Stats: 3,152,954 members, 7,817,797 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:55 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (260) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4452065 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (257) (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:22pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:
Who is dieing of starvation between us?
Lwkmd.....Haba! Guy u don open d guy yanshhh oo. Na krokro full am
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by clerkent(m): 12:22pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:

Thanks Ma'am, I don't do bet9ja, but itbwas Specifically stated that, "With the Intention of defrauding the Organization", but i haven't committed any fraud here... I staked legitimately and Won legitimately....
bro it's OK nah someone told you that one man food is another man poison.americans practice lesbians while here you bag 14years in prison does that make lesbians not legitimate in America.please look before you leap.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:23pm On Feb 08, 2017
Lhimeet:
THAT MOMENT YOU PAID 20K TO CANDYCRUSHER FOR 400 ODD AND HE GIVES YOU grin grin
NOT FUNNY
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:25pm On Feb 08, 2017
bigcee:
The fool is even flirting

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:25pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:
The fool is even flirting
Lmao
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:26pm On Feb 08, 2017
clerkent:
bro it's OK nah someone told you that one man food is another man poison.americans practice lesbians while here you bag 14years in prison does that make lesbians not legitimate in America.please look before you leap.
Egbon, even if i shout from now till 2moro, the money is gone... I just don't want anyone to fall victim again...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:28pm On Feb 08, 2017
bigcee:

NOT FUNNY

Ever since Lhimeet begged me to fund his bet9ja account on a whatsapp chat and i refused, he hated me and keeps calling me a scammer. I have nothing to prove to anyone. I won and will always win. I will not flaunt my tickets online for anyone. I'm working on a big project that will shake Nairaland

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:31pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher just swallowed 17,000 odd.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:32pm On Feb 08, 2017
bigcee:

Open my yansh say i wan fund 200naira in exchange for recharge card? So na 20k i for fund on an anonymous forum wey the funder fit carry money run? I thought you had sense, i was wrong
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 12:33pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

Ever since Lhimeet begged me to fund his bet9ja account on a whatsapp chat and i refused, he hated me and keeps calling me a scammer. I have nothing to prove to anyone. I won and will always win. I will not flaunt my tickets online for anyone. I'm working on a big project that will shake Nairaland
ME ? BEG YOU.? KWAKWAKWAKWA...I CANT STOP LAUGHING...YOU CLAIMED YOU WON 100K WITH ND PROMISED TO FUND ME WITHOUT ME ASKING FOR IT...THEN YOU LATER GAVE EXCUSE THAT YOU STAKED THE 100K ON 2+ ODD AND LOST...ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE YOU LOST ALL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON ORDINARY 2+ ODD WHEN YOU ALWAYS CLAIM YOU WON 17,000 IMAGINERY ODDS....THEN YOU CONFESSED TO ME THAT YOU RE PATRIOTIC9JABOY.... grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:33pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

Next time Learn to stay on your Lane.... I wasn't referring to you...I was doing my thing without interfering with you...
Live and Let Live

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:34pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:

Egbon, even if i shout from now till 2moro, the money is gone... I just don't want anyone to fall victim again...

grin so na frustration of 9k make u dey dig up my old post like this? Poverty na bastard. Keep doing it if that will credit your account. Abunu grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:36pm On Feb 08, 2017
Lhimeet:

ME ? BEG YOU.? KWAKWAKWAKWA...I CANT STOP LAUGHING...YOU CLAIMED YOU WON 100K WITH ND PROMISED TO FUND ME WITHOUT ME ASKING FOR IT...THEN YOU LATER GAVE EXCUSE THAT YOU STAKED THE 100K ON 2+ ODD AND LOST...ITS VERY UNFORTUNATE YOU LOST ALL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON ORDINARY 2+ ODD WHEN YOU ALWAYS CLAIM YOU WON 17,000 IMAGINERY ODDS....THEN YOU CONFESSED TO ME THAT YOU RE PATRIOTIC9JABOY.... grin grin grin

And where did the scammer tag come from
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by decency13(m): 12:39pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:

Now u are talking like a matured somebody and deserved an appropriate response...There's something called NATIONAL ID, do u or ur organization not know anything abt it?

Please note that the use of a valid means of identification does not suffice in this case, it is used when there is a need to verify the authenticity of the account holder not when a multiple account issue has been flagged! They are two different thing.

Feel free to reply for more clarification.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:41pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

grin so na frustration of 9k make u dey dig up my old post like this? Poverty na bastard. Keep doing it if that will credit your account. Abunu grin
One of the Maxism of Equity state that, "Whosoever comes to equity must come with a clean hand"......I Won 9k without any hassle, i was denied of my legitimate fund and i raised awareness to other unsuspecting nairalanders not to fall victim, but out of no where, u released your Venom on Me....Have fun And Apologies if u feel offended..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 12:42pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

And where did the scammer tag come from
ARE YOU ASKING ME ??..REMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE PATRIOTIC9JABOY...OKAY...YOU USE TO COLLECT CARD ON BBM...EM BURST YOU..YOU DECIDED TO DEACTIVATE THE ACCOUNT AND COME BACK WITH CANDYCRUSHER ...BUT YOUR PERSONALITY WONT CHANGE...EM STILL BURST YOU AGAIN...VERY SOON..YOU WILL STILL DEACTIVATE THIS ONE AND COME BACK WITH ''TEMPLERUN'' AND WE WILL STILL BURST YOUtongue tongue tongue

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:43pm On Feb 08, 2017
decency13:

Please note that the use of a valid means of identification does not suffice in this case, it is used when there is a need to verify the authenticity of the account holder not when a multiple account issue has been flagged! They are two different thing.

Remain blessed and enjoy the rest of your day... Thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:43pm On Feb 08, 2017
Make I jst de observe....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:44pm On Feb 08, 2017
decency13:

Stop replying the dullard. Let him continue with his smear campaign. Lionsbet is bigger than an ibadan church rat who is foaming at the mouth cos of 9k. Even MMM wey be ponzi scheme said no to multiple accounts. Ignore the fool and attend to other sane lionsbet customers

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:49pm On Feb 08, 2017
bigcee:
Make I jst de observe....
If na u b dis, ehn u b fyn boy oo... Candy werey go stil toast u..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:51pm On Feb 08, 2017
Lhimeet:

ARE YOU ASKING ME ??..REMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE PATRIOTIC9JABOY...OKAY...YOU USE TO COLLECT CARD ON BBM...EM BURST YOU..YOU DECIDED TO DEACTIVATE THE ACCOUNT AND COME BACK WITH CANDYCRUSHER ...BUT YOUR PERSONALITY WONT CHANGE...EM STILL BURST YOU AGAIN...VERY SOON..YOU WILL STILL DEACTIVATE THIS ONE AND COME BACK WITH ''TEMPLERUN'' AND WE WILL STILL BURST YOUtongue tongue tongue

I deactivated that account cos my identity was compromised on politics section by the ipob e-warriors when i called for the arrest of Reno omokiri. If you remember reno's tweet concerning my post made the front page. I deactivated for security reasons not because of punting. I never mandated anyone to send recharge cards. It's only a request i made in exchange for sharing my betcodes. Ever since i started winning big, i dont share games nor request for such from anyone anymore.

I never claim to sell fixed matches nor do i guarantee winning on my betcodes. So why call me a scammer? You owe me an apology
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:51pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

Stop replying the dullard. Let him continue with his smear campaign. Lionsbet is bigger than an ibadan church rat who is foaming at the mouth cos of 9k. Even MMM wey be ponzi scheme said no to multiple accounts. Ignore the fool and attend to other sane lionsbet customers
Oya sorry, i no no say the tin pain u well well like that... Pele aburo... Send ur account number if u don't mind.... Make i send u money to subscribe before dem pay ur 17,000 odd
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:52pm On Feb 08, 2017
bigcee:
NOT FUNNY
Its funny tongue tongue Rat-yashhh like you.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:52pm On Feb 08, 2017
Phi001:

soccerpunter.com
create an account and you're good to go...
thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 12:52pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

I deactivated that account cos my identity was compromised on politics section by the ipob e-warriors when i called for the arrest of Reno omokiri. If you remember reno's tweet concerning my post made the front page. I deactivated for security reasons not because of punting. I never mandated anyone to send recharge cards. It's only a request i made in exchange for sharing my betcodes. Ever since i started winning big, i dont share games nor request for such from anyone anymore.

I never claim to sell fixed matches nor do i guarantee winning on my betcodes. So why call me a scammer? You owe me an apology

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:52pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:
Baba...Na me. B dat oo. I don remove d pixs mak alabi no toast me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:53pm On Feb 08, 2017
mystangel:
Its funny tongue tongue Rat-yashhh like you.
Haba! My luv why na. U knw I luv u
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Iluibadan: 12:53pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

You Are a SCAMMER.... IF NOT WHY DEMAND FOR 20K FOR A GAME WITH NO HOPE OF WINNING... YOUR SCAMMING IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL.... YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED... DEM GO STILL CATCH YOU..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by decency13(m): 12:53pm On Feb 08, 2017
Emmypam:
Is lionsbet still offering the 100% first deposit bonus?

Yes there is always a first deposit bonus on Lionsbet, coupled with instant payout to your bank account, no need to wait for 24 hours, 2 days or 5 working days before you can get your money. We also have the best odds in the industry ( you can verify at your convenience ).
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 12:54pm On Feb 08, 2017
Iluibadan:

So this mudaforker na gay? I won't reply u anymore
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Emmypam(m): 12:55pm On Feb 08, 2017
mystangel:
you sure you didn't create e multiple accounts
am sure
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bigcee(m): 12:57pm On Feb 08, 2017
Candycrusher:

So this mudaforker na gay? I won't reply u anymore
Lol. Guy am nt gay o abeg

(1) (2) (3) ... (257) (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45