Stats: 3,327,021 members, 8,429,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:46 AM

Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBrothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) (2050 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody:
I'm still undecided myself. cool

Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Mimido2(f): 4:25pm On Dec 02, 2016
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 4:28pm On Dec 02, 2016
Mimido2:
''brothers'',precisely wat l put up there. Why can't you just mind your business?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by babsir(m): 4:28pm On Dec 02, 2016
JeeZ tempting but I'd pass jawe
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:29pm On Dec 02, 2016
You see that 'stick' she's holding, that's what i will use to reshape her already twisted destiny outta my house.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:30pm On Dec 02, 2016
A lady that does that WILL poison you one day.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 4:30pm On Dec 02, 2016
What sort of question is this?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Dec 02, 2016
OhMyG0d:
You see that 'stick' she's holding, that's what i will use to reshape her already twisted destiny outta my house.
hahahaha.

Why na? But she make na.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 4:34pm On Dec 02, 2016
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:34pm On Dec 02, 2016
Why would i?
So she can make me her puppet and her Money Dispenser at will right??

So, because she's beautiful(in her own way) i should then allow that to becloud my reasoning?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by herzern1(m): 4:38pm On Dec 02, 2016
OK
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 4:50pm On Dec 02, 2016
Qummie:
What sort of question is this?
Trick question.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Mimido2(f): 4:53pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
''brothers'',precisely wat l put up there. Why can't you just mind your business?

Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2016
[quote author=Mimido2 post=51577295][/quote]You know,when you posted that l decided to take a glimpse at your profile to check you out.

Well,what can l say? This is NL,no one knows their level anymore.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Mimido2(f): 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
You know,when you posted that l decided to take a glimpse at your profile to check you out.

Well,what can l say? This is NL,no one knows their level anymore.
Abi?
weldone old man
so I shouldn't post anything because of u?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by ObioratheBully: 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2016
No oh..

Can't chop one food for the rest of my life..
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by SafeDavid(m): 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2016
I don't believe in vodoo so I'll gladly eat and still dump her ass.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 5:26pm On Dec 02, 2016
SafeDavid:
I don't believe in vodoo so I'll gladly eat and still dump her ass.
I didn't too,until it happened to a close friend. Na indomie the geh use trap am.

The guy pushed his family and friends away. It took over a year before he regained his senses.

Using him as a lesson,l've always been very careful.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2016
i wiil eat it grin grin grin cool
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2016
Nah nah..because of one pussy huh No ooo
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by SafeDavid(m): 5:59pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
I didn't too,until it happened to a close friend. Na indomie the geh use trap am.

The guy pushed his family and friends away. It took over a year before he regained his senses.

Using him as a lesson,l've always been very careful.
Oh well!
So people say, but I've always been very careful with what I eat.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by photoshoot(m): 6:01pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
She doesn't even have breast_ undecided

Abeg, I would throw her out. She need breast_ kiss
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by BabaRamota1980: 6:14pm On Dec 02, 2016
I dont care how beautiful and sexy she is. If I see it I do something about it. She must know that I saw what she did and she must apologize, then she will tell me where she got the mix and who told her to do that.

I may forgive and I may not, depending on discoveries from the questions.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Dec 02, 2016
Jarizod:
Nah nah..because of one pussy huh No ooo
But truth be told,there are some ''mamiwater package'' kind of girls that one wouldn't mind giving them his ''mumu botton''.
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Dec 02, 2016
photoshoot:
She doesn't even have breast_ undecided
Abeg, I would throw her out. She need breast_ kiss
lol. Haba gee,dis breast_ confirm na. Abi na dat kind Cossy standard u dey like?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Dec 02, 2016
UniQuegrACE:
i wiil eat it grin grin grin cool
You be brother abi you be lez?
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by photoshoot(m): 7:03pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
lol.
Haba gee,dis breast_ confirm na. Abi na dat kind Cossy standard u dey like?
No jare, this babes own can't fill up my hands. And besides you know in love making, we have two types of BJs. One is blowjob_ the other is ....., I doubt if she can perform the latter. smiley
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Dec 02, 2016
photoshoot:
No jare, this babes own can't fill up my hands. And besides you know in love making, we have two types of BJs. One is blowjob_ the other is ....., I doubt if she can perform the latter. smiley
Hahahahaha!!!

Hell no,she can't. grin
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by Nobody: 7:33pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
But truth be told,there are some ''mamiwater package'' kind of girls that one wouldn't mind giving them his ''mumu botton''.
cheesy grin
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by photoshoot(m): 8:22pm On Dec 02, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
Hahahahaha!!!

Hell no,she can't. grin
cheesy you sabi!
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by mofeoluwadassah: 1:20am On Dec 03, 2016
ItsTheBachelor:
U beta decide fast,cos if u dont u go jxt wash pants 4 d rest of ur life
Re: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by RENOWNED2(m): 7:13am On Dec 03, 2016
No Wtf..Dont Believe In Charms Tho So I Would Eat It Just Because Idgaf
1 2 Reply

Ladies I Have A QUESTION: What Will You Do If You Had A PEN!S For A Day?Twin Sisters Marry Identical Twin Brothers In Akwa Ibom (wedding,prewedding PicsGhanaian Handsome Brothers Are Making Girls Go Gaga Online234

Check Out The First Topics To Grace Nairaland FrontpageSee The Hottest Photoshoot Of Dencia That Will Make You Think Twice (photo)Meet The 52-yeras Old Woman Who Claims To Be A Virgin And Yet To Kiss A Man