Stats: 3,327,619 members, 8,431,805 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 08:15 PM

Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesBlackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili (47833 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 9:43am On Sep 13, 2016
tivta:
See them, focusing on fame instead of lives touched, do you know how many lives Dora saved? She even had to fight her husband's people for selling fake drugs, seems you people don't know how many lives fake drugs have taken, just pray never to experience it. Linda cannot reach 1/5 of what Dora reached, imagine her success story is a house in banana island.
Why you quote me na? I just saw some truth in what the guy said! I am not siding either Dora or Linda oh! Abeg! undecided
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by poweredcom(m): 9:46am On Sep 13, 2016
huh huh huh huh
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by toprealman: 9:48am On Sep 13, 2016
soberdrunk:
angry INSTEAD MAKE HE GO FIND HOW HE WAN RE-ADJUST HIM DESTINY TAKE BLOW, HE DEY LAFF PERSON WAY FIT "FEED AM" STILL GIVE AM "SNACKS" JOIN angry angry
...wet fit feed am give am takeaway join......
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 9:49am On Sep 13, 2016
ELPablochapo:
Bro easy naaa, wating? LMAO grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
person no fit yan truth again??
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by GMbuharii: 9:49am On Sep 13, 2016
Will these microphone bois pls leave linda alone? grin
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Eliteklaus(m): 9:50am On Sep 13, 2016
sinaj:
Kazzysmart is on point, what matters is the impact nd legacy u leave behind.

Linda ikeji is really trying tho.
r u saying Linda has more affect than mommy Dora, cos in a 1000 yrs Linda no still reach.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by repogirl(f): 9:50am On Sep 13, 2016
tivta:
See them, focusing on fame instead of lives touched, do you know how many lives Dora saved? She even had to fight her husband's people for selling fake drugs, seems you people don't know how many lives fake drugs have taken, just pray never to experience it. Linda cannot reach 1/5 of what Dora reached, imagine her success story is a house in banana island.
Linda does plenty of humanitarian work.

Dora is not Linda and Linda can never be Dora but both women have impacted people in different ways.

Just because Linda's work is not on newspapers doesn't mean she is a shallow person. She does what she can with what she has but ofcourse it's the banana island you will see. You won't see the news of her pet projects that are aimed at empowering women.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by jeyselassie(m): 9:52am On Sep 13, 2016
soberdrunk:
angry INSTEAD MAKE HE GO FIND HOW HE WAN RE-ADJUST HIM DESTINY TAKE BLOW, HE DEY LAFF PERSON WAY FIT "FEED AM" STILL GIVE AM "SNACKS" JOIN angry angry
u dey vex gan oo. lol
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by danbrowndmf(m): 9:53am On Sep 13, 2016
olihilistic:
Blackface is elderly version of Airforce1 and Cutehector
loooooool bruh i died with this comment.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by donvat1(m): 9:54am On Sep 13, 2016
goldbim:
grin Linda will soon Hit blackface without anymore Hit..truth hurts tho..it all boils down to everybody going six feet down @the end of the day!!life's too short for iranu..do whatever makes you happy....
do you think she's a fool? he wants to come to limelight and Linda became her target became she is a renowned blogger. she wouldn't hit him. infact, she'll see it as a trash from a dead man because he want publicity stunt for his dead career.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 9:54am On Sep 13, 2016
danbrowndmf:
loooooool bruh i died with this comment.
why are you dying
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 9:55am On Sep 13, 2016
Blackface is a scorned artiste whose music career has finished.

Of all the plantation boys, he was the least talented. Not only that, he was known to notoriously fight over the song African queen with tu face claiming it was his idea, anyway he shamefully lost.
Where is blackface now? living in a slump, paying other artiste( who are not even interested in associating with him due to his serial failures in the music industry) to feature him.
He was the scourge of Plantation boys and when they kicked him out( best decision ever) , hip pop music in Nigeria boomed.

How much is black face worth, somebody tell me.

Is he even married, can he even sustain family responsibility, NO!.

Also he was the most unattractive , and the ugliest of the plantation boys, with a dirty complexion as dirty and black as the blackest night.

For his information, Lindaikeji cannot even use him as a door mat or as the concrete tiles in her garage.

He has failed in Life and a failure he will remain.

[size=14pt]Black face[/size] [size=14pt]SHUT UP BEFORE I SLAP YOUR MOUTH SHUT FOR YOU.[/size]
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by 989900: 9:56am On Sep 13, 2016
Dora: Legend.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by 99foxxy(f): 9:59am On Sep 13, 2016
tivta:
I was only making a point. Dora was a great woman so is Linda. Linda is running her business as a personal entrepreneur while Dora was a government and and public figure, so let's set the records straight not by comparing the two...
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Elnino4ladies: 9:59am On Sep 13, 2016
Philpham:
Blackface is a scorned artiste whose music career has finished.

Of all the plantation boys, he was the least talented. Not only that, he was known to notoriously fight over the song African queen with tu face claiming it was his idea, anyway he shamefully lost.
Where is blackface now? living in a slump, paying other artiste( who are not even interested in associating with him due to his serial failures in the music industry) to feature him.
He was the scourge of Plantation boys and when they kicked him out( best decision ever) , hip pop music in Nigeria boomed.

How much is black face worth, somebody tell me.

Is he even married, can he even sustain family responsibility, NO!.

Also he was the most unattractive , and the ugliest of the plantation boys, with a dirty complexion as dirty and black as the blackest night.

For his information, Lindaikeji cannot even use him as a door mat or as the concrete tiles in her garage.

He has failed in Life and a failure he will remain.
nigga swerve....blackface least talented?
Are you for real...dude wrote almost all plantashun boiz songs go figure
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by danbrowndmf(m): 10:00am On Sep 13, 2016
olihilistic:
why are you dying
bcus u are wicked grin
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by tivta(m): 10:00am On Sep 13, 2016
repogirl:

Dora is not Linda and Linda can never be Dora but both women have impacted people in different ways.

Just because Linda's work is not on newspapers doesn't mean she is a shallow person. She does what she can with what she has but ofcourse it's the banana island you will see. You won't see the news of her pet projects that are aimed at empowering women.
Empowering women is better than saving lifes? Empowering women is better than not being corrupt? My dear stop thinking on the surface, if Dora didn't do what she did would there be women to empower who mostly focus on gossip? You have no idea what length she went through to clean up the Drug market in Nigeria. Linda has nothing to offer humanity except gossip that will eventually lead her to trouble. I rather save lives than empower gossips
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 10:00am On Sep 13, 2016
repogirl:

Alot of these people are here killing themselves cos Linda shows off her shoes and house, go to their Facebook page and see them showing off the little they have acquired. It's jealousy that will take some people to early grave oh. For goodness sake ,Linda and Dora have different career and are not expected to behave the same way. In fact if Linda had behaved like Dora, I would have said she should loosen up and enjoy life biko. Life is for the living. The same way I would have told Dora to go get it a life if she had behaved like Linda. Dora has been working for the government almost all her life. What she flaunted was what she is expected to flaunt. She cannot do otherwise. I respect both women hustle.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Orikinla(m): 10:01am On Sep 13, 2016
Destined2win:
People's calling in life are different. Linda is touching lives in her own little way too.

So blackface, resurrect your music and leave Linda alone
Word.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 10:02am On Sep 13, 2016
danbrowndmf:
bcus u are wicked grin
gringrin but I yan d truth na
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 10:03am On Sep 13, 2016
tivta:
Empowering women is better than saving lifes? Empowering women is better than not being corrupt? My dear stop thinking on the surface, if Dora didn't do what she did would there be women to empower who mostly focus on gossip? You have no idea what length she went through to clean up the Drug market in Nigeria. Linda has nothing to offer humanity except gossip that will eventually lead her to trouble. I rather save lives than empower gossips
, what have you done for humanity except probably working group for your daily bread which is serving yourself? How many lives have you even saved in your streets. Stop mouthing off and do your bit.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by pheyimen: 10:03am On Sep 13, 2016
repogirl:
They are both successful women..... I'm sorry but who is black face again?
na one acient rapper like dat jare...
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Ghost447(m): 10:04am On Sep 13, 2016
VictorRomanov:
Then u re wrong. u re making ur statement cos of ur own sense of right and wrong. U presume that one is shallow while the other is not. But the truth is both women took those pictures to showoff what they think is their success. merging both pictures shows u that success means different things to different people.
God must bless you will more wisdom. Thank you.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Tripleoluwa(m): 10:17am On Sep 13, 2016
In my own opinion, I think Blackface too stumbled on the pic and shared it and he stated in his comment that people got no chill for Linda. So I don't think he merged the pic to ridicule Linda
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by ouzo1(m): 10:17am On Sep 13, 2016
repogirl:
They are both successful women..... I'm sorry but who is black face again?
He is the special Adviser to Fr Mbaka on economy
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by BeeBeeOoh(m):
olihilistic:
Blackface is elderly version of Airforce1 and Cutehector
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy

Why must you be this wicked?? Oooooh! Why must you angry
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by KingOfAmebo(m): 10:18am On Sep 13, 2016
VictorRomanov:
Then u re wrong. u re making ur statement cos of ur own sense of right and wrong. U presume that one is shallow while the other is not. But the truth is both women took those pictures to showoff what they think is their success. merging both pictures shows u that success means different things to different people.
Would you rather celebrate the size of your closet or celebrate with your achievements in life.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by KingOfAmebo(m): 10:18am On Sep 13, 2016
VictorRomanov:
Would you rather celebrate the size of your closet or celebrate with your achievements in life?
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by repogirl(f): 10:19am On Sep 13, 2016
tivta:
you are funny.

Since curbing fake drugs seems so important to you and for you there is no more noble work than to arrest fake drug manufacturers and sellers , make sure you and all your family members go into that line of work then.

So until Linda becomes Dora, everything she is doing to help people however she can is useless abi? This is just so funny.

Well, gossip is not a crime. I'm personally not a fan of Linda's gossip blog but I appreciate when people give back to the society through charity and empowerment programme. Not every one can chase fake drug sellers Upandan abeg.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by Nobody: 10:20am On Sep 13, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy

Why must be this wicked?? Oooooh! Why must you angry
gringrin
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by vivalavida(m): 10:22am On Sep 13, 2016
Whether Linda ikeji oo,whether late Dora Akunyili oo,both are successful igbo women in their chosen fields.

He should bring out any idoma woman worthy of note so we can see what she has achieved.
Re: Blackface Compares Linda Ikeji And Dora Akunyili by sinaj(f): 10:25am On Sep 13, 2016
Eliteklaus:
r u saying Linda has more affect than mommy Dora, cos in a 1000 yrs Linda no still reach.
pls point out where I typed that in my post undecided
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Pregnant Linda Ikeji And Her Mother Step Out Together In Atlanta (Photos)Linda Ikeji And The Cars In Her Life (see Photos)Laura Ikeji And Ogbonna Kanu's Traditional Wedding Pictures234

Chika Ike Shows Off Her Shoe Closet In Stunning PhotoJennifer Lopez And Ben Affleck Are Engaged AgainTboss' Brother Blasts AY For Making A Joke About His Sister