Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,953 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:53 AM

Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsOshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony (67269 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Codes151(m): 7:44pm On Nov 12, 2016
desire21a:
bros! Majority of Akwa Ibom oil is sent to rivers for production! Sorry
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by hotspec(m): 7:46pm On Nov 12, 2016
ifycent2:
Ar u still existing!!!!!.
I dey kanpe. Read btw d lines
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by UchaNwababa: 7:47pm On Nov 12, 2016
So this Monkey can Drive?
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by ifycent2: 7:48pm On Nov 12, 2016
hotspec:
I dey kanpe. Read btw d lines
lolzzz
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Nostradamu(m): 8:03pm On Nov 12, 2016
kayDooo:
Just imagine d level of poverty of dis yeye crowds. Mitcheeeeeew
Mehn, asin ehn! Tho not their fault sha...but i neva pinshure wey the crowd (esp for all the political ish) look healthy or wetin i go tok sef? Nawa.
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Kiddominant(m): 8:06pm On Nov 12, 2016
Oshomole don enter menopause just like aunty Linda
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Aleora(f): 8:09pm On Nov 12, 2016
E no concern me but Lara ao fer,baby never show why nahuh
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Richydos(m): 9:41pm On Nov 12, 2016
iamDaisy:
feel for her, this man is ugly my GOD
Lolzzzzz... Bet dt doesn't include his pocket nor cassava# takia grin
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by amdoyin82(m): 12:23am On Nov 13, 2016
maviduchez77:
the wife look unhappy, abi she expected her husband to be the governor till infinityhuh
power must change hand!
power is transient!
NO MORE FIRST LADY OF EDO STATE (Lara)
yea, she really looked unhappy, I observed it first ystday at the Thanksgiving by osho baba and now today. Make she no worry, anoda portfolio dey await osho baba
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Burgerlomo: 1:26am On Nov 13, 2016
samtopwisdom:
Once he is out of office the contract is over!!!
Let wait and see
He's going to get an appointment from the temporary landlord of Aso villa, so the contract will still continues grin
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by totorimi: 3:28am On Nov 13, 2016
Who born am to drive this kind motor when he was NLC comrade challenging the authorities, now he has tasted money and he is siding the authorities to deal with the same people that gave him a pedestal to climb up. He even asked a poor widow to go and die and he married a beauty queen because na only am sabi enjoy life and good thing. Na trailer go bend him yansh, yeye man. Let us see if the beauty queen will continue to hang around you after you step down that is when we know. Meanwhile do the needful before she go run back to her agelong boyfriend because I dont see how a modern girl will waste her youth-fullness with a spent force like this. Too bad indeed just too bad.
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Naijaman19: 5:52am On Nov 13, 2016
So? Na me for drive her?
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Hakeem3(m): 8:05am On Nov 13, 2016
PDP in EDOSTATE is as dead as Dodo... hehehe !
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Catastrophe1: 5:01pm On Nov 13, 2016
sekem:
I dey tell you!

The thing taya me!

It's really a catastrophe!
Hhahahhaha true that.
Re: Oshiomhole Drives Iara To Obaseki's Inauguration Ceremony by Catastrophe1: 5:02pm On Nov 13, 2016
moneyMouthed:
Oshiobaba and Lara,.... after leaving Office, I pray we don't hear a divorce is on the way.
The girl will move on very soon.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Kindness Okpe, 22-Year-Old SSA To Obaseki, The Edo State Governor (Photos)Adams Oshiomhole Dances With Wife, Iara To Celebrate Obaseki's Victory. Photo5 Things Oshiomhole Did Before Handing Over To Obaseki234

Sokoto Youths Sweep Jonathan, PDP Leaders Out-of-state - PicZuckerberg Presents Facebook Drone To Buhari (photos)Dino Melaye Asks Festus Keyamo To Recite Second Stanza Of The National Anthem