Stats: 3,327,140 members, 8,429,505 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:48 AM

Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceTwo Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. (5040 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by gbens2000(m): 6:02pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:
Wooah so harsh
sorry bae wink. but i dislike attention seekers
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by dayleke: 6:08pm On Sep 16, 2016
Some fb scammers have A's pic as their profile pics.
Always asking for money for project in school...
No parents....etc
Naija sha....
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by krislamberteze(m): 6:08pm On Sep 16, 2016
sure A, mehn the bae is hot
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(op): 6:14pm On Sep 16, 2016
dayleke:
Some fb scammers have A's pic as their profile pics.
Always asking for money for project in school...
No parents....etc
Naija sha....
bro i was a victim of facebuk scam my self, untill i got facebuk to delete the acct with my photoes.
thats naija 4 u.
this particular lady has come out to deny ever having a facebuk account.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by chris2face(m): 7:10pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
dnt u c, i will be betraying their trust, if i reveal their moniker?
both of them viewed the thread already.
OK I got it
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by chris2face(m): 7:12pm On Sep 16, 2016
Lucaz:
some one wants to take asslicking to another level grin

safe journey
And who is that?
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 16, 2016
chris2face:
And who is that?
you asking mehuh ask the op, he knows the person grin
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by MrsChima(f): 8:26pm On Sep 16, 2016
Both girls are pretty.....hopefully without makeup. I am more impressed with girls in their natural beauty than those of painted faces.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(op): 9:04pm On Sep 16, 2016
MrsChima:
Both girls are pretty.....hopefully without makeup. I am more impressed with girls in their natural beauty than those of painted faces.
hmm they both aint wearing too many makeups.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by MrsChima(f): 9:10pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
hmm they both aint wearing too many makeups.
Keyword: no makeup and natural beauty. shocked
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(op): 9:12pm On Sep 16, 2016
MrsChima:
Keyword: no makeup and natural beauty. shocked
Lol well ure right. when will i see your face?
1 2 3 Reply

Will Female Romancelanders Honestly Make Good Wives & Mothers?Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female RomancelandersTop Female Romancelanders With The Most And Lowes Likes.234

This Family Picture Will Wow You..........check It Out.Meet The Super Curvy Female Blogger Who Set Internet On Fire (photos)She's Married, But Wants To Come Vacation With Me Abroad