Stats: 3,161,916 members, 7,848,700 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 08:55 AM

Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< - Technology Market (542) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< (1232796 Views)

Buying Itunes and Amazon @ Good rates / Attractive Dollar Exchange Rates For Online Shoppers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (539) (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) ... (908) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by jahstech: 10:05am On Dec 21, 2016
Thanks Oga 3RNEST for the smooth transaction last night.

Wine gets better with time.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by 3RNEST(m): 10:12am On Dec 21, 2016
jahstech:
Thanks Oga 3RNEST for the smooth transaction last night.

Wine gets better with time.
Nice one.. Do come again...

Meanwhile I need skrill urgently...
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Azy123(m): 10:21am On Dec 21, 2016

balogunsam:

woow....so sorry about that. The thing is you don't need to have apersonal relatioship with them to have them act as escrow for you. You just need to contact them and politely ask if they could serve as escrow for you. Nairaland is no man's land so just about anything can happen, hence the disclaimers and the public urging to do due diligence. Once again, sorry about your loss...its horrible losing money in this current economic period. Hope you bounce back stronger.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Azy123(m): 10:22am On Dec 21, 2016
Thanks of the advice.

kaboninc:
Hello Azy123,

Just do a simple check when dealing. A simple check...why do you guys just give in easily into these thieves? Why?

Just in one day, I've had two experiences, one contacted me and another scammed another.

Only if Tabbaz tells us the number of attempts and victims he experiences everyday...

You have the goods, you decide the terms. If they do not like the term, you can choose escrow. Use escrow. Or spare sometime and resources to contact a few trusted guys before dealing....
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Adekoolz(m): 10:24am On Dec 21, 2016
miszeno:
I buy payoneer funds
2000 Usd needed kiss

I have 1100$ for sale, kindly reach me on 08136712973 if you are interested, thanks
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by puskin: 10:24am On Dec 21, 2016
dragnet:
@Puskin, boss abeg open gate for your people na'.

The gate is temporarily closed.......till further notice.

Besides, the chill pills are yet to be exhausted.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 10:25am On Dec 21, 2016
MULLAH123:
$88 dollar skrill for sale at 430/$. Quote me if interested.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by kaboninc(m): 10:27am On Dec 21, 2016
puskin:

Kindly look into the allegation of idlemann..

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by aloyt(m): 10:33am On Dec 21, 2016
pls help reduce the time it'll take to open the thread back

puskin:

Besides, the chill pills are yet to be exhausted.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Singapore1(m): 10:37am On Dec 21, 2016
kaboninc:

Kindly look into the allegation of idlemann..

which allegation

somebody that is a scammer cry
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by AidilZ: 10:38am On Dec 21, 2016
That's his number: 09076226710

His name is Angus Musa
His skrill email is angusmus@gmail.com

His other numbers and emails
0814 511 7743
Kantamin@gmail.com
youngwebltd@gmail.com

I think someone has his diamond bank account details.... we should be able to get his bvn with that.

copied

Cc azy123

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by toluxa1(m): 10:43am On Dec 21, 2016
11,800 RMB for sale. Rate is N71
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by richard04(m): 10:48am On Dec 21, 2016
What rate?
2sexynet:
200$ Amazon gift card up for sale.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Azy123(m): 10:49am On Dec 21, 2016
Thanks. The number -09076226710 - is even saved as scammer on truecaller. He used another one for me 09090105462

cc Tabbazz
AidilZ:
That's his number: 09076226710

His name is Angus Musa
His skrill email is angusmus@gmail.com

His other numbers and emails
0814 511 7743
Kantamin@gmail.com
youngwebltd@gmail.com

I think someone has his diamond bank account details.... we should be able to get his bvn with that.

copied

Cc azy123
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Horlaarsco: 10:49am On Dec 21, 2016
$75 btc for sale @ 500/$ instant funding contact 08149583661
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by richard04(m): 10:52am On Dec 21, 2016
Rate?
sugni:
$100 Amazon Giftcard available. .call/whatsapp 09057042388
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by richard04(m): 10:53am On Dec 21, 2016
Contact me
just4tech:
$1000 ($100*10) Amazon gift code for sale @ #380/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Teel: 11:02am On Dec 21, 2016
$3600 Payoneer @440 for immediate sale

$ 1380 Paypal @ 440

Holla on Whatsapp..

Tick Tock Tick Tock Tick Tock......
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by sugni: 11:09am On Dec 21, 2016
richard04:
Rate?
#380/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by sugni: 11:09am On Dec 21, 2016
richard04:
Rate?
#380/$
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Nobody: 11:13am On Dec 21, 2016
What happened in the other room smiley
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by dajx: 11:16am On Dec 21, 2016
dajx:
$57 skrill for sale @430
Whatsapp: 08188299276
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by IyawoToBe(f): 11:16am On Dec 21, 2016
Please i need to pay for something of less than $2 online. How do i go about this? My uba and gt naira cards are not working. How are you guys paying for stuff that are less than $50? I thought the banks said we can make payments with our card but with a limit?

Sorry if my question sounds like i have been living under a rock... i have just not had any reason to buy things online from foreign sites until today.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Tabbaz1: 11:20am On Dec 21, 2016
hhe be like say idlemann is the new awaritefe.

See the screen shot below

I am using this medium to notify everyone to disregard any text message supposedly sent by me vouching for anyone.

I don't use text message. In fact I hate it. What is the use of WhatsApp then.

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Sheuns(m): 11:27am On Dec 21, 2016
Good morning. Pls anyone has an idea of access bank current exchange rate.
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by jazinogold(m): 11:27am On Dec 21, 2016
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Singapore1(m): 11:32am On Dec 21, 2016
na to dey use 3 method authentication like blockchain remain now

phase one - comment with your username on NL
Phase two- flash me with your number
phase three - video call grin grin grin

Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Dewtor(m): 11:37am On Dec 21, 2016
Dewtor:
$175 BTC available now @ N473

Whatsapp/Call Details In My Signature

Selling all at once

$75 sold to Bozz007, $100 BTC remaining
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by 3RNEST(m): 11:40am On Dec 21, 2016
Skrill available for sale whatsApp me
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by dragnet: 11:56am On Dec 21, 2016
bozz007:

For those wey dey use skrill well, can an account be limited due to multiple scam report on the account? Maybe y'all should explore the option.

3rnest ?
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Singapore1(m): 11:57am On Dec 21, 2016
i need 1,050$ amazon gift card

please signify if you have thanks
Re: Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< by Tabbaz1: 11:57am On Dec 21, 2016
3rnest is legit

cc: reality1

(1) (2) (3) ... (539) (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) ... (908) (Reply)

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper / The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart)