Stats: 3,327,035 members, 8,429,125 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:06 PM

Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSoludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll (24616 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by FreeGlobe(f): 11:38am On Jan 25, 2017
Lsofdk:
[color=teal]just hold it there… Peter Obi had the blessings of Ojukwu, Peter Obi handpicked Obiano as apga's unopposed flag bearer. Peter Obi till today remains relevant in Anambra politics. You know nothing, you're not in Anambra.[/color]
I dont argue with illiterate peter obi paid worshippers
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by guiddoti: 11:47am On Jan 25, 2017
CoolFreeday:
wait o, are the likes of ifeanyi uba n Andy uba as well as sen ekwunife in APC?
Waaake uuuuuuup! day dreamer
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Wantedmiller: 11:52am On Jan 25, 2017
Blaiseikenna50:
Ekwunife and Uba are going to loose the only person that can unseat Obiano is Stella oduah because Anambra people like her so much
you like her or Anambra people like her? fear God my dear
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by guiddoti: 11:53am On Jan 25, 2017
FunkyMetahuman:
Hahahaha mumu soludo

Same ediots that would rather join apga pdp than apga APC.

As. For ubah/nbah I don't even know what to say. The same. Ediot that used all his resources to make sure APC never get hold of power at the Center..

Seriously, why can't igbos stick to what they believe? Always agip... What happened to apga?
Do you think everyone reason like you. When they have jumped from pillar to post, the man you have rejected will now be the chief corner stone.
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Lsofdk(m): 1:46pm On Jan 25, 2017
FreeGlobe:
I dont argue with illiterate peter obi paid worshippers
[color=teal]Not that… you're not mentally capable to engage me in an intelligent discourse and I'll still reiterate… you know nothing when it comes to Anambra politics[/color]
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Stallione(m): 2:20pm On Jan 25, 2017
softMarket:
Choi!!!........APC is ready for war!!

But no probz.........peter obi is greater than them!!

Obiano for second term!! cheesy cheesy
Federal might,just like the days of PDP,apga wunt even know were election was taken place when time comes,lolzz
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Kingsley1000(m): 3:13pm On Jan 25, 2017
I want soludo
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Jaquar456: 3:43pm On Jan 25, 2017
hammerF:
Yeah! I am totally in love with Aunty Stella Oduah.
YOU WILL NOT BE SO TOTALLY IN LOVE WHEN SHE USES THE ENTIRE STATE BUDGET TO BUY BULLETPROOF VEHICLES FOR HER PRIVATE USE. PLUS PA JONATHAN IS NO LONGER AROUND TO IMPOSE HER WHETHER SHE WINS OR NOT.
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Cyjetty: 4:50pm On Jan 25, 2017
Jaquar456:
YOU WILL NOT BE SO TOTALLY IN LOVE WHEN SHE USES THE ENTIRE STATE BUDGET TO BUY BULLETPROOF VEHICLES FOR HER PRIVATE USE. PLUS PA JONATHAN IS NO LONGER AROUND TO IMPOSE HER WHETHER SHE WINS OR NOT.
Abi ooo.oooo. She is facing too many corruption allegation. Upon dat, making no meaningful contribution in de senate
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by hammerF: 6:30pm On Jan 25, 2017
Jaquar456:
If ur not igbo not concern u here.
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by zendy: 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2017
freeay:
South East opinion leaders falling on one another to join APC. Their Subjects on nairaland shouting Biafra. Ayam not understanding.
Who and who is joininh APC? Besides Orji Uzo Kalu and Ken Nnamani, no one else cares about APC
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by months: 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2017
waternogetemeny:
which Anambra? I hope say no be my own state una mean.

Dat illiterate money miss road Ifeanyi Ubah and dat political prostitute Ekwunife and Andy Ubah that has not graduated from pursuing small girls up and down.

When did Soludo join APC?
Any Igbo man in Buhari APC after all the tribalism, marginalisation and murders we igbos have suffered at Buhari hands is not fit to rule anywhere in Ala-Igbo, let alone Anambra.(Light of the Nation)

U want to destroy all the good work of Peter Obi and Obiano. U want that bigotted Fulani Herdsman party to defeat the great Ikemba in his own state.
U want to steal the peoples mandate at gun point and use our State house to answer Sir to a man like urself in Aso Rock.

It will not happen. We will kill and be killed and it still will not happen. angry
APGA all the way, we dont want PDP or APC. National party have nothing to offer us.
Ordinary appointment Buhari could not give igbo at the center now he want to use back door to collect our state from our hand and hand to his fulani herdsmen clan.
We will kill and be killed and it still will not happen. angry
No to APC in Anambra.
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Kingsley1000(m): 8:41pm On Jan 25, 2017
months:
No to APC in Anambra.
lol even if devil contest on apga platform ,he will win
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by Kingsley1000(m): 8:42pm On Jan 25, 2017
soludo should have waited coz 2021election is for him
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by nonsobaba: 9:27pm On Jan 25, 2017
It is not true that Soludo has decamped to APC. He is the annointed one to take over from Obiano in 2022
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by brilly63(f): 10:43pm On Jan 25, 2017
E dey pain me ooooo
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by zendy: 10:48pm On Jan 25, 2017
nonsobaba:
It is not true that Soludo has decamped to APC. He is the annointed one to take over from Obiano in 2022
Soludo has put out a press release that he did not decamp to APC. He still remains a card carrying member of APGA.
Re: Soludo, Ubah, Ekwunife To Pick APC Ticket To Unseat Obiano In Gov Poll by ugotex85: 6:02am On Jan 26, 2017
Fact #1: It would be easier for a Camel to pass through the eye of a niddle than for APC to win Anambra State.

Fact #2: If Soludo under PDP could not defeat Obi in 2010 election, then I don't see him or any other person winning Obiano under APC.

Fact #3: If Obiano had performed so poorly in his first 4 years that he cannot win reelection, the most likely party Anambra people would vote for is PDP.

Fact #4: With the cruelty of the APC government at the centre on Igbos, anybody (no matter how loved by Anambra people) that dares vie for any position under APC has automatically stripped himself or herself of such goodwill and will fail abysmally.

Fact #5: Obiano is still loved by a greater number of Anambra people, and with that I see no candidate dethrone him in the coming election.

Fact #6: No matter how much you throw around during the campaign, Anambra people would collect all and still vote for the right candidate at the poll.
1 2 3 4 Reply

2019 APC Ticket: SKC Ogbonnia Is First Challenger To BuhariAnambra Election: Donatus Okonkwo Submits Interest Form, Vows To Unseat ObianoFFK: El-Rufai Didn't Oppose Muslim-Muslim APC Ticket, Wanted Fashola Not Tinubu234

Prince Alexander Akenzua 9th Birthday: Omosede Igbinedion Gifts Son WristwatchIgbos Are Qualified To Replace Saraki As Senate President - Sen NgigeAmaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP