Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" (83801 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by siegfried99(m): 2:52pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Choi ![]() Smack down |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
ZeroUnity:I like ewedu,lol |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by lielbree: 2:53pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Plus234:Did he sell his manhood to you? What does his manhood have to do with the protest against bad governance? You that is virgin oya lead the protest! Abi will you also argue that Nigeria is not being mismanaged?? |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
purity22:Don't mind the illiterate old man. ![]() |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by opad22u: 2:54pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Fela was an educated fellow and he did worse . What is his point ? I dont know why this Professors carry this certification matter for head. All they are reading and teaching is imported knowledge |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Monk92(m): 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
How dis kind person take b professor |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Standing5(m): 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
goshen26:What does the bold mean? I hope u know Chukwu means God? |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by cloudyskygrind(m): 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
What stiupid professor? Is it not these ones that sleep with every young girls on campus? madman |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Joelustre1: 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Fake Professor, u claimed to be a professor but ur write up proved otherwise. U called 2Baba illiterate but he's positively influencing the country. Go and lock urself, it's obvious u can't see beyond the wall of ur room. #fake Professor |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by peter0071(m): 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Sometimes i do wonder the legacy these old men want to leave for we the "younger generation".. Tu BABAB!!! Carry on! i dey behind you.... any Spirit of Professorship, we throw am into KiriKiri prison... |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Plus234:I just tire for d man matter |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by jeffery90(m): 2:56pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Plus234:If u were in his shoes u would have don more than that nonsense |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by shanicemel(f): 2:57pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
noetic5:At least Tubaba did his own publicly, you prof Wey dey hammer all the girls on campus, some dey get belle dey remove am, who come be illiterate inside you and Tubaba. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by SURElee(f): 2:57pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Chai! Chai!! |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Intrepid01(m): 2:57pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Lool. ....The Professor is trying to apply the law of maxim..... A morally bankrupt person can't be demanding morals from Govt. or another party.... He who comes to equity , must come with clean hands.. But that's in a sane country anyways..... |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Kabrud, come read comments here and stop quoting me. Prof is an illiterate!. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by kingNovak: 2:58pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
kevoh:the man is wrong to insult Tu face like that, but in all honesty, 2baba lacks the moral standing to lead a protest against tha government. The same 2baba who wined and dined with politicians?. The same man who was accepted a ferrari from a known thief? Haba |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by toshmann(m): 2:59pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Okay, so his private life is a mess, so he shouldn't protest, abi? How is professor wole soyinka's private life? Yet he led protests from time immemorial. This yeye professor is the kind of professors that drafted the economoc policies that doomed this unfortunate republic. ![]() |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by fuckbulhary: 2:59pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
O boy..............nairaland and finishing.the foolish prof has gotten more than he bargained for. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by kpacity(m): 3:00pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
I thought is a resenable professor not knowing that its this paid Yoruba fool who have been a confused coward from the creation. Did 2face or anyone asked u to join him on the protest. Little wander most of u keep ur children abroad and continue to decline Nigeria Accademic System to nothing yet no one care. I hate u because u are one of those enemies to Nigerian Youth. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Stupedinluv:But you insulted me. ![]() |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Intrepid01(m): 3:00pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
dealslip:Chaii. ...see Nigerian youth, justifying wrong with another wrong... Have you heard about the law of maxim? |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by seguno2: 3:00pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Why is the professor pained? Does anyone know? |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by femolii: 3:00pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Osus people self |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Intrepid01(m): 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Benita27:Believe me, your comment is more appalling than his... |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Plus234(m): 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
seguno2:becos an ashawo man can not lead the protest and speak for the responsible peoples |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by felix000000(m): 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
professor sex without condom has nothing to do with diz planned protest, can you beat ur chest dat u've not had unprotected sex with another woman before apart from your wife. @ 2face carry on we are solidly behind you. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by ameh99: 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
luvinhubby:Ask me ooooo....it is thesame rubbish they teach in most of our schools.... so simply because one is illiterate he can not protest or express his rights....rubbish prof.... |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Joelustre1:I thought i was the only one who noticed his unnecessary 'full stops'. ![]() |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by toshmann(m): 3:02pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
kingNovak:U don't need any moral standing to fight for your rights or to protest against a government that u pay taxes to. Come to america and see porn stars, licensed prostitutes, even licensed witches protesting against government policy. See madonna protesting against Trump's government. Which morality Madona get? And by the way, what is more immoral than an irresponsible government? Abegi!! |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by abeg222(m): 3:03pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
2baba! See your life outside. Go to school you rebuffed. You chose to be poking yanshes with bare di*k .See the way this shameless professor tonguelashed you. |
| Re: Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" by yankeedude(m): 3:03pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
Wetin concern sex with price of gari in the market? Are you insane? |
Anita Adetoye Weds Emmanuel Ikubese (Photos) • Emmanuel Ikubese And Anita Brows Adetoye Wedding Introduction Pictures • Emmanuel Ikubese And Anita Brows Adetoye Dating • 2 • 3 • 4
'I’m Proudly Gay’ – Uche Maduagwu Declares (Photo) • Maggy Anwuli Oputa: Charly Boy's Daughter Who Is A Bodybuilder & Mother Of 7 • Regina Daniels In Germany For Her Christmas Vacation (Pictures)