Stats: 3,162,749 members, 7,851,565 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:05 PM

Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise (2099 Views)

Guys Please Stop Giving Your Money To Ladies. / My Fiancée Freely Hangs Out With Guys, Please Help Me / Guys Please Stay​ Away From Single Ladies In Their Thirties!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:13pm On Mar 21, 2017
Alondrah:
Yea right smiley

Can you write something on Yoga too? grin

Of course.. Yoga is a very important part of meditation which helps controls stress. But...

Why do you want yoga??
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:18pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Of course.. Yoga is a very important part of meditation which helps controls stress. But...

Why do you want yoga??
Just want to know the depth of it but I'm too lazy to start searching, flittering, analyzing and drawing conclusions on it cheesy. So I want a straight forward write up on it.

I have this perception that Yoga is spiritual. How true is that?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by mrmrmister: 11:19pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Interesting.. I believe there are some herbs and supplements that can make you gain weight.. Also you can simply change your lifestyle and you will inflate like a ballon..

Actually, I don't advise people to take supplement or drinks when trying to achieve something that has to do with their bodies.. I advise them to solve the real problem, which is the fact that you find it hard to eat...

I need more clarification on what you mean by eating is a hell of a task for you... Because this has once happened to me, where I find it hard to eat not because off no appetite and I definitely didn't care about food.

I just find it difficult.
Loss of appetite maybe, but I don't know when I lost it, I've been like this for as long as I can remember.
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:20pm On Mar 21, 2017
Alondrah:
Just want to know the depth of it but I'm too lazy to start searching, flittering, analyzing and drawing conclusions on it cheesy. So I want a straight forward write up on it.

I have this perception that Yoga is spiritual. How true is that?

Depends on how you believe in spiritualism... I also can agree to a point that Yoga is spiritual, but I don't make use of it or recommend it for spiritual purposes.. so I don't know much on that..

Lazy you say!... Did you exercise this morning?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:22pm On Mar 21, 2017
mrmrmister:

I just find it difficult.
Loss of appetite maybe, but I don't know when I lost it, I've been like this for as long as I can remember.

If you really want to get your appetite back and start eating a whole village then you and I can do it.. But that is only and if only you truly want it...
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by mrmrmister: 11:23pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

If you really want to get your appetite back and start eating a whole village then you and I can do it.. But that is only and if only you truly want it...

Of course I want it.
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:25pm On Mar 21, 2017
mrmrmister:

Of course I want it.

Okay, then I can work on a write up which you must follow to the book to help you get your appetite back... But be careful, not to empty your pot of soup in seconds... grin grin
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by mrmrmister: 11:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Okay, then I can work on a write up which you must follow to the book to help you get your appetite back... But be careful, not to empty your pot of soup in seconds... grin grin

Okay Sire.
I'll be expecting it.

I want to empty my pot of soup in the blink of an eye grin grin
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:28pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Depends on how you believe in spiritualism... I also can agree to a point that Yoga is spiritual, but I don't make use of it or recommend it for spiritual purposes.. so I don't know much on that..

Lazy you say!... Did you exercise this morning?
Good to know I'm not thinking out of box . Pls write on it... I want to read smiley

I did exercise this morning... Still feeling some strains self. I think I'm gonna skip tomorrow's cheesy grin. I can't kill myself biko tongue
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:30pm On Mar 21, 2017
mrmrmister:

Okay Sire.
I'll be expecting it.

Be careful not to choke on it... grin

A sachet of pure water is now #20 ooo cry . Well water dey sha grin
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by HonestPen: 11:41pm On Mar 21, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Like I said before, theories are more easy to postulate.. To create effective practical steps, a close connection to you will be required.. Your lifestyle, your past, your background, your upbringing... All these things add up and it works differently for different people... General practical steps which I would normally give may not work for you, but I am sure with a closer connection, you and I can go deeper
Anything to make the book a possibility is welcomed.

You can ask me any question.
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:42pm On Mar 21, 2017
Alondrah:
Good to know I'm not thinking out of box . Pls write on it... I want to read smiley

I did exercise this morning... Still feeling some strains self. I think I'm gonna skip tomorrow's cheesy grin. I can't kill myself biko tongue

grin grin grin There is no way exercise can kill you... grin grin

What kind of exercises did you actually do??
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:44pm On Mar 21, 2017
mrmrmister:

Okay Sire.
I'll be expecting it.

shocked shocked... I will see to it
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
HonestPen:
Anything to make the book a possibility is welcomed.

You can ask me any question.

Okay then..
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by ShawttySoFyne(f): 8:52am On Mar 22, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
Hello, my name is Paul Samuel and I am a Health Blogger

Yesterday, I launched my free ebook "How To Fall Asleep In One Minute" and I had over 30 people asking for it just yesterday.. Although I have not done promotional advertising like on facebook yet.. I know in the first week I can get it over to a 100 people who need it. You also get it here http://newsphases..com/p/how-to-fall-asleep-in-one-minute.html

Now, I have many more ebooks to write, but I want them to come in an order of importance, that is the one which is more important will get written and released first..

I am asking you guys to list or comment about the kind of health ebooks you want to see.. Just name anything.. it can be a 'How to Last longer in Bed ebook or a How to get a flat stomach ebook...

Just name it below.. and remember every ebook is experiences, the things I did to change my story and trusted sources..

cc: Analee
still rooting for the toned abs.

Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by HonestPen: 9:15am On Mar 22, 2017
Alondrah:
I couldn't reply with my main the other day because it was banned, Well I wish same too cause you indirectly helped me that day. When you called my attention to SPD, I researched on it.

I hope you've seen a shrink now cheesy
Lol..... No.
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 4:33pm On Mar 22, 2017
HonestPen:
Lol..... No.
Hi smiley

How are you doing today? Hope you had a stress free day smiley
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by HonestPen: 8:48pm On Mar 22, 2017
Alondrah:
Hi smiley

How are you doing today? Hope you had a stress free day smiley
Not totally Yes.

Was told you had a date today, how was it?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 2:55pm On Mar 23, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
Alondrah and Alesandese.... ohhhhh I think I get it shocked shocked
Hi Fitnessdoctor smiley
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 2:56pm On Mar 23, 2017
HonestPen:
Not totally Yes.

Was told you had a date today, how was it?
Lol cheesy

How are you today? smiley

Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:17pm On Mar 23, 2017
Alesandese:
Hi Fitnessdoctor smiley

Hello dear.. how are you doing?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:20pm On Mar 23, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Hello dear.. how are you doing?
Hey! I've missed yousmiley . I'm doing great! You?

Busy day?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:24pm On Mar 23, 2017
Alesandese:
Hey! I've missed yousmiley . I'm doing great! You?

Busy day?

Missed you too!!

Well, I can say I am doing fine... and yes, my days are always busy...

Do you always sleep late?
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:29pm On Mar 23, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

Missed you too!!

Well, I can say I am doing fine... and yes, my days are always busy...

Do you always sleep late?
Awwwww .. * blushing * smiley

I thought as much...you seldom come online in the day . Night crawlertongue

Yes... Most of the time I sleep late. Don't ask me what keeps me awake cry
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by FitnessDoctor: 11:37pm On Mar 23, 2017
Alesandese:
Awwwww .. * blushing * smiley

I thought as much...you seldom come online in the day . Night crawlertongue

Yes... Most of the time I sleep late. Don't ask me what keeps me awake cry

cheesy cheesy @ Night crawler..

Hmm.. As for the sleeping late issue.. I can imagine a lot of things keeping you awake...

So... please tell me
Re: Guys!! Please I Need Your Advise by Nobody: 11:45pm On Mar 23, 2017
FitnessDoctor:

cheesy cheesy @ Night crawler..

Hmm.. As for the sleeping late issue.. I can imagine a lot of things keeping you awake...

So... please tell me
Well it's a matter of lot of things in one thing.

Bottom line is : My Phone keeps me awake. From chatting to surfing sites/forum to reading random stuffs. I'm addicted to it, the only time I can let my phone be is when I'm at work or when its off . Momma has given up trying to change that cheesy grin.

It's normal right? tongue grin

Breast Play – To Drive Her Wild With Pleasure / 30 Billion For Your Account [photo] / Five Secret Keys To Win A Girls Heart.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37