Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,153 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:51 AM

Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed (6490 Views)

COREN Raises Alarm Over Owerri Flyover / For Your Structural Design & Construction Drawings & Site Supervision / Call For Installation Of Stamped And Epoxy Floor (2) (3) (4)

Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 1:08pm On Oct 31, 2015
I am Engr. A.L Onakomaya MNSE COREN. I am a structural Engineer by profession.. Get your building structural drawings done at a reasonable price. My stamp and seal is affordable depending on the type of structure...

Call me or watsapp 07032728941.. All hard copies of drawings will be delivered to your door step...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by psucc(m): 1:10pm On Oct 31, 2015
OP is that 'ceal' a new one from coren? I know of seal but think our engrs had developed another. my guess tho
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 1:13pm On Oct 31, 2015
psucc:
OP is that 'ceal' a new one from coren? I know of seal but think our engrs had developed another. my guess tho

Bro, it is seal.. Same as the ones you know.. It was a typographical error.. Edited and corrected..
Thanks for your observation..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 7:30pm On Oct 31, 2015
GOT SOME CALLS.. ASKING ME MY PRICES FOR STRUCTURAL DRAWINGS FOR BUILDINGS LIKE BUNGALOW, A STOREY BUILDINGS(blocks of flats and duplex) & 2 STOREY BUILDING and on..... (REINFORCED CONCRETE STRUCTURES)

Let me drop my mail here so you all can forward your questions ... expect timely answers... cheers

onakomaya@yahoo.com

Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 10:35am On Nov 04, 2015
RE.. I am Engr. A.L Onakomaya MNSE COREN. I am a structural Engineer by profession.. Get your building structural drawings done at a reasonable price. My stamp and seal is affordable depending on the type of structure...

Call me or watsapp 07032728941.. All hard copies of drawings will be delivered to your door step...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 10:00am On Nov 08, 2015
Thanks for the inquires..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 10:28am On Nov 28, 2015
many client have called that i should make my charges for structural drawings public here... thought of it and decide to give average range of my cost...
depending on the architectural design and type of structures like residential of commercial, duplex,2,3,4 storey building, i charge between 60k to 200k...for design, walk sheets and stamp and seal by COREN registered Engineer...

i hope the above answers those inquiring i make i make my prices public here....

cheers..

call or watsapp 07032728941....Engr. Adegbenga .L Onakomaya MNSE, RCOREN...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 3:23pm On Dec 01, 2015
I am Engr. A.L Onakomaya MNSE COREN. I am a structural Engineer by profession.. Get your building structural drawings done at a reasonable price. My stamp and seal is affordable depending on the type of structure...

Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 9:38am On Dec 07, 2015
Many client have called that i should make my charges for structural drawings public here... thought of it and decide to give average range of my cost...
depending on the architectural design and type of structures like residential of commercial, duplex,2,3,4 storey building, i charge between 60k to 200k...for design, work sheets calculations and stamp & seal by COREN registered Engineer...

i hope the above answers those inquiring i make i make my prices public here....

cheers..

call or watsapp 07032728941....Engr. Adegbenga .L Onakomaya MNSE, RCOREN...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2015
Let an Engineer do your Design for you...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 8:19am On Dec 11, 2015

Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 8:36am On Dec 15, 2015
still on
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 10:32am On Dec 31, 2015
Happy new year to you all in advance... Less than 24 hours.... Sure God bless our hustles..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 9:06am On Jan 16, 2016
Thanks for the inquires... Did my first structural job for a Nairalander client.. Expecting he comment here soon..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by redcliff: 9:24pm On Dec 27, 2016
micgray100:

do you work on already existing builldings?
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 1:11pm On Dec 29, 2016
redcliff:

do you work on already existing builldings?

Yes..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by redcliff: 1:57pm On Dec 29, 2016
micgray100:

Yes..

Its actually completed but not painted, roofing also done bit its hasnt been used in 25years. Water destroyed the shootout terrace and some walls.
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 3:06pm On Dec 29, 2016
redcliff:

Its actually completed but not painted, roofing also done bit its hasnt been used in 25years. Water destroyed the shootout terrace and some walls.
What you need is a Structural integrity test to ascertain if the building members are still save..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by redcliff: 4:13pm On Dec 29, 2016
micgray100:
What you need is a Structural integrity test to ascertain if the building members are still save..

Il send you a message on whatsapp shortly..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 9:43am On Feb 03, 2017
Thanks for the Inquires...

Integrity is our watch word..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 7:05pm On Feb 23, 2017
Expecting more enquires..

Integrity is our watch word...

Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 1:09pm On Mar 23, 2017
Always available for consultancy..
Engr. A.L Onakomaya..MNSE. RCOREN
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 6:28pm On Apr 29, 2017
Got a job this week.. Structural drawing stamping and sealing.. Hope the client comment here..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 2:28pm On May 09, 2017
Expecting more enquires..

Integrity is our watch word...

Call me or watsapp 07032728941.. All hard copies of drawings will be delivered to your door step.
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by LeeCodeman: 2:56pm On May 09, 2017
Engr., please help with this. Went for an interview and was asked what I will do if after getting the building super structure to the roofing level, I found out that the steel roofing in the design is too much for what has been built up. I have to use the steel roofing.

How will you answer this question satisfactorily?
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 8:09pm On May 09, 2017
LeeCodeman:
Engr., please help with this. Went for an interview and was asked what I will do if after getting the building super structure to the roofing level, I found out that the steel roofing in the design is too much for what has been built up. I have to use the steel roofing.

How will you answer this question satisfactorily?

Smiles...

The question is an intelligent one.. And you have to be smart about it when answering..

Your answer need to contain all the variables the person conducting the interview is thinking should be the right answer..

Answer like this..

"Sir, Professionally, roof load must have been factored in the design calculation of the engineer that designed the building.. Base on this, the loads transfered from the roof down to the foundation must have been used to design the substructure and super structure members of the building.

However sir, since the load of the initial steel roof can be gotten from the design calculation sheet of the engineer, any option of changing the roof type must be done in accordance with the roof load in the same design calculation sheet.. By not exceeding the initial roof load on the structure..

Putting the above in mind.. A total change in roof design can be carried out by adjusting the sectional sizes and corresponding weight of the newly introduced steel memebers. This wil then lead to a reduction in weight of the steel roof for the building to carry adequately."

The above reply have 3 answers.. Which ever one is in the interviewers mind.. Am sure you touched..

Like I said.. You have to be smart... Cos must engineering abstract questions don't give enough details for you to really know what to reply.. All you need is to ascertain a professional way of doing things..

Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by LeeCodeman: 6:36am On May 10, 2017
micgray100:

Smiles...

The question is an intelligent one.. And you have to be smart about it when answering..

Your answer need to contain all the variables the person conducting the interview is thinking should be the right answer..

Answer like this..

"Sir, Professionally, roof load must have been factored in the design calculation of the engineer that designed the building.. Base on this, the loads transfered from the roof down to the foundation must have been used to design the substructure and super structure members of the building.

However sir, since the load of the initial steel roof can be gotten from the design calculation sheet of the engineer, any option of changing the roof type must be done in accordance with the roof load in the same design calculation sheet.. By not exceeding the initial roof load on the structure..

Putting the above in mind.. A total change in roof design can be carried out by adjusting the sectional sizes and corresponding weight of the newly introduced steel memebers. This wil then lead to a reduction in weight of the steel roof for the building to carry adequately."

The above reply have 3 answers.. Which ever one is in the interviewers mind.. Am sure you touched..

Like I said.. You have to be smart... Cos must engineering abstract questions don't give enough details for you to really know what to reply.. All you need is to ascertain a professional way of doing things..
Thanks so much. Very helpful.
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 2:02pm On May 12, 2017
LeeCodeman:

Thanks so much. Very helpful.

you welcome...
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 8:38am On Jun 04, 2017
Happy New month... Sure you all good..

Ask all your questions on buildings...

Always ready to give professional advice..
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by Flashmove: 10:06am On Jun 04, 2017
micgray100:

Hello sir / Madam,

I need a sketch that you will draw and also work on the site. I dont want

to draw and another person will build. If you can get a sketch of 4 story

double flat each three rooms and parlour . The land is 50 by 50 .

If the the sketch is good , that means that we will start work in 60 days

time.

Regards
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 9:21am On Jun 25, 2017
Flashmove:

Hello sir / Madam,

I need a sketch that you will draw and also work on the site. I dont want

to draw and another person will build. If you can get a sketch of 4 story

double flat each three rooms and parlour . The land is 50 by 50 .

If the the sketch is good , that means that we will start work in 60 days

time.

Regards

So sorry for the late response.. I have been so busy in a construction site..

On your question above..
Is Architect that designs plan.. If you need sketch latest plans of previous jobs I recently handled.. Mail me at onakomaya@yahoo.com

For the space mentioned above.. 50 x 50 feet's..

It will be hard considering car park space for 3 bedroom flat four storey occupants... Call me on 07032728941 to way the options you have got..

Integrity pays
Re: Get Your Structural Engineering Drawings Drawn, Coren Stamped And sealed by micgray100(m): 7:47am On Jul 06, 2017
Integrity pays...

Contemporary 4bedroom Bungalow Architectural Design / Road Facing Land 4 Plots For Sale Lekki #60m / 7 Acres Along Lagos-Abeokuta Express Way Ota. N550m

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34