m): 9:08am On Sep 06, 2016 |
food for termite one day.......hey nah!!!! |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by honeygirl17: 9:09am On Sep 06, 2016 |
I feel sorry for her, those boobs weighs more than every other part of her body put together. Where awon suckers go put mouth ![]() |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by HaneefahRN(f): 9:09am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Yomieluv:Maybe If I were a guy I would find this attractive and worthy of envy. To me, she just looks abnormal. |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by ahamonyeka(m): 9:09am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Where is the commotion and where is crowd for us to believe?nothing like computer village here or is there another village in lagos apart from the one in ikeja? |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Tommfrench(m): 9:09am On Sep 06, 2016 |
endowed rubbish!! she's well over forty... trashy! ![]() |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by 9jatatafo(m): 9:09am On Sep 06, 2016 |
ladyF:That woman is a full option, both front and back well and overly endowed. The front is better and back is best. Hahahahaha |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by martineinstein(m): 9:12am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Sleekydee:u want to kill person with lafta |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by biddieluvzyaho(f): 9:13am On Sep 06, 2016 |
techcloud:hahshahahahahahaha#her own Na cubicle! |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Paseus(m): 9:13am On Sep 06, 2016 |
And they said too much of everything is bad... As much as i admire b00b$ am jst gonna sit this one out |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Nobody: 9:14am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Drdreyy:I am beginning to see a trend in people wearing a certain kind of cloth. I think it is when you have something in abundance the the mentality happens. You don't get it? Check out Mark Zuckerberg's fashion. He has abundant wealth and this lady....well... |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Nobody: 9:15am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Marketers can make millions from this lady, if the know how frame their products in line with her endowment |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by segebase(m): 9:17am On Sep 06, 2016 |
just give daura d milk to get brain |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by mhizAnnie(f): 9:17am On Sep 06, 2016 |
barackodam:Lmao |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by TipsyDC: 9:17am On Sep 06, 2016 |
WOW LADY BIGED BREASTED |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by enigma2007(m): 9:18am On Sep 06, 2016 |
x6blade:I was about to ask for same.. We need to research the claims properly ![]() |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Nobody: 9:18am On Sep 06, 2016 |
mhizAnnie:You are much more beautiful dearie |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by kan12(m): 9:19am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Whch Bra will house that peak industry? |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by intruder15(m): 9:19am On Sep 06, 2016 |
and this made front page. Nairaland sef. ![]() |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by ajalawole(m): 9:22am On Sep 06, 2016 |
ladyF:it is far better my dear. The pain big chested lady go though when they are 55 or 60yrs is unbearable and u won't pray for such ma |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by mhizAnnie(f): 9:24am On Sep 06, 2016 |
devilmaycry:I've been waiting for seun oooo He's the one running good morning |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by odogwu9(m): 9:25am On Sep 06, 2016 |
There is no way she could get drowned..she has a follow come life jacket...Great..Amazingly..she has enough backsides for someone with an enormous breast size..she is an epitome of endowment# metromediaboss: |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by skyo78(m): 9:26am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Drdreyy:You must be joking . What is she flaunting and how is she posing. There is nothing wrong or too revealing about her dress. |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by odogwu9(m): 9:27am On Sep 06, 2016 |
metromediaboss: |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by mhizAnnie(f): 9:29am On Sep 06, 2016 |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by intruder15(m): 9:29am On Sep 06, 2016 |
x6blade:researcher. |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by phanshark(m): 9:30am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Chai! May God help us oh! |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Nobody: 9:35am On Sep 06, 2016 |
my dear manage dat 1 little is much when God is it mhizAnnie: |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by frisky2good(m): 9:35am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Don't be discouraged, some men like it like that mhizAnnie: |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Drdreyy: 9:35am On Sep 06, 2016 |
skyo78:Bro, do you know what "flaunt" means? Or do you think it's until she shows/reveals some flesh before you consider it flaunting/bad? The dress is too smart/tight considering the size of her boobs. Ladies like her wear fairly large dress to hide the size and shape of their boobs. |
| Re: The Busty Lady That Caused Stir In Ikeja In New Pictures by Maximus85(m): 9:35am On Sep 06, 2016 |
Throw your burden unto the Lord. This burden is a burden. |
Meet The Busty Lagos Girl Openly Acting Pornography For A Living (photos) • The Pains Of A Busty Lady • The Busty Lady Whose Pictures Goes Viral In Computer Village Speaks.. • 2 • 3 • 4
Lagos Man Pretends To Be Dead In An Accident Only To Rise And Propose To His GF • 17 Romantic Ways To Turn A Girl ON!!! • My Boyfriend Blocked Me On WhatsApp Because Of This

anyway God knows best 
good morning