Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,655 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:54 PM

Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party - Romance (41) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party (114484 Views)

12 Meme From Nairaland 2017 Get Together Party (the Meat) / Nairaland Get Together Party'03 / Nairaland Get Together Party (Easter Version) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (47) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Mhizkel(f): 12:04pm On Jan 04, 2017
wristbangle:

grin na wao! me sef auntyzone mhizkel na.

Am good mhizkel, Happy new year
Wish you same unclecheesy
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by BiafraBushBoy(m): 12:05pm On Jan 04, 2017
Omolola1:
Haha!

See the 'boys' and 'girls' of NL Romance section shocked

Just Negodu

A lady without Dp??

She must be so "Beautiful"

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by AvsGot007(m): 12:09pm On Jan 04, 2017
wristbangle:

grin na wao! me sef auntyzone mhizkel na.

Am good mhizkel, Happy new year
but it seems her own zone get high fence with electric wire! I pray you'll be able to get through
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by firstclassmumu: 12:14pm On Jan 04, 2017
Vizkiz I need the video
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:18pm On Jan 04, 2017
prettythicksme:
cheesy cheesy Liar,dat is obiorathebully pics not u.

The guy just dey open mouth like pusssy for the beach party grin grin

Hahaha.. My own pishure? Obtsubtle,you see why I dey beg you make you nor dey use my pishure? shocked
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by omofunaab(m): 12:19pm On Jan 04, 2017
The pictures depicts love.. This is a faceless forum, kudos to those that had the courage to reveal themselves and shame on you hiding under a moniker to prove you are old, forming big boy and girls upandan.

People don't have to be rich or look rich before they can have a nice time together

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:19pm On Jan 04, 2017
princeakins:
hahahahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Baba for d ladies

Na you get all dr kontrol even with jux a snap of ur fingers bruh..

I go tell Angel Gabriel say i help u bring am for blessing grin .. lol

Tanx hommie cool

Next edition, we go gather dey bruh. God's willing

Babaly, you guys did well..

But for now, na Rosie be my concern.. grin

Na you be Baba for the Gehs oo..Flashing this your evil smiles go make dem wet..
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by vizkiz: 12:21pm On Jan 04, 2017
firstclassmumu:
Vizkiz I need the video

check the first page
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Nobody: 12:22pm On Jan 04, 2017
TheSonOfMark:

[b]

Man, you don't go on the defensive with folks like JustNora, KathMandu and LastMumu - you attack.

This section is crazy and frequented by youths but it's certainly devoid of the ills which are the hallmarks of the Family and Politics Sections.

Same broke , servile Family Section folks who create threads on alternate days with supposedly unrecognizable monikers to beg for stipends to feed?

Same wrinkled, married Family Section raccoons who screw themselves and destroy their homes? There's a scandal every two months and sordid recounts of perversion in that section.

Same loveless, bitter ,desperate wrinkled women who team up to ruin the relationships of happy people?

Same sadistic, sexist potbellied men who shamelessly champion violence against women?

Same hungry Politics Section folks who're already campaigning for Atiku even when he hasn't declared his intention to run for the presidency in hopes that he'll notice them?

Same leeching, opportunistic women who crisscross the streets of the cyberspace looking to hook any unsuspecting man whose lifestyle is seemingly affluent?

Need I go on ? Pull off your padded gloves and smack these hypocritical antagonizers with facts they can't dispute.

[/b]

Well said Man! I was actually trying to give her a long rope to tie herself hence, the reason for the defensive mode in the first instance, coupled with the fact that I hate being rude to older individuals.

If I'm to go by her unwarranted virtuperations, I wouldn't have hesitate to descend on her heavily but I was only trying to use that post as a bait to arouse her asininity so I could penetrate from her weaker hand.

I realized that was her 1st post on this thread and thats why i was trying to let her regain her sanity with the subtle response. I thank her stars she didn't respond to the post.

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:23pm On Jan 04, 2017
cheesy cheesy :Dthen will u be available for the next party coming up in feb 14
ireneony:
the problem is you guys made it a romance ting. cheesy

U know say girls de look for marriage. .
i nor wan go show wey only small boys de ...i want big guys
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by CentaurXXV: 12:25pm On Jan 04, 2017
iamphotoshoot:

Madam sanctimonious, undecided

•It was a party, they grind at parties not lift up holy hands.

•Bikinis are gradually becoming the proper beachwear for ladies, when on the beach, not pencil skirt and blazers undecided

• if the oldest lady is 21, so? How does that afftect anything? You were never 21,22,23?
Or you were pure at heart when at that age? All the best to you then!

• I still don't see the guy dressed like area boys, if they came with what they have, yes? Thought about that?

• I repeat again, it is a party, guys are meant ro dance, grind, rock, grab, not perform miracles on each other..

What's to be expected when their lots barely crawled out of the stone age? grin
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by ireneony(f): 12:27pm On Jan 04, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
cheesy cheesy :Dthen will u be available for the next party coming up in feb 14
i suggest you guys do it in a church..
anytin concerning show lustful love count me out. I already foreseen a disaster after that.
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by firstclassmumu: 12:30pm On Jan 04, 2017
vizkiz:

check the first page
the video is not available
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by charijee(f): 12:32pm On Jan 04, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:

Union bank.

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:34pm On Jan 04, 2017
realy...wat abt if we do it in church will u be available cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
ireneony:
i suggest you guys do it in a church..
anytin concerning show lustful love count me out. I already foreseen a disaster after that.
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jan 04, 2017
Smellymouth:

Hahaha.. My own pishure? Obtsubtle,you see why I dey beg you make you nor dey use my pishure? shocked
Hehehehehehehe y u and obi dey share pinshure naw? grin i kuku have ur pics and i have obi pics as well.I mean ur real pinshures.
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jan 04, 2017
grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:36pm On Jan 04, 2017
wristbangle:
Constructive criticism is welcomed but throwing peddles on the organisers as if some people ranting are event experts beat my imagination of which on a normal day they can't even plan on how to arrange their room properly.

This is just 2 weeks preparation and no doubt perfection can be attained. Definitely next time will be better, as the organisers has taken cognisance of the flaws observed and are even ready to welcome people (which will inculcate several age brackets) on board to make the next get together more successful.

Kudos once again to vizki.z and other team members for achieving this feat.

Smellymou.th, some people see ur spirit dey collabo with d babes inside the video tonguetongue

Awon kan waye wa sise/
Awon kan waye wa jaye/
Awon kan waye wa gbowo/
Awon kan waye wa saye/
Awon kan waye wa shayo oh... grin

Baba, ayam here to shayo.
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:37pm On Jan 04, 2017
remi144:
my boss,Mr smelly imsef. we need Edo version abeg of dix parry.laved.a easy let's goan plan aw own with prettythickmee,ladyF,carly.n, Madr.idguy ngozi12.3,hungerB.AD,clas.scaptain,smelly.mouth,tonyebarcanis.ta,ngene.kwe.nu n atiku20.19.real time gbege go set o

Heheehhe.. Politics section party? Count me out bruh...You want make dem use me do goat meat peppersoup?
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:39pm On Jan 04, 2017
PabloOmoEscobar:
lol. You've been EAZIfied. Lol. I'm still a prospective fan

Morning baba. You miss out for that beach party mehnnnnnn

I am so EAZIfied bruh..

Zagadatttttt!! cheesy

2017, Life is Eazi..Ma loude.. Toxic peeps move over to the left.. cool

Yes bruh, distance...
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:41pm On Jan 04, 2017
prettythicksme:
Hehehehehehehe y u and obi dey share pinshure naw? grin i kuku have ur pics and i have obi pics as well.I mean ur real pinshures.

I nor understand why Obi decide to dey use my pishure oo..

Izzit his ugly face? undecided

You have my real pishure? grin Pishure when I snap 8 months ago? Nobody go recognize me again sef.. tongue

BeardGang#
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jan 04, 2017
Smellymouth:

I nor understand why Obi decide to dey use my pishure oo..

Izzit his ugly face? undecided

You have my real pishure? grin Pishure when I snap 8 months ago? Nobody go recognize me again sef.. tongue

BeardGang#
U don join beard gang?oya let me see honey grin kiss
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by BiafraBushBoy(m): 12:44pm On Jan 04, 2017
charijee:

If ah no get alert , it won't be funny rara

Make I just go bank go siddon.

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:48pm On Jan 04, 2017
prettythicksme:
U don join beard gang?oya let me see honey grin kiss

Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by samwayne154(m): 12:50pm On Jan 04, 2017
TashaGirl:
Phewwwwwww!
shocked grin cheesy grin cheesy too damn funny!!
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Nobody: 12:51pm On Jan 04, 2017
Smellymouth:

I am so EAZIfied bruh..

Zagadatttttt!! cheesy

2017, Life is Eazi..Ma loude.. Toxic peeps move over to the left.. cool

Yes bruh, distance...
I'm on your side of that eazi life bro. Others can move to the left like you said
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Adonis3: 12:51pm On Jan 04, 2017
iamphotoshoot:

All the way from Unilag cool
Adonis3 boss man

na u na..... i sight ya
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by vizkiz: 12:52pm On Jan 04, 2017
firstclassmumu:
the video is not available

Use Google Chrome or UC browser
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by midehi2(f): 12:52pm On Jan 04, 2017
Mhizkel:

Wish you same unclecheesy
run away girl grin
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Smellymouth: 12:56pm On Jan 04, 2017
PabloOmoEscobar:
I'm on your side of that eazi life bro. Others can move to the left like you said

Shey na 2017 I wan accommodate bullsh/t?

Ko sere ni Moscow..

Aso-ebi things oo... tongue
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by charijee(f): 12:56pm On Jan 04, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:

If ah no get alert , it won't be funny rara

Make I just go bank go siddon.
You should be in the bank by now cool
Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by midehi2(f): 1:00pm On Jan 04, 2017
Smellymouth:

Heheehhe.. Politics section party? Count me out bruh...You want make dem use me do goat meat peppersoup?
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy no be only goat meat peppersoup grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (47) (Reply)

16 Funny Ways To Reply 'i Love You' (if You Don't Love The Person Back) / Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Meet Baeizbae, "The President Of Watermelon Breast Association Of Nigeria"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43