Stats: 3,325,504 members, 8,422,352 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:58 AM

Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceUpload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! (4158 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Nobody: 2:48am On Jan 01, 2017
Mayhorz:
Juuudddddeeeee...Happy New Year bro... cheesy
nothing does u
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Sexxkillz: 3:04am On Jan 01, 2017
Berlynn:
u totally worng anyway.... aint even tat light in complexion like u think
[color=#000030]Oh, so you've been using filters to deceive the gullible and the defenseless?

I like your style. . . Odikwa risky.
[/color]

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Nobody: 3:11am On Jan 01, 2017
Sexxkillz:
[color=#000030]Oh, so you've been using filters to deceive the gullible and the defenseless?
I like your style. . . Odikwa risky.
[/color]
lol deceiving?? really cracked me up.. well I v met with few
nairalanders tho... I dont think I deceived them like u claimed
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Sexxkillz: 3:39am On Jan 01, 2017
Berlynn:
lol deceiving?? really cracked me up.. well I v met with few
nairalanders tho... I dont think I deceived them like u claimed
[color=#000030]When you hear "filters" does it apply to pictures, or to people you met? [/color]

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Eleganza33(f): 7:11am On Jan 01, 2017
Nawa unu o ga echekwe ka chifo efo judeefcc
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Eleganza33(f):
Men no bashing o
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Defaramade(m): 7:19am On Jan 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Boss, Happy new year to you cheesy
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Medunah: 7:22am On Jan 01, 2017
Too early
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Smellymouth: 7:23am On Jan 01, 2017
Defaramade:
Boss, Happy new year to you cheesy
I wish you the same buddy...

Wishing you a successful year ahead..
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Gladiator1: 7:24am On Jan 01, 2017
judefcc:
Took it this afternoon but its my first upload grin happy new year
#mnga family
Is that a selfie? Please it's still too early to exhibit some useless tendencies
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by yungryce: 7:45am On Jan 01, 2017
when i take snap the selfie? ontop my bed overnight?
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by ClassCaptain(m): 7:48am On Jan 01, 2017
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Draei: 8:01am On Jan 01, 2017
Don't you people get tired
of pictures huh...

huh
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by dollyjoy(f): 8:14am On Jan 01, 2017
selfie for that kin time? chain!
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by MadJay: 9:02am On Jan 01, 2017
Typical She-Goat reply..... KK
More like bleating Meeehh Meeeh
Berlynn:
kk
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by rawpadgin(m): 9:23am On Jan 01, 2017
ok

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:26am On Jan 01, 2017
Me smiley

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Laveda(f): 9:34am On Jan 01, 2017
Happy new year Jude.

smiley
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by 2dillu2(m): 9:48am On Jan 01, 2017
cheesy grin Let me book space until it reach front page wink
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by refiner(f): 10:02am On Jan 01, 2017
Sexxkillz:
[color=#000030]What makes you think you're an "angel"? Because you're "lightskinned"? [/color]

Merry new year sexxkillz
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by petux(m): 10:19am On Jan 01, 2017
g
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Nobody: 10:45am On Jan 01, 2017
Gladiator1:
Is that a selfie? Please it's still too early to exhibit some useless tendencies
k
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Nobody: 10:48am On Jan 01, 2017
Just here to view fine faces grin
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Nobody: 10:48am On Jan 01, 2017
Laveda:
Happy new year Jude.

smiley
kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by donMIG(m): 10:56am On Jan 01, 2017
judefcc:
Took it this afternoon but its my first upload grin happy new year
#mnga family
Na selfie b dishuh I no know ooo

Btw none yet i never baf
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by MadJay: 11:02am On Jan 01, 2017
Bro who's that babe with two fingers up. See boobsi
rawpadgin:
ok
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by percyshelu(m):
I will enter 2017 on 14th January

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by ghostwritter(m): 11:29am On Jan 01, 2017
Happy new year to all nairalanders and especially to my Manchester United goonz.....God bless u all.

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by ghostwritter(m): 11:30am On Jan 01, 2017
ghostwritter:
Happy new year to all nairalanders and especially to my Manchester United goonz.....God bless u all.
From Ghostwritter
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by blaqorbit(m):
Happy new year.
Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by Gladiator1: 11:47am On Jan 01, 2017

Re: Upload Your First Selfie For The Year!!! 2017!! by rawpadgin(m): 1:11pm On Jan 01, 2017
MadJay:
Bro who's that babe with two fingers up. See boobsi
u like her? make i run am for you
1 2 3 Reply

Come In Here;let See The First Selfie Of YearUnload Your First Selfie For The Year 2017Upload Your Last Selfie For This Year!!! 2016!!234

Romanceland Just Got New Dude In The HouseHot Bikini Photos Of Tonto Dike Husband’s Alleged Mistress That Got Fans TalkingHong Kong Billionaire Offers $180M To Any Man Willing To Marry His Daughter