Stats: 3,331,149 members, 8,448,866 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:22 AM

AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesAY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) (51349 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by dacovajnr: 8:20pm On Oct 10, 2016
cyojunior1:
SMH. FTC for that matteR n u have all these trash screwed by u alone.

Oshobgo weed is real !
You know I was going to call you a drunkard but I had to check again if am actually the FTC..Now I blv in Magic Coz the FTC actually booked a space hoping to comment later..now back to you.Do you smoke? undecided undecided
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by CAPSLOCKED: 8:23pm On Oct 10, 2016
Weedcrusher:
Really?
What kinna fuckery is this?
You gave your brother N1m, and so freaking what?
Please Nairaland mods, soft pedal on the garbage you put on frontpage.
Absolutely ridiculous!!!
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by silverspringle(f): 8:45pm On Oct 10, 2016
What rubbish is this? So everything is show for this celebrities? My younger brother tranfered 1.5M for me last week to give to my uncle to add to his business and even warned me seriously that nobody should hear about it including my parents. He even said they shouldnt call him to thank him and now a whole AY is giving his blood brother 1M and he telling d whole world. This is the reason i wont follow people like AY on any social media. What will u even learn from them if not how to show off.
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by cyojunior1(m): 8:45pm On Oct 10, 2016
dacovajnr:
You know I was going to call you a drunkard but I had to check again if am actually the FTC..Now I blv in Magic Coz the FTC actually booked a space hoping to comment later..now back to you.Do you smoke? undecided undecided
Its a big No !

Are ganja fan too ? N have u puffed oshogbo weed ?
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by dacovajnr: 8:48pm On Oct 10, 2016
cyojunior1:
Its a big No !

Are ganja fan too ? N have u puffed oshogbo weed ?
it's a Capital NO!for me
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Oct 10, 2016
if dem kidnap dem nw dem go dey shout for help. this should be kept private gosh
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by cyojunior1(m): 8:54pm On Oct 10, 2016
dacovajnr:
it's a Capital NO!for me
Just stumbled on ua profile ! N could see u have a large community of followers.

But y are they feminine wit a little masculine ?

Hope is nt wat am thinking
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Tosinville(m): 9:10pm On Oct 10, 2016
Him suppose announce this one ?
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Abbeyme: 9:23pm On Oct 10, 2016

dacovajnr:
I dey on Exile before so no need grin grin
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 9:26pm On Oct 10, 2016
Jibril659:
grin why you dey lie? big dogs don't bark cheesy
yeah, b4 I boast of my brother, didn't xpect a poor thinker like you to bilive it. It does not concern me. As av said it, may God continue to bless him. You can say non of your brother ever dash some1 1k b4, I understand your plight. And I understand that you are poor. Once again, may God bless my brother more.
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by dacovajnr: 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2016
cyojunior1:
Just stumbled on ua profile ! N could see u have a large community of followers.

But y are they feminine wit a little masculine ?

Hope is nt wat am thinking
Bro...I dunno wah you're thinking faa! But just make sure you do it positively and mind you Most of the girls I ff are the brainy&beautiful ones who impresses me with their various posts not empty barrels grin grin as for the guys I only ff handful of them base on Maturity and contents of their threads ..if I end u having more male ff than Female dem go dey use gay eye dey look me grin grin
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by smardray(m): 10:29pm On Oct 10, 2016
dis made FP??...mtchew..*continues chewing my stick*...nd aw will dat get me gulder nw
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by stevio(m): 10:41pm On Oct 10, 2016
Nobody heard it but we don hear am na grin
NotNairalandi:
you gave your brother 1m not even 1b and you want us to crown you omere oha abi?.i gave my bros 2.5m to start cement business no one heard it.

i dont blame you anyway,i blame the mod that refuse to delete this post and ban the op for manistriganistapolitancious behaviour.huh
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Gemc3(f): 11:00pm On Oct 10, 2016
Too much info! Make I catch you with that one million first.
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by queenaisha(f): 11:11pm On Oct 10, 2016
so?..must the whole world know? ..mtcheww radada see how his head b like fish own #fishbrain
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by queenaisha(f): 11:11pm On Oct 10, 2016
so?..must the whole world know? ..mtcheww radada see how his head b like fish own #fishbrain
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Tolubory(m): 12:41am On Oct 11, 2016
dhorlapo:
Fashion designer, Yomi Casual, is basking in euphoria after he received a cheque from his older superstar brother, comedian AY, in support for his unisex shirt collection launch.

https://amonpointtv.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/ABCD-967.jpg

Multi-award winning Nigerian comedian and actor, Ayo Makun popularly known as AY Comedian, has suprised his fashion designer younger brother, Yomi Casual with a lump sum of N1million as he launches a unisex shirt collection for his fashion range in Lagos.

The popular Lagos-based fashion designer, Yomi took to his Instagram page few hours ago and disclosed the cheque his superstar brother sent to him in support of his latest unisex shirt collection launch which took place on Sunday, October 10, 2016.

See Yomi’s full post including the cheque below;

https://amonpointtv.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/ABCD-968.jpg

https://amonpointtv.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/ABCD-969.jpg

SOURCE: http://gidibest.com.ng/2016/10/ay-comedian-surprises-his-younger-brother-with-a-chequethe-amount-will-shock-you-photos/
Why AY no Credit my account Nah!!!!
Make him just follow play with little token .
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by jamolonblog: 1:01am On Oct 11, 2016
Check out What "RelationshipKlinic Family" Knitchslimz, Codedlekan,Mitchell and others Had To Say About Reekado’s Spotlight Album (MUST READ)
http://www.oleeverkingblog.com/2016/10/check-out-what-relationshipklinic.html
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by nigerfine: 1:17am On Oct 11, 2016
this is not intagram or news worthy.shior
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by hollypagan: 4:06am On Oct 11, 2016
StainlessH:
Just one million?
i wonder oo
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 7:05am On Oct 11, 2016
hollywater:
Na lie,because he doesn't count what he spent on his brother.
Once you see this mention, call your uncle tell am "thank you"
They no many like am, my aunty if she get her way she go put me for CNN for all the money ye she don give me embarassed embarassed even though I don pay tire
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Koinzino(m): 9:47am On Oct 11, 2016
N1M is £2000 ... no much value on it.... Ay I really appreciate yr kind gesture towards your bro on his collection launch but please, with the rate of robbery and kidnapping becoming rampant in the country, don't u think it would be wise enough to exhibit such kind gesture outside this platform? Thanks
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Smartademu(m): 9:56am On Oct 11, 2016
If he buys him a car, they would make a headline on CNN. Nonsense. huh huh
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Debbime(f): 10:27am On Oct 11, 2016
This is a closed cheque and requires two signatures to open, where are the signatures to open the cheque?

And where is name of payee?
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by hollywater: 10:27am On Oct 11, 2016
favoured234:
Once you see this mention, call your uncle tell am "thank you"
They no many like am, my aunty if she get her way she go put me for CNN for all the money ye she don give me embarassed embarassed even though I don pay tire
Hahaha.
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by cyojunior1(m): 10:50am On Oct 11, 2016
dacovajnr:
Bro...I dunno wah you're thinking faa! But just make sure you do it positively and mind you Most of the girls I ff are the brainy&beautiful ones who impresses me with their various posts not empty barrels grin grin as for the guys I only ff handful of them base on Maturity and contents of their threads ..if I end u having more male ff than Female dem go dey use gay eye dey look me grin grin
Na so ! U are mouthed bro !

Dis ur faaa. Are u frm ilorin ?
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by Egkleen: 11:58am On Oct 11, 2016
With all his money just one million okay. Who he epp
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by dacovajnr: 1:05pm On Oct 11, 2016
cyojunior1:
Na so ! U are mouthed bro !

Dis ur faaa. Are u frm ilorin ?
I dey school for there ni Faa! As you u know say if you dey live for Rome you gat to behave like the Romans grin grin
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by ROCE: 1:10pm On Oct 11, 2016
GoodSide:
we are all just dumb.
thats a blank check.
no name addressed to cash the check
no signature

nothing.
all ma just 1mil for fhucking paper.
shows how illiteracy has eaten deep into our youths,our wannabe bloggers and hopeless site called nairaland.
No, that is not nothing, it is something. At least I can deduce that AY is the CEO at Corporate World Entertainment Limited. All it takes is for the guy to write his name and AY signs beside it. He intentionally left out the name I guess
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by SpaxeX(m): 1:52pm On Oct 11, 2016
dacovajnr:
How is this News..if it hit front page I would go on self exile from NL..as for Booker..Weldone grin
how your exile dey go na bros,, buy bread if you come back oo!
Re: AY Gives A Cheque Of N1m To Yomi Casual, His Brother (Photos) by cyojunior1(m): 2:04pm On Oct 11, 2016
dacovajnr:
I dey school for there ni Faa! As you u know say if you dey live for Rome you gat to behave like the Romans grin grin
Same here too guy !
Which institution to be precise

Me skul in kwara poly !
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

BBNaija: Miracle Presented With Cheque Of 25 Million Naira And His Car [PICS]Toyin Aimakhu: I Took Codeine, Hard Drugs. I Couldn't Boast Of N1m In 2016Laura Ikeji's Boyfriend Ogbonna, Kanu Nwankwo's Younger Brother (photos)234

Simi Meets Lagbaja (Photos)Tonto Dikeh To Bobrisky: 'Donate Your 28th Birthday Cake To Poor Couple'Comedian Sydneytalker Carries Davido Up Like A Child In New Pictures