Stats: 3,327,137 members, 8,429,484 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 12:08 AM

I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsI Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari (45297 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by babtuns76(m): 8:48pm On Nov 09, 2016
KENNING2010:
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/11/buhari-congratulates-trump-says-looks-forward-working/
work for your own country Nigeria eradicate the poverty in Nigeria. mind your own business .

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by scachy(m): 8:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
MF, Do u have a choice?
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Marvis4real(f): 8:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
I am an Igbo. I dnt think any igbo family supports any one insulting an elder let alone a sitting president. Too shameful! All because of hatred and bitterness of heart. Dnt even quote me because i knw what a constructive criticism mean. Onu kwuru njo ga ekwukwa mma!
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by ewereff(m): 8:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by scachy(m): 8:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
MF, like u have a choice.mtcheew
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Ekeremgba(m): 8:50pm On Nov 09, 2016
u will work with who? Luk at this man, u dat crazzz?
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by cyojunior1(m): 8:50pm On Nov 09, 2016
kettykin:
Someone who doesn't understand rule of law wants to work with someone from a civil back ground
Its so ironical
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by autonomous22: 8:52pm On Nov 09, 2016
Buhari we no want u....
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Kulas: 8:53pm On Nov 09, 2016
keep kwayet Mr.Dullard.Trump don't need u and don't want to associate himself with people like u.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by jennyebi(f): 8:54pm On Nov 09, 2016
work with Trump...... where?
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by perfectwazobia1: 8:54pm On Nov 09, 2016
googlepikins:
Trump be like, you dey madd. I will deal with you boko haram
Bad guy
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Adebowale89(m): 8:54pm On Nov 09, 2016
but what's it with Hilary and trump election syndrome

why are the so called giant of Africa behaving childishly?

those who lost has wailed and move on even trump has deliver his speech. american has move on

what's this trump won, all the Africa we suffer. is America heaven? if he didn't allow any Africa to enter america again, will heaven fall? is american the only country African travel to?

Nigeria youth pls brace up and utilise your ideas in the right channel. trump this and that is even irritating, he's not God, Hilary isn't angel
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by monerozi5590: 8:55pm On Nov 09, 2016
result coming in has it that.......Hilary won the popular vote...... Trump won the electoral college vote.... USA election is pure mathematics....!
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by akilo1: 8:56pm On Nov 09, 2016
Nigerians are the most stupit people I ever know,how will trump victory change the economics situation?even my evil friends are wishing Thier family member in US to be deported,God pass una
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Amah70: 8:56pm On Nov 09, 2016
A President Buhari who once vowed to work for implementation of Islamic Sharia Criminal Codes in all of Nigeria; that same president is vowing to work with a US President that won election with a promise to deal ruthlessly wit religious extremists?

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Nobody: 8:57pm On Nov 09, 2016
The Trump I know will tell the press corp when Buhari is speaking 'Hinglish'; "What the Bleep is that oldie saying ? Is that a President of a country ?"
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Alexxgold: 8:59pm On Nov 09, 2016
Osus won't like this... kikikikiki

idiotas when is Trump sending soldiers to free Biafrauud? una helicopters from Russia never land or which one
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by onlymase(m): 9:00pm On Nov 09, 2016
Shut up sir.
charity begins at home. first learn to work with state governors in your country who are in opposition parties.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Ihumezvin85(m): 9:01pm On Nov 09, 2016
Buhari get ready to be destroyed by President Donald Trump, You boko haram president... grin grin grin grin
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by ephi123(f): 9:01pm On Nov 09, 2016
Like Trump gives a hoot. Buhari please jejely goan take a seat.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by walozanga(m): 9:02pm On Nov 09, 2016
face ur own work, f**k up man
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by BoboFashion(m): 9:03pm On Nov 09, 2016
tongue

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by everozone: 9:04pm On Nov 09, 2016
Buhari should be ready to lick Trump's boot cos Trump I know is not ready to work with a man with fourteen century brain like Buhari.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by ephi123(f): 9:04pm On Nov 09, 2016
richidinho:
Dont worry, i will be back very soon with all your previous comments grin grin grin
He is offering you 5k, 5k?! cheesy cheesy
So Zombie work must be around the minimum wage despite it being pay per post, lmao!!
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by phemocheee(m): 9:05pm On Nov 09, 2016
Some folks are very funny. My country people, I hail una

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Onechancearmy(m): 9:06pm On Nov 09, 2016
Our semi-literate Daura D.u.l.l.a.rd is at it again. Hopefully he is not too S.t.u.pid to realize that Trump's success symbolises that muslims and their evil religion are unwelcome in the civilised world.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Justiyke4u: 9:08pm On Nov 09, 2016
Everybody wants to work with trump
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by CSTR13: 9:10pm On Nov 09, 2016
What is this old man talking about? Hie minister for women affairs just insulted POTUS Donald Trump for winning the elections.
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by jericco1(m): 9:13pm On Nov 09, 2016
Suya mouthed
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by maximas(m): 9:13pm On Nov 09, 2016
Must you work with Trump.? He wouldn't need you. Transperency all the way List of corrupt Poeple IPOB #hopes
Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by zainyola(f): 9:13pm On Nov 09, 2016

Re: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by Adeevah(m): 9:16pm On Nov 09, 2016
No...work with your senators/ministers

He is not ready to work with you cox you are corrupt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

President Buhari Meets With Donald Trump Along With African Leaders In US.PhotosRead The Content Of President Buhari's Phone Conversation With Donald TrumpCNN Confirm Trump Buhari Phone Calls234

Dino Melaye Certificate: ABU Department Of Geography Was Under Faculty Of ArtsCustoms Officer Promotes Self To CG, Asks Hameed Ali To Hand OverDonna, Donald Duke's Daughter Graduates From UK University [photos]