Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline (21018 Views)
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by grandstar(m): 5:30pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
bugidon:This is actually economic liberalisation and deregulation. It's a wrong title |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Charly68: 5:41pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
NewsPoacher:Smbpolitical scam indeed |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Nobody: 5:53pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
richidinho:For just mere words that he can easily deny. Don't be fooled by these politicians because they are out there to deceive even if saying things that are pleasing to the ear |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Nobody: 6:26pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Ratello:aww,such a gentleman you are |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Ratello: 6:31pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
[quote author=modath post=50711146][/quote]Really appreciate my lady ![]()
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by murmee: 6:56pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
NewsPoacher:Thank you so much for what you have posted which is exactly my thoughts. Atiku knows that the only way to hoodwink the Yorubas and gain their support is to say what is dearest to their hearts. He knows the Yoruba leaders have been shouting 'True Federalism' and 'Restructuring' for ages. The South East and South South are also demanding True Federalism. Atiku thinks he is smart. As you rightly said, the story will change (if) he gets elected. The Northern powers will make sure that nothing about the skewed structure changes. Tinubu beware. Once bitten twice shy!!! |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by galeiiTNA: 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Atiku running against Buhari will sabotage the so-called Northern unity. Nothing will make me happier |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by greatman247(m): 7:15pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Atiku should shut up jor. Anyone that has been in position of power before and did nothing differently shouldn't come to the fore and yan dust. He was there before and did nothing differently even though he had the power to. They are all birds of the same feathers that flock together. No matter how he preach he can't taste the power maybe after Buhari's two terms. Silly pretender. |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Ahmedhussain3463: 8:21pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
yanabasee:nice gibberish keep it up,b u will wail till twenty twenty three |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by KINGS100(m): 8:27pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
politics of patronage, tel the people what they want to here in order to obtain popular support. |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Nobody: 8:46pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
richidinho:vote him in and he will do order wise |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Uten9z(m): 9:35pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
had Atiku won APC ticket I would have adjoint the becoming of a better Nigeria haven't it that he knows the predecessor and could happen a better government than inexperience Buhari, but now now, not him I still awaits some able young and capable man |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by skywalker240(m): 10:29pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Diplomaticbeing:why are behaving as if you no know politicians when dey wan to curry favour That guy give no fvck abt anybody urself included |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by Diplomaticbeing(m): 10:34pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
skywalker240:I wonder who the hell that told you that everyone on this forum is a no body like you and your ilks. Petty people and conceitedness is inseparable. Go look for your mates elsewhere. |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by skywalker240(m): 10:52pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Diplomaticbeing:My boy, you are nothing,because this is a faceless forum so you want to show your immaginary glory, when in reality you are among those #300 for 14 days data subscribers dont come and parade yourself like you one kind of high class ..go sit down 4 dustbin |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by yanabasee(m): 11:34pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Ahmedhussain3463:I sight a frustrated malam!... How ya cattle business? |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by fourthworld: 1:24am On Nov 03, 2016 |
NewsPoacher:It's a false campaign mantra and a complete scam. If he eventually wins can he be able to do it without the support of the national assembly? So it's outright impossible. This is not military regime that can wake up one morning and change the Constitution. This is democracy men. Therefore the masses voting for any campaign mantra have to consider the possibilities of actualizing such mantra and not be carried away by unrealistic promises |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by fourthworld: 1:26am On Nov 03, 2016 |
murmee:Good riddance bro, the masses are waking up daily. Thanks for social media, Atiku has failed already, his mantra is unrealistic |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by fourthworld: 1:28am On Nov 03, 2016 |
skywalker240:The guy you quoted has fallen mugu already, I wonder how gullible some people could be |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by skywalker240(m): 8:07am On Nov 03, 2016 |
fourthworld:Sir am afraid so,.. A very die hard one @ that |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by gidgiddy: 8:39am On Nov 03, 2016 |
Ugosample:So you dont know? How do you think OBJ literally walked out of prison and into Aso Rock? He was the prefared choice of the oligarchy because he was the onky southerner who served them well as head of state. GEJ only got elected because the timing of Yaraduas death did not give the oligarchy enough room to manouver him out. So they frustrated his Government in preparation for the return of a Northerner. |
| Re: Again, Atiku Calls For Decentralisation Of Powers - Sunnewsonline by degamemaster(m): 9:21am On Nov 03, 2016 |
Atiku at it again. scam alert ooh. Na their way be this. |
IPOB Members' Corpses Found In A Bush In Abia - SunNewsOnline • House Of Reps Approves Devolution Of Powers To States • Senate Rejects Devolution Of Powers To States • 2 • 3 • 4
Thousands Of APC Members Decamp To PDP In Orhionmwon LGA, Edo • Ose Anenih, Son Of Tony Anenih, Lost PDP House Of Representatives Election. • Protesters Who Slumped In Court were "acting a script" - Police
. When they get there finish they then remember that Nigeria's unity and current structure is immutable and 'non-negotiable'. Unless he's schemed out of contention by the Aso Rock Cabal, I reckon he'll stand a better chance than he did the last time around.