Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari (30494 Views)
| Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Islie(op): 7:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
US President, Donald Trump, has remained silent over the phone conversation he reportedly had with President Muhammadu Buhari of Nigeria (http://dailypost.ng/2017/02/13/trump-told-buhari-phone-presidency/) on Monday.http://dailypost.ng/2017/02/14/trump-silent-phone-conversation-buhari/
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by nrexzy: 7:53am On Feb 14, 2017 |
So he should announce. He had a convo with PMB ? Nigerian shaaa una wahala plenty pass u... |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Alawe(m): 8:01am On Feb 14, 2017 |
What is he going to talk they discussed. If they actually spoke; it was obvious Buhari was talking Gibberish. |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by babyfaceafrica: 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
And so?......Nigerians self?...you think trump cares about you?....so if two of them talk...he will announce...yeye |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Emeskhalifa(m): 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by DlawTECHY(m): 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Laughing in swahili |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by killsmith(f): 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
there are rumours circulating about my death....whereas I'm very much alive.... Why would I keep quiet instead of quashing the rumours?.... There's no logical proof that this man is alive |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by xhamel88: 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Now yawa don gaz |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Nobody: 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Buhari is dead and forgotten. Let's get a new president. Mama Peace might go for us ![]() |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Barmmyshoes(f): 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Hmmmm.. |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by stephnie1(f): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
I STAND WITH PMB |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by sucess001(m): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
lol...much ado about phone call. |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by lekankolade(m): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Meaning what? |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by kolnel: 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
I even wonder how the phone call will affect us I'm more concerned about the true health status of buhari I hope the yaradua card is not being played again |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by visijo(m): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
una wan tell me another story again? |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by BrownShawty(f): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
I knew the call stuff wasn't real, I wonder why they lie sha..especially that femi,mtchew..bunch of liars |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by lilfreezy: 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
![]()
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Nobody: 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017*. Modified: 11:02am On Feb 14, 2017 |
![]()
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Ndawe(f): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Na film dem dey act. This is Part 2 ![]() |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by myfantasies(f): 10:42am On Feb 14, 2017 |
There was never a conversation, dat is y he is silent |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by dammieco(m): 10:43am On Feb 14, 2017 |
TRUMP AND TWITTER REMAINS 5&6. UNTIL I SEE TRUMP TWEET ABOUT THE CALL, TO ME IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Nobody: 10:43am On Feb 14, 2017 |
![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by jashar(f): 10:43am On Feb 14, 2017 |
O di egwu!!! |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by sekundosekundo: 10:43am On Feb 14, 2017 |
ok
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by engrdosmen01(m): 10:43am On Feb 14, 2017 |
D living can not call d Death |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by saracus(f): 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Hmmmmmmm |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by ruudcruise(m): 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
APC and Propaganda 5&6 |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by slurryeye: 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Who cares if president agent orange calls baba sickler? ![]()
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by nairalady(f): 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
Alawe:lol |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by Khutie: 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
| Re: Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari by tym92(m): 10:44am On Feb 14, 2017 |
k |
Abdulkarim Dauda & Mike Okiro's Leaked Phone Conversation On Police Promotion • Read The Content Of President Buhari's Phone Conversation With Donald Trump • Trump Silent On Phone Conversation With Buhari - Dailypost • 2 • 3 • 4
Adeleke Was Robbed, Nigeria Is Finished – Fani Kayode Declares • Edo Government Revokes C-of-O Of Obaseki, Odubu, Ihonvbere’s Choice Properties • Top 10 Beneficiaries Of CBN’s N1.1 Trillion Anchor Borrowers Program
? Nigerian shaaa una wahala plenty pass u...