Stats: 3,331,137 members, 8,448,830 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:47 PM

Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsOshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo (17421 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by philybuck(m): 9:53am On Sep 09, 2016
Oshiom-ole the thief should just shut up, because the opposition found out his rigging machine, they postponed and he is here making stupid accusations. Edo people know better. His wailing just started, Edo people will bury him with their votes!!!!
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by PatrickAnyanwu(m): 9:53am On Sep 09, 2016
cry of a drowning man. what must be must be
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by damon232: 9:54am On Sep 09, 2016
Drabeey:
seriously? Where are u from? Im pretty sure its not from Edo.. The last time i visited Benin, i couldn't but pray for osho and curse Igbinedion.
We know osho baba like to run his ' tap mouth' but obviously, he is a true hero for Edo state. So, relief yourself from that sentiment.

Anyways

Drabeey was Here
But you for help us tell Oshiomhole to ask Obaseki to run him mouth and not Oshiomhole. Who dey contest self?
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Nobody:
I
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by chimauga(m): 10:06am On Sep 09, 2016
Oshiomh-ole na fear-fear.
He has once again spent millions to bribe the police and DSS for the postponement game.
But, no matter what, even if they push it to December, my candidate will still win.
APC can go an' die
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Thomthom(m): 10:28am On Sep 09, 2016
18 local government in Edo states are been own 8 to 10 months os salary pensioners 42 month.. Edo yes sacked.. Put calling kettle black
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Thomthom(m): 10:29am On Sep 09, 2016
18 local government in Edo states are been own 8 to 10 months os salary pensioners 42 month.. Edo yes sacked.. Pot calling kettle black
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Jesusloveyou: 10:38am On Sep 09, 2016
Rednaxelot:
Who is even contesting for the election under the platform of APC?
Oshiomole or Obaseki?
Cos na o person get trumpet, na another person dey blow the trumpet!
that is the same question i have be asking, is osho contesting? why is pdp always attacking his personality and not attacking obaseki. just becos u cant found any wrong in obaseki, the guy is too clean to be governor.
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by gbishman: 10:53am On Sep 09, 2016
Oshomole just shut up and head to the campaign ground, u accuse PDP of soliciting the use of thugs mean while u have been engaging and terrorising the people with thugs like kabaka, nomoless, shaba, koga since you entered office.
You can't deceive the people, as u lay ur bed so u lie on it.
Obaseki is a good man but him coming from you is the the reason he won't win
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Jesusloveyou: 10:54am On Sep 09, 2016
damon232:
But you for help us tell Oshiomhole to ask Obaseki to run him mouth and not Oshiomhole. Who dey contest self?
also tell pdp to attack obaseki not osho, if pple lie against u, wont u defend urself, since nobody is attacking obaseki becos he is clean, why wil he be runing his mouth like the mad man fake-pastor ize-iyamu
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by gbishman: 10:58am On Sep 09, 2016
Oshomole just shut up and head to the campaign ground, u accuse PDP of soliciting the use of thugs mean while u have been engaging and terrorising the people with thugs like kabaka, nomoless, shaba, koga since you entered office.
You can't deceive the people, as u lay ur bed so u lie on it.
Obaseki is a good man but him coming from you is the the reason he won't win in Edo state
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by hon4real(m): 11:02am On Sep 09, 2016
Drabeey:
seriously? Where are u from? Im pretty sure its not from Edo.. The last time i visited Benin, i couldn't but pray for osho and curse Igbinedion.
We know osho baba like to run his ' tap mouth' but obviously, he is a true hero for Edo state. So, relief yourself from that sentiment.

Anyways

Drabeey was Here
I wonder why people like you still applaud for corruption, Oshio is the most corrupt politician I ve ever known or seen. Lia Mohammed is learning where Oshio is in telling lies. Are you Obaseki? if Wike and Okowa support their own colleague with 2billion naira only, can Oshio swear that he didn't spend more in looting treasury in supporting his puppet. Let him cry drum, we the good people of Edo state re used to his tactics. It will not work out for him this time
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by eLcastro(m): 11:36am On Sep 09, 2016
Babzrockman:
Naso Sheriff starts with Boko Haram oh, Wike and Okowa should desist if the allegation is true.
so if u a governor.,u will go on air to say another governor lyk u is deploying militants to u state.,so what's your work as the state chief security officer na.....People should think b4 they talk
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by clickwtB(m): 12:09pm On Sep 09, 2016
Very true Oshio baba,The Wiked one wants to transfer the blood letting that occured in his state to EDO state GOD will not allow it to happen.To a very large extent everybody knows you(Oshiomole) are a Peacelover.A,Security forces should checkmate all militants brought in to Edo state.B,Elections too close to Sallah celebrations etc.
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by sarrki(op): 12:12pm On Sep 09, 2016
eLcastro:
so if u a governor.,u will go on air to say another governor lyk u is deploying militants to u state.,so what's your work as the state chief security officer na.....People should think b4 they talk
why not if not ?
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Reference(m): 12:23pm On Sep 09, 2016
Rednaxelot:
Who is even contesting for the election under the platform of APC?

Oshiomole or Obaseki?
Cos na o person get trumpet, na another person dey blow the trumpet!
Same thing in Rivers. Peterside contested but all you will hear is Amaechi making noise everywhere and they lost but will not learn their lessons knowing how people resent that kind of thing. Instead of them letting the man speak for himself, no. If Buhari had been allowed to speak for himself, many things will not be today. Same, Yaradua, Goodluck, even Obasanjo in 1999. All these puppeteering things are signs of political immaturity.
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by innocentrism(m): 12:38pm On Sep 09, 2016
Big time liar,your time is up mr godfather,PDP will win by his grace
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by nortcentrallord(m): 12:48pm On Sep 09, 2016
If ther are militants deployed to your state and you can't arrest, try and jail them as the chief custodian of the state then you are not only clueless but stupidly senseless. Are you telling the people of Edo to now do the work of the police, the sss and dss which happens to be under your command? I used to have a lot of respect for you but you are just getting unnecessarily hollow and empty with loud noise these days. "Gerrarehere"
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by odomanis: 12:55pm On Sep 09, 2016
ddippset:
Wike cannot pay salaries but can give 2 billion for election. Wike can give 5 billion to host convention. Thank God the security guys have done the needful. These PDP people can only wail. Who would have believed we would witness a time in this country when PDP will whine about elections and someone trying to rig them out? Karmaaa! Karma till 2056.
Has Oshomole paid salaries and pensions ? What moral justification does he have to call those names ? talking about 2b,was oshomole there? Did they give him to hand over ? Did Oshomole not bring out money for the campaign of his own candidate ,Obaseki ? Nigerians are better informed now,he should know this.
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Babzrockman: 1:11pm On Sep 09, 2016
[quote author=eLcastro post=49206344]so if u a governor.,u will go on air to say another governor lyk u is deploying militants to u state.,so what's your work as the state chief security officer na.....People should think b4 they talk[/ Sheriff used the Boko boys to achieved his political objectives and if i could recall, Wike name was mentioned as one of the sponsors of NDA. If appropriate measures is not taking, the boys may continue to pursue their own objectives. Bros no be fight o. But as the chief security officers of their respective states (Rivers and Deltal), why is it that they have not been able to checkmate the activities of the Militants? Thats if i shud follow ur claim]
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Thisis2raw(m): 1:22pm On Sep 09, 2016
Drabeey:
im not
den kip quite, u dnt knw watchu talkin abt
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by okeoye: 1:59pm On Sep 09, 2016
This hugly oshio go cry after election
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by eLcastro(m): 3:02pm On Sep 09, 2016
[quote author=Babzrockman post=49208842][/quote]u right there u know.,but then that's why i said people should think.,u didn't so u skip the part that even though their states are messed up.,they wise enough not to be blamin another governor.,as followin ur claim they would've blamed akwa-ibom.,abia or any state sharin boundaries....if a governor can't handle the security issues in his state.,rather he be blamin other governors..in advance world he would've resign or be impeached.....imagine my father saying my cousins father is the reason hee couldn't train me.....get some sense please
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by eLcastro(m): 3:08pm On Sep 09, 2016
sarrki:
why not if not ?
A typical zombie reasoning....they always looking for who to blame 4 their failure.,if u don't make it in life..next it's your uncle that made life hard 4 your father.,so he wouldn't be able to train u.....keep it up
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by sarrki(op): 3:09pm On Sep 09, 2016
eLcastro:
A typical zombie reasoning....they always looking for who to blame 4 their failure.,if u don't make it in life..next it's your uncle that made life hard 4 your father.,so he wouldn't be able to train u.....keep it up
why all the rant bro ?
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Blessedwhite(m): 3:48pm On Sep 09, 2016
Adagba01:
This is a confirmation of my thoughts when I heard of the election postponement. The super - rich states of Rivers and Delta, with rogue governors, would do anything to rig this election for PDP. But, they don't know that Osho-baba stand GIDIGBA waiting for them. By the time all of their conspirators in the police are swept away from Edo, they would know that 2019 won't be easy as envisaged.
so FGN didn't drop a single cash for his party or the other APC state governors didn't contribute to the EDO APC campaign. 2billion naira. how much has APC spent on just posters and campaign.

WHO IS HE TRYING TO FOOL?
EDO People wise up
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by alaskido(m): 3:55pm On Sep 09, 2016
What kind of rubbish talk is this one? huh
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by sarrki(op): 4:02pm On Sep 09, 2016
alaskido:
What kind of rubbish talk is this one? huh
to you bah ?
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by damon232: 4:33pm On Sep 10, 2016
Jesusloveyou:
also tell pdp to attack obaseki not osho, if pple lie against u, wont u defend urself, since nobody is attacking obaseki becos he is clean, why wil he be runing his mouth like the mad man fake-pastor ize-iyamu
you are damn too childish. Oshiomhole's third agenda will fail. Tell me any state where there is an intending (asparent)governor yet the one leaving will be campaigning. Oshiomhole should get himself ready for many years jail terms
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by Jesusloveyou: 6:57pm On Sep 10, 2016
damon232:
you are damn too childish. Oshiomhole's third agenda will fail. Tell me any state where there is an intending (asparent)governor yet the one leaving will be campaigning. Oshiomhole should get himself ready for many years jail terms
u think, u are making sense, u want obaseki to be foolish like the drunkard fake pastor
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by MONITZ: 8:33pm On Sep 10, 2016
I don't know who even talks more between Oshiomole and his wife because he talks more like a woman, men are known for few words bt Osho na lie. This election na do or die for am like say na him dey contest, although if truth be told, this election is Osho's 3rd term thru the back.

Our fingers re crossed and we re watching to see who carries the day eventually.
Re: Oshiomhole Accuses Okowa, Wike Of Deploying Militants To Edo by basadenet: 7:59am On Sep 13, 2016
Oshiomole is known for raising false alarms in the past, if you could remember the election into his second term, where he alleged that Pmb plan to rigged him out office at all cost which turn out to be false. He knew that his announced candidate will be defeated hence resolve to accused the innocent Governors. Edo people want change from bad governance to good one.
1 2 3 Reply

Tambuwal, Okowa, Wike, Ibori Meet In Delta (Photos)What The Nigerian Constitution Says About Deploying Troops To Foreign CountriesEx-militants To Return For Pipeline Protection – FG234

Ibrahim Shekarau Picks APC Senatorial Nomination Form For Kano Central ZoneReno Omokri Blasts EFFC After Seizing Unionbank Money And Kept Quiet On Ganduje70,000 Teachers Sat For Qualifying Exam Nationwide