Stats: 3,167,233 members, 7,867,606 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 07:40 PM

Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 (34668 Views)

Why Is Red The Color Of Valentine? / History Of Valentine’s Day / See What A Woman Did To Another Lady's Husband All Because Of Valentine (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by babyfaceafrica: 5:10pm On Feb 14, 2017
obiorathesubtle:
Na vintage afonja örgy be this..
when will you have sense?
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Rick9(m): 5:10pm On Feb 14, 2017
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by davodguy: 5:13pm On Feb 14, 2017
Agimor:
LOL... Abeg nor come cause lll World War between Afonja's and IPOB here ohh.

Why only Ipob?

Ipob vs Afonja
Ipob vs Fulani
Ipob vs Niger Delta
Ipob vs Nigeria
Ipob vs Ipob

Na wa for them
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by MidolsStudent(m): 5:14pm On Feb 14, 2017
Aleora:
The good old days when babes dey get height,now I wonder wetin thy happen..Babes of nowadays no dey gree increase for height..Including me oooo
sorry
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by lonelydora: 5:14pm On Feb 14, 2017
Ho*es of those days.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by vallyjohn: 5:16pm On Feb 14, 2017
and they say going nude is similar with our generation that first woman is bare chested mehn!!

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Nobody: 5:17pm On Feb 14, 2017
obiorathesubtle:

That was just before Hausa soldiers raped Biafran women in the war to give birth to some yoots confused as to their identity.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by metallisc(m): 5:17pm On Feb 14, 2017
obiorathesubtle:

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by SmartMugu: 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2017
lalasticlala:

LOL.
Lalasticlala responded to a post? I thought lala was a bot.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Chinagurum1995(m): 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2017
Wow one of those moments about love. smiley

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Aleora(f): 5:22pm On Feb 14, 2017
MidolsStudent:
sorry
I wish u the same
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by apache4: 5:23pm On Feb 14, 2017
who cares

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Smartademu(m): 5:26pm On Feb 14, 2017
E don tey wey de world spoil o. grin grin grin
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by NaWhoBanMe: 5:32pm On Feb 14, 2017
Funny pic tho!

Meanwhile, still waiting for her to call me that she's at the gate

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Chukwuka16: 5:35pm On Feb 14, 2017
I am indeed humbled to see lalasticlala himself replying in a camaraderie manner shocked shocked shocked
lalasticlala:

LOL.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Nobody: 5:36pm On Feb 14, 2017
See small boobs undecided angry
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by jjeeff(m): 5:39pm On Feb 14, 2017
The guy in the middle sure pass...and what's with the girl topless

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Fact007(m): 5:40pm On Feb 14, 2017
obiorathesubtle:
then IPOD never wise
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by MidolsStudent(m): 5:46pm On Feb 14, 2017
Aleora:
I wish u the same
I'm not Short.. Datz y am telling u sorry
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Moblord(m): 5:54pm On Feb 14, 2017
afterall they'll say children of nowadays
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Abuja91(m): 5:55pm On Feb 14, 2017
Na too much of cucumba intake dey cus am
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Nobody: 6:12pm On Feb 14, 2017
IMASTEX:
This was went love made meaning. Not the recharge card, etc love we now have.
my guy, love still makes meaning today. Only expectations do not make meaning this days
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by cuba62(m): 6:14pm On Feb 14, 2017
before the 5 majors struck and put this country in a situation it has never recovered from
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Nobody: 6:20pm On Feb 14, 2017
They didn't have clothes in 1965? undecided
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Spidermon: 6:26pm On Feb 14, 2017
Aleora:
The good old days when babes dey get height,now I wonder wetin thy happen..Babes of nowadays no dey gree increase for height..Including me oooo

If i offer you bread with beans (ewa agoyin), 'm sure you would rather have pizza or shawarma. Na why una no gree grow. Lol

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by nonjebose(m): 6:32pm On Feb 14, 2017
See grove.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Treasure17(m): 6:48pm On Feb 14, 2017
Nigeria as a country has been loosing her values from time immemorial
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Mouthgag: 6:55pm On Feb 14, 2017
obiorathesubtle:
Abi oṣù alûsi cheesy
Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by KingsleyTMTTM(m): 6:55pm On Feb 14, 2017
somebody grandmothers

Re: Throwback Picture Of Valentine's Day In 1965 by Nobody: 7:00pm On Feb 14, 2017
Days when ppl are still stupid

What Are You Doing With A Man That Can't Meet Your Needs? / What It Means When A Guy Cries At The Thought Of Loosing You! / Lady Shares How A Guy Turned Down A Female Cashier At A Mart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17