Stats: 3,330,034 members, 8,443,565 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 03:45 AM

I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached (4204 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:00pm On Nov 07, 2016
Berlynn:
I'll not take it personal tongue
you shouldn't tongue , my pastor warned me about people like you. i actually bent my head to see whats under the skirt cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by DRISKLEF(m): 11:02pm On Nov 07, 2016
Hmmmm... undecided
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by RENOWNED2(m): 11:02pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
no mind them cheesy they must hear word
Hahaha..Mhisbliss And Mzlarem Come And Defend Yaself Oh..I For Click Una Profile See, But To Click Profile Dey Fear Me These Days..I No Wan Weak..Lmao
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by mhisbliss(f): 11:04pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
assignment for you, go and view sinaj ginaz iamdaisy berlynn and twaci , those are female human beings, not you wen no done inside womb cheesy, ugly lizard with a long mouth
guess this is the 50th alternate lemme help you out with the 51st alternate, mynd44
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by mhisbliss(f): 11:06pm On Nov 07, 2016
RENOWNED2:
Hahaha..Mhisbliss And Mzlarem Come And Defend Yaself Oh..I For Click Una Profile See, But To Click Profile Dey Fear Me These Days..I No Wan Weak..Lmao
leave me alone na, there are more than 1million people on nairaland why are you making me the very air you breathe please i agreed to everything you say and the ones you're yet to say, don't mention me again please
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Greenbullet(m): 11:06pm On Nov 07, 2016
mhisbliss:
what can i expect from an **** I'm ugly says who? Judeefcc Hahahahaha now tell me why a sane person will believe the word of a luna*** its just like an insane person saying something to a sane person, your words holds no meaning, and no sane person would take you seriously ,
see finishing.
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:07pm On Nov 07, 2016
mhisbliss:
guess this is the 50th alternate lemme help you out with the 51st alternate
running to mods cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by RENOWNED2(m): 11:09pm On Nov 07, 2016
mhisbliss:
leave me alone na, there are more than 1million people on nairaland why are you making me the very air you breathe please i agreed to everything you say and the ones you're yet to say, don't mention me again please
Hahahaha...Lmao
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:10pm On Nov 07, 2016
RENOWNED2:
Ugly is the new cool dear smiley
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by RENOWNED2(m): 11:15pm On Nov 07, 2016
MzLarem:
Ugly is the new cool dear smiley
grin..Okay
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:16pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
you are so beautiful cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
You know you could get a long ban for doing that. huh

Why not give us a make-up free picture of that girl you derive self-worth from called girlfriend.
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by freesinzu(m): 11:16pm On Nov 07, 2016
Fights everywhere today, ikorodu, oyingbo, oshodi..........nairaland angry
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:18pm On Nov 07, 2016
asuo27:
You know you could get a long ban for doing that. huh

Why not give us a make-up free picture of that girl you derive self-worth from called girlfriend.
hey monkey with dog anus face, i didn't mention you, go back to your cage
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:26pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
hey monkey with dog anus face, i didn't mention you, go back to your cage
All your life on nairaland you've been trying so hard to be relevant, but it's harder for a dummy...i really wish you were bright. cheesy grin

Go back to your saint jude kiddies academy. cheesy cheesy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:29pm On Nov 07, 2016
asuo27:
All your life on nairaland you've been trying so hard to be relevant, but it's harder for a dummy...i really wish you were bright. cheesy grin

Go back to your saint jude kiddies academy. cheesy cheesy
i am posting your pictures cheesy enjoy the show
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:36pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
i am posting your pictures cheesy enjoy the show
I saw them and i enjoyed you displaying your stup!d!ty as usual. cheesy grin cheesy

Is like people are angry with you. cheesy grin cheesy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:37pm On Nov 07, 2016
asuo27:
I saw them and i enjoyed you displaying your stup!d!ty as usual. cheesy grin cheesy

Is like people are angry with you. cheesy grin cheesy
cheesy cheesy cheesy whats my business with people here as long as my family or gf isn't offended, you all can carry una vex buy motor
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by slimthugchime(m): 11:40pm On Nov 07, 2016
freesinzu:
Fights everywhere today, ikorodu, oyingbo, oshodi..........nairaland angry
all under this same judeefcc guy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:42pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
cheesy cheesy cheesy whats my business with people here as long as my family or gf isn't offended, you all can carry una vex buy motor
Is obvious you're a product of a dysfunctional family...you don't have one, and will never have one. cheesy grin cheesy
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by freesinzu(m): 11:42pm On Nov 07, 2016
slimthugchime:
all under this same judeefcc guy
Worse enough he could only fight with girls
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 11:44pm On Nov 07, 2016
freesinzu:
Worse enough he could only fight with girls
is your brain faulty?
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by freesinzu(m): 11:45pm On Nov 07, 2016
Imjude:
is your brain faulty?
Dude pls, don't do this
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody:
freesinzu:
dem don ban am already
Chai!, what a nuisance!. cheesygrin
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by buffalowings: 12:35am On Nov 08, 2016
Op are you in a gang

That scorpion tatt angry angry
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by windeal: 12:49am On Nov 08, 2016
grin @op OK oya ..choose one

Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Nobody: 1:04am On Nov 08, 2016
cry
Re: I Am Looking For A Date Pics Attached by Briee(f): 2:16am On Nov 08, 2016
Get a brain!
1 2 3 Reply

When A Girl Over Loves You becomes life threatening (Pics attached)Man Takes His Sex Doll On A Date To The Ikeja Mall In Lagos - PicturesOverfeeding & Greed! Slay Queen "Poos" On Herself While On A Date (pics)234

Romanceland Just Got New Dude In The HouseUBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: post removedPlease Help Me. I Don’t Know What To Do