Stats: 3,165,777 members, 7,862,588 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:02 PM

Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro - Business (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro (151159 Views)

How To Make Money On Fiverr Without Having Any Skill–$600+ Made In Just 2 Months / [free] How I Got $75 On Fiverr, Without Doing Any Work / Learn From My Experience On Fiverr (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (86) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 10:10am On Mar 01, 2017
Princepri:
ditch your Photoshop 7 fast and go and buy Photoshop cs3 to cs6 depend on your laptop. the disk is N500. you can't mockup with that Photoshop
Thanks boss cos this thing is about driving me crazy, cant i download it? cos i have searched through everywhere here but couldnt get one, if i use those night plans stuffs to download it, how about that bro?
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by tvcatch15(m): 11:50am On Mar 01, 2017
Am interested..

quote author=bestspoke post=52787758]Hi guys,

This is for current and intending fiverr freelancers who wish to offer graphics design gigs but are being limited by the knowledge of photoshop/corel and other top graphics softwares.These softwares takes] very long time and serious practice before you can successfully call yourself a pro or consider going ahead to sell your design services on fiverr...Also there are some pcs with low ram that cannot run adobe software's for long, this is also a plus.

***If you don't mind I will like to teach you a shortcut that will get you started with that gig within 3 days***
I will advise you to keep learning photoshop and corel while you also use this software to do quick jobs on fiverr.
I have used photoshop and AI pretty well for clients in Nigeria and I must say it takes quite some time to achieve presentable , if you are a perfectionist like me. But you need to open your creative i.

But since I found this vector graphics software that helps me create shapes faster and add gradient effect quickly, I can easily deliver Logo jobs very fast.
If you have not considered fiverr, Please join today,start earning in $$$ . Compare and contrast, No Nigerian client wants to pay you 10k for logo design except you own your own creative agency. But on fiverr you get paid up to $75(almost 30k for a logo design) It could even be more.

This tutorial will thread will only survive if people show interest and are willing to follow daily updates.

I will be covering.

**Logo Design

**Banner Design

**Ebook Cover Design

**Splash page Design

**Business Card Design

**Letterhead Design

I will teach you how to design top notch samples and how to render them in various formats .cdr.psd.ai.pdf.png etc for printing
PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT TEACHING YOU HOW TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL GRAPHICS DESIGNER....when photoshop and Corel experts are talking, just behave o grin grin . But if I show you my works, Some pros cannot do it within that short time.

I won't border discussing fiverr or how to offer these gig.These threads have covered that thread and this thread1 services on fiverr.

If you are still skeptical about fiverr, please think again and follow those threads, Freelancing is the surest way to become a millionaire in 4months(True life story).But you need the right skills if you don't wanna earn peanuts.Graphics design is hotcake and in high demand.So also is we development. I hope to cover that later depending on how this thread turns out.

Having this skill is not only useful for you on fiverr but also for Nigerian clients too.

Pardon the typos and blunders pls, I am poor writer. lipsrsealed

****Please Show Interests for this class to begin****
[/quote]
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by nell4: 11:57am On Mar 01, 2017
bestspoke:

oyibo definitely...Make your research on how to manage US account oo
Bros abeg how do I go about it uninterrupted
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by ohans4u(m): 3:53pm On Mar 01, 2017
you can download photoshop cs6 here with other softwares free http://tamooracademy.com/category/download/
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Luvlydevin(m): 4:48pm On Mar 01, 2017
my first design

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 5:23pm On Mar 01, 2017
nell4:
Bros abeg how do I go about it uninterrupted
Use zenmate vpn for your chrome and access fiverr only from there(I paid $59 for a year).
Access fiverr only from the mobile app on phone...no mobile browser.
Don't yield to anyone who wants to call either on skype or mobile

I hope it works for you.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Princepri(m): 5:28pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
Thanks boss cos this thing is about driving me crazy, cant i download it? cos i have searched through everywhere here but couldnt get one, if i use those night plans stuffs to download it, how about that bro?
I think the best is to buy the disk. the package is less than N500. you can only find the trial version online and the crack will install malware for you
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 6:51pm On Mar 01, 2017
Princepri:
I think the best is to buy the disk. the package is less than N500. you can only find the trial version online and the crack will install malware for you
i later got the 30days trial today and it did the mock up for me, i will uplaod it when im able to charge my laptop, however i want to ask if the 30days trial version will still be good for now till i get the software from the market. All thanks to everyone that contributed to this, this is really an eye opener.... bestspoke femsmart and everyone, thanks for your usual assistance.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by surestsam(m): 7:11pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
i later got the 30days trial today and it did the mock up for me, i will uplaod it when im able to charge my laptop, however i want to ask if the 30days trial version will still be good for now till i get the software from the market. All thanks to everyone that contributed to this, this is really an eye opener.... bestspoke femsmart and everyone, thanks for your usual assistance.

Bro, use the patch i attached to this post, have b3en using it and it works fine.... Download using zippyshare

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 7:19pm On Mar 01, 2017
surestsam:

Bro, use the patch i attached to this post, have b3en using it and it works fine.... Download using zippyshare
How do i download using zippyshare? and again, whats the file size? im seeing 132B does that means 132mb??
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by surestsam(m): 7:39pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
How do i download using zippyshare? and again, whats the file size? im seeing 132B does that means 132mb??

It's kb... Open d text file and select the zippyshare link
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 7:49pm On Mar 01, 2017
surestsam:

It's kb... Open d text file and select the zippyshare link
so whats the size of the Photoshop complete setup, i want to be sure my remaining data can do that or i should buy card along while going home now.... thats why
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by surestsam(m): 8:19pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
so whats the size of the Photoshop complete setup, i want to be sure my remaining data can do that or i should buy card along while going home now.... thats why

Thought you have downloaded the setup.... Full photoshop is not less than 2gig... What i gave is patch only
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Princepri(m): 8:38pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
yea Photoshop is another level of design software that brings designs to life
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by ibizgirl(f): 8:45pm On Mar 01, 2017
Good day all, just joined this class yesterday. Kudos to the masters in the house.
Here is my !st trial.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 8:50pm On Mar 01, 2017
surestsam:

Thought you have downloaded the setup.... Full photoshop is not less than 2gig... What i gave is patch only
How do i use the patch now? will i replace it with the setup? i mean the same process while cracking a software or what? please explain, im not cleard with this patch something jare...
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by surestsam(m): 9:57pm On Mar 01, 2017
lizzycreations:
How do i use the patch now? will i replace it with the setup? i mean the same process while cracking a software or what? please explain, im not cleard with this patch something jare...

Copy the patch to the program file of the Adobe Photoshop... Paste it there.... Then run the patch inside the installation... Select your type of adobe software... Then click on patch...

Note... If you're pc is 64bit, choose for 64bit and if it's 32bit, choose 32bit
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 10:10pm On Mar 01, 2017
surestsam:

Copy the patch to the program file of the Adobe Photoshop... Paste it there.... Then run the patch inside the installation... Select your type of adobe software... Then click on patch...

Oluwa oo...this is really confusing i swear
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by micson: 10:22pm On Mar 01, 2017
Who else needS Fiverr reviews? contact my signature i will buy your gig and give you positive reviews.
Note my account is USA fiverr account so dont be worried about anything.
IT GOES FOR 1900 PER REVIEW.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 11:17pm On Mar 01, 2017
surestsam:

bestspoke femsmart here are the ones i did with the photoshop cs3 i downloaded today(30 days trial though) the question i want to ask that am i still ok with this 30days trial version till i'm able to get the main photoshop? or i wont be able to access some features in the trial version? to me now everything seems to be working fine on this free trial tho.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 1:10am On Mar 02, 2017
lizzycreations:
bestspoke femsmart here are the ones i did with the photoshop cs3 i downloaded today(30 days trial though) the question i want to ask that am i still ok with this 30days trial version till i'm able to get the main photoshop? or i wont be able to access some features in the trial version? to me now everything seems to be working fine on this free trial tho.

Things will work fine.

After 30days you will not be able to save your works again.(may we not labour in vain wink)
Someone posted a crack/patch here fpr you already.

Link up with guys around you, ask around computer centers for adobe photoshop or other adobe products,most of them using it for their designs will prolly have the setup.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 5:53am On Mar 02, 2017
bestspoke:

Things will work fine.

After 30days you will not be able to save your works again.(may we not labour in vain wink)

Link up with guys around you, ask around computer centers for adobe photoshop or other adobe products,most of them using it for their designs will prolly have the setup.
thanks boss....i think the only thing i need to get now is AI so i can fine tune my designs before mock up right? and please whats file is EPS as a source file? i only knows AI
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by exceltech: 9:41am On Mar 02, 2017
micson:
Who else needS Fiverr reviews? contact my signature i will buy your gig and give you positive reviews.
Note my account is USA fiverr account so dont be worried about anything.
IT GOES FOR 1900 PER REVIEW.
No contact on signature.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by aberyomi09(m): 9:52am On Mar 02, 2017
bestspoke:

Things will work fine.

Got a buyer who requested a custom order, my niche is resume, cover letter and LinkedIn optimisation, he later sent a zip file which i couldn't even extract, though i only saw page 1 of 9 and worked on the first page alone, i deliver 1-2 pages for $5 but now he got 9 pages (though its just reformatting, could still do the job as an extra but he is not sending doc or pdf and not replying), how can I do mutual cancellation so as not to affect my rating? let me also attach the file, anyone that can help extract the CV content please. TIME IS TICKING
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by olatunji14: 11:07am On Mar 02, 2017
Abeg help o. I downloaded some resources in eps format to create a logo. I open it on illustrator and save it as png which i imported to sothink. (I initially exported and even save as svg but the file refuse to import on sothink). After I'm done with it on sothink I exported as svg. I open the svg on illustrator only for the work to scatter on illustrator. I don't want to export the image on sothink because of quality. Pls is der anything I can do?

Ogas over to you o. I need ur reply urgently Sirs
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 11:21am On Mar 02, 2017
aberyomi09:

Got a buyer who requested a custom order, my niche is resume, cover letter and LinkedIn optimisation, he later sent a zip file which i couldn't even extract, though i only saw page 1 of 9 and worked on the first page alone, i deliver 1-2 pages for $5 but now he got 9 pages (though its just reformatting, could still do the job as an extra but he is not sending doc or pdf and not replying), how can I do mutual cancellation so as not to affect my rating? let me also attach the file, anyone that can help extract the CV content please. TIME IS TICKING
Tell him to cancel the order from his end...that's the best way.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 11:22am On Mar 02, 2017
olatunji14:
Abeg help o. I downloaded some resources in eps format to create a logo. I open it on illustrator and save it as png which i imported to sothink. (I initially exported and even save as svg but the file refuse to import on sothink). After I'm done with it on sothink I exported as svg. I open the svg on illustrator only for the work to scatter on illustrator. I don't want to export the image on sothink because of quality. Pls is der anything I can do?

Ogas over to you o. I need ur reply urgently Sirs

you van actually increase quality on sothink.

You can change the image size to 2000 x 2000

when export from sothink,there are options to save as 600dpi.

attach the sothink file here.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by olatunji14: 1:24pm On Mar 02, 2017
The sothink file

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by olatunji14: 1:28pm On Mar 02, 2017
bestspoke:

you van actually increase quality on sothink.

You can change the image size to 2000 x 2000

when export from sothink,there are options to save as 600dpi.

attach the sothink file here.

Really helpful. The quality increased when I increase the image size
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by dand9206(m): 2:54pm On Mar 02, 2017
Hello house, attached is a pdf file. It is a business card (one side only, 3.75 * 2.25 because of bleed). It is a practice, not a clients work. I want to see how it will look like on "mockup" specifically business card templete. Someone please mockup it up and upload here for me.

Cc Bestspoke
Femsmart
Lastbender
Surestsam
Lizzycreations.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 3:08pm On Mar 02, 2017
dand9206:
Hello house, attached is a pdf file. It is a business card (one side only, 3.75 * 2.25 because of bleed). It is a practice, not a clients work. I want to see how it will look like on "mockup" specifically business card templete. Someone please mockup it up and upload here for me.

Cc Bestspoke
Femsmart
Lastbender
Surestsam
Lizzycreations.

Save as .png so it can be easy for anyone doing it for you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (86) (Reply)

Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 / What Are The Requirements For Getting A POS Machine? / How to make money with pictures...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62