Stats: 3,166,309 members, 7,864,478 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 06:56 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (414) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6292505 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) (416) (417) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 5:52pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
Kenyan Somalis and Indians are the chief sponsors of Kenyan politicians. Kikuyu money ain't sheet. Just saying compared to Igbo money, it really isn't much.

Of course, the world knows this.

Check the list of 50 richest people in Kenya for instance, you will see so many Indians and Somalis on the list.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 5:53pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
There you go...

SO sad that you have been in Kenya all this time and didn't know what Boniface Mwangi meant with that tweet. He was simply saying Indians should care more about kenya and engage in politics and other matters like music by funding because they hardly ever do that.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 5:56pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
South Sudanese have dark skin, Sudanese do not. Differentiate the two.

Hahaha, of course i differentiate Sudan and S.Sudan.
S.Sudan has no issues with black identity, infact that was the main reason they divided Sudan.
I am talking of the main Sudanese. Majority of them are dark to brown skinned. Yes, they have very light skinned people just like Somalia does, but the majority of them are still dark skinned.
Only the rich upper class and elites are mostly very light skinned.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:14pm On Apr 25, 2017
TayserMahiri:

I thought we had enough coffee ?
I thought you guys buy ET coffee, or someone incorrected me
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by obaaderemi: 6:14pm On Apr 25, 2017
MtuMsuper:

See what am saying? You just blurt out a statement

See what am saying? You just blurt out a statement, and assign a value to it beauty.You use your standard as the standard. Even worse, you want us to accept it without question. Clearly , you view cultures in hierarchy. What does that make you.
You should write a book one day and call it "My Struggle". I wonder what its translation in german would be. Off to Google Translate.
Nothing comes close to the bitterness and madness in the heart of the gnome who wrote 'mein kampf'.No parallel here,I think.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:16pm On Apr 25, 2017
kikuyu1:

A decade ago I knew a number of both Ethio and Eri Habeshas in Hurlingham and Eastlands. I 'knew' enough ("cough!cough!"wink to see similarities and differences.

tell me all the difference you've observed from the habeshas
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

I thought you guys buy ET coffee, or someone incorrected me

I don't see how that would work. We have so much coffee here, our farmers would be up in arms
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Apr 25, 2017
TayserMahiri:

I don't see how that would work. We have so much coffee here, our farmers would be up in arms

okay, sorry. It was my mistake.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MtuMsuper: 6:22pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:

The truth is a$inine bro, quite bitter but it's the truth nonetheless so just have to tell it.

Kikuyus have micro finance money, but they have a lot of money though but on the grand scheme of things, even Uhuru's alleged Brookside empire ain't sheet. Just saying...

I knew you would have a hard time proving yourself, its expected.

This "empire" of Uhuru's that you deride without so much of as a smirk is actually just the largest cog in an industry that employs hundreds of kenyans. In fact, the dairy industry of kenya is Africa's largest. Our dairy herd is the largest in africa. And it gets more and more sophisticated by the year. In fact, Nigeria has alot to learn from us about how to turn the humble cow into a money spinner. The industry is based on spreading the tools of production and ownership to as many small holders as possible. That is, taking care of the average joe and the big fish equally as well. Not the nigerian model of business which celebrates big man dominating a field totally and crushing middleguys and smallguys. How else did the Dangotes and Adenugas acquire their immense wealth if not for govt patronage and exclusive access or monopoly to essential services and commodities. Or you think i dont study these guys.

In terms of how this "sheet" empire called the milk business has grown in kenya since the shambolic destruction it had under the Moi years, its nothing short of miraculous. I have personally put an investment to it and i can confidently tell you 1 cow can save a poor farmer from hunger, 3 cows a steady family income, 6 cows can send his 4 kids all the way to university and 15 cows can fetch him a good clean car every 6 months if he so wishes.

Sheath your sword boy, and ask your senior pavore9 who is nairaland agriculture minister to help you understand some of these things much better. Kapish?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by naijalander: 6:24pm On Apr 25, 2017
Another lie, Indians in Kenya direct their political participation towards the Kikuyus cos that's who they mostly transact business with. The article is Boni's way of asking them to sponsor parties with good intentions.

TayserMahiri:

SO sad that you have been in Kenya all this time and didn't know what Boniface Mwangi meant with that tweet. He was simply saying Indians should care more about kenya and engage in politics and other matters like music by funding because they hardly ever do that.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MtuMsuper: 6:25pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

tell me all the difference you've observed from the habeshas
Habeshas drink coffee like water. Sunday church garments is all white. They cannot survive without injera. They have very many complicated rules about food.
I have experienced Ethiopian culture before.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 6:29pm On Apr 25, 2017
Olu317:
People don't always learn from the past even in history because their HEARTS HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO THE DEVIL. The best option for Nigeria is to restructure accordingly. Imagine, some languages in Nigeria classified as extinction threatened languages. There are many ways each group can benefit from one another if restructuring take place. But they won't because some few people believe, the toothless army are in their grip. I mention “toothless army" because these young men who swore to defend Nigeria with their last blood are just been sent to be killed by Boko Haram without adequate military ware. i pity many of these soldiers who have fought and died as well as those still fighting on behalf of Nigeria government. Isn't it a joke to rescue few chibok girls without Nigeria Army's knowledge? It is a sad thing having knowledge of such. And the West are not willing to sell arms to Nigeria because of the fear of genocide. Can you see who is fooling who? Even Britain has NEVER COME UP WITH A PLAN TO ASSIST NIGERIA ON THE GULF OF BENIN that has been termed as the deadliest in term of pirates threat. Nigeria is a joke if it doesn't restructure to favour the right set of people. I have seen the trend at which some people are calling Yoruba to engage the government the way some people are doing in the South East. But far be it, because the most disadvantaged group today in Nigeria is the so, called North Central,who are supposed to call for restructuring. And until the JUKUN LEADER, in the person of T.Y DANJUMA ,who has been silent all these time and other minorities alike group LEADERS seeking reason to justify the call for restructuring, nothing tangible can happen. The minorities are the focal point if restructuring is going to take place. Else, Nigeria, will wait till day of Judgement, when shock will go through the bone marrow of the oppressors. By then, it will be so hard to turn back the hand of time.

You have said nothing but the truth.

See, the issue of North-central is a very confusing thing. Hausa-fulanis had the advantage over our people and the whole Nigeria, their society was well and better structured when the british came and we were classified under them. Although, many of us always resisted and fought for our own region, but the british refused to give us. Were we to fight them?
You yorubas have no penchant for minority groups as such. If not for the Nigerian civil war, Eastern minority groups would have still been under the stronghold of Igbos till now just as we are to the Core-north. So, it is not always easy for minority groups to unite against a majority group and assert their own identity, because even among the minority groups, some will be more sympathetic to the majority group.
See the case of the Igbos, The Rivers minority groups (present day Rivers and Bayelsa states) easily betrayed Igbos during the civil war and even confiscated their properties, but such never happened among the Cross river minority groups (present day Akwa Ibom and Cross river). They fought alongside with the Igbos to the last and till date you will see the better relationship btw them and the Igbos compared to Rivers people. (Sorry to my Igbo brothers who may want to take this narrative of mine personal).
If you have noticed the fight for the middlebelt struggle, you will always notice that it is always from Benue-Plateau and Southern Kaduna axis, with little from Taraba-Adamawa axis. Most Niger state, Kogi and Kwara people (except the yoruba speakers) are very much okay and comfortable with Arewa identity and clearly this comes from Islamic sentiments which the Hausa-fulanis always use to get them.

The reason why till date many north-centrals believe in One North was because of the Sardauna. During his rule, he carried everyone along (Hausas and minorities, muslims and christians) and Arewa identity was promoted and our people were never mistreated, so, many of them were meant to believe in One Arewa from their childhood. That's why you see that most of our shameless elders are not ready to do anything about this. We the youths who were not born in that era of one arewa nonsense are the ones who are agitated about this issue and in a short time from now, Nigeria will start hearing from us.

The reason why people always drag in yorubas into issues of agitation is because of your people in Kwara and Kogi. They are a majority, but living as minorities. They are misidentified in Nigeria. Your fellow majority group (Hausa-fulanis) are using your own people to intimidate you (Yorubas) with their so called '19 northern states control' and many of you are falling for it.
If Nigeria breaks up today, do you think Hausa-fulanis will not war you yorubas over control of Ilorin? Or are you guys going to let those places go to them just like that?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:32pm On Apr 25, 2017
MtuMsuper:

This "empire" of Uhuru's that you deride without so much of as a smirk is actually just the largest cog in an industry that employs hundreds of kenyans. In fact, the dairy industry of kenya is Africa's largest. Our dairy herd is the largest in africa. And it gets more and more sophisticated by the year. In fact, Nigeria has alot to learn from us about how to turn the humble cow into a money spinner. The industry is based on spreading the tools of production and ownership to as many small holders as possible. That is, taking care of the average joe and the big fish equally as well. Not the nigerian model of business which celebrates big man dominating a field totally and crushing middleguys and smallguys. How else did the Dangotes and Adenugas acquire their immense wealth if not for govt patronage and exclusive access or monopoly to essential services and commodities. Or you think i dont study these guys.

In terms of how this "sheet" empire called the milk business has grown in kenya since the shambolic destruction it had under the Moi years, its nothing short of miraculous. I have personally put an investment to it and i can confidently tell you 1 cow can save a poor farmer from hunger, 3 cows a steady family income, 6 cows can send his 4 kids all the way to university and 15 cows can fetch him a good clean car every 6 months if he so wishes.

Sheath your sword boy, and ask your senior pavore9 who is nairaland agriculture minister to help you understand some of these things much better. Kapish?

I knew what the guy was attempting. Such a sicko. Indians know all too well that in kenya, their political clout ends at the MP level. They know they cannot manage anything beyond that point and they will hardly ever try. Lucky for them they have Boniface Mwangi to give them courage to try. On the Dairy Industry, I'm hardly surprised coming from a guy from Naija where probably dairy is unworthy. Dude, in Kenya its not just a cashcow, we literally mine from the cows like you mine your oil wells. You can check the most sophisticated dairy industry in Africa at your free time.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by naijalander: 6:33pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ok seen.

Now, consider that Nigeria has like 20 Brookside type of business who mostly produce powdered milk because most of milk comes from the North, Southern cattle rearers mostly do it for meat production.

And isn't it funny you saying Adenuga and Dangote are rich cos of govt patronage yet the Kenyatta family own literally half of Kenyan land, in fact there was a time it became popular saying that Kenya was named after them (calm down I know Kenyatta means burning spear [I think]). The Kenyatta family own the largest share in Kenya's real estate market. So you calling out Adenuga and Dangote over govt patronage is double standard, Kenyan businessmen, escpecially Kikuyu tenderpreneurs enjoy a boat load of patronage and you know it.

Lastly, Brookside rose because of govt patronage after all it's not like the Kenyan economy is any more diversified than Nigeria's, before oil was discovered in Turkana, what else could they have invested in ? Tourism was already saturated, and coffee cartels were never going to be bullied so it only makes sense milk was the next choice and I must admit, they did a pretty good job with that maziwa grin

MtuMsuper:

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 6:34pm On Apr 25, 2017
MtuMsuper:

See what am saying? You just blurt out a statement, and assign a value to it beauty.You use your standard as the standard. Even worse, you want us to accept it without question. Clearly , you view cultures in hierarchy. What does that make you.
You should write a book one day and call it "My Struggle". I wonder what its translation in german would be. Off to Google Translate.

Whatever.
To you yourself, you will even agree with me on the greater beauty and advancement of the Nigerian fulani boror culture if you see a juxtaposition of Kenya masais and Nigerian fulani mbororo. Heck the world will agree! People who still play nakedd openly have no basis of comparison with those who do not, according to our present day definition standards.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
Another lie, Indians in Kenya direct their political participation towards the Kikuyus cos that's who they mostly transact business with. The article is Boni's way of asking them to sponsor parties with good intentions.

So Indians support Kikuyus? I swear thats a completely new one. Never heard of that. Maybe you can tell us more, you seem to be quite knowledgeable. All I know is that they try as much as they can to avoid Kikuyu dominated areas to avoid the competition and you can check that by observing where they set up businesses. Look at how for instance Nakummatt sets up its branches and where Tuskys and Naivas are found. They just avoid taking on Kikuyus.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by naijalander: 6:38pm On Apr 25, 2017
Dude common, we both know Indian influence on Kenyan politics could never end at MP level, who are we kidding. What about the several frauds they have been implicated in?

Paul Kamlesh Pattni is a Kenyan businessman and pastor. He was implicated in the 1990s Goldenberg scandal but was acquitted in 2013 (Wikipedia)

Don't make me dig further bro!

TayserMahiri:

I knew what the guy was attempting. Such a sicko. Indians know all too well that in kenya, their political clout ends at the MP level. They know they cannot manage anything beyond that point and they will hardly ever try. Lucky for them they have Boniface Mwangi to give them courage to try. On the Dairy Industry, I'm hardly surprised coming from a guy from Naija where probably dairy is unworthy. Dude, in Kenya its not just a cashcow, we literally mine from the cows like you mine your oil wells. You can check the most sophisticated dairy industry in Africa at your free time.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 6:38pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

Axumite kingdom emerged present day Eritrea and Ethiopia. Which was a very remarkable kingdom.

Emperor Menelik took control of the whole Ethiopia, yes. But not much was mentioned about Eritreans during his regime

Ok thanks. But i tot Axum was a somali kingdom?

Pls when am talking of Eriterea here, i hope you know am refering to the Tigrinyas (the largest ethnic group in Eriterea) and not other minority groups?

What about the Tigrinyas in Ethiopia? Were they always ruled by a different kingdom from those in Eriterea?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
Dude common, we both know Indian influence on Kenyan politics could never end at MP level, who are we kidding. What about the several frauds they have been implicated in?
Paul Kamlesh Pattni is a Kenyan businessman and pastor. He was implicated in the 1990s Goldenberg scandal but was acquitted in 2013 (Wikipedia)

Thats corruption, Indians are very corrupt fellas especially under Moi.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Apr 25, 2017
MtuMsuper:

Habeshas drink coffee like water.
Sunday church garments is all white.
They cannot survive without injera.
They have very many complicated rules about food.

I have experienced Ethiopian culture before.

the white garment is called 'netela'. we drink coffee a lot and it has its own ceremony

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 6:43pm On Apr 25, 2017
Aksumawi2805:

Selam Ednite!A fellow Ethiopian here.Eritrea and northern Ethiopia (collectively known as Abyssinia )were under the same kingdom until
towards the end of Emperor yohannis IV rule,where Italians started occupying Eritrea When Menelik took the throne it was already occupied.

Aha, of course i knew this! Thank you very much for the clarification. You are very welcome to this thread. Are you also Amhara?

@Obaaderemi, i hope you can see that i was right!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:44pm On Apr 25, 2017
Nowenuse:

Ok thanks. But i tot Axum was a somali kingdom?

Pls when am talking of Eriterea here, i hope you know am refering to the Tigrinyas (the largest ethnic group in Eriterea) and not other minority groups?

What about the Tigrinyas in Ethiopia? Were they always ruled by a different kingdom from those in Eriterea?

yes, they're always in the side of Ethiopia

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:44pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

the white garment is called 'netela'. we drink coffee a lot and it has its own ceremony

Coffee is so lucky in Ethiopia grin I can't imagine beautiful Habeshas singing around me.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 25, 2017
TayserMahiri:

Coffee is so lucky in Ethiopia grin I can't imagine beautiful Habeshas singing around me.

when i mean ceremony, it's just all abiut gathering and talking when drinking coffee. There's no singing hehehehehe
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:

Last I checked, that was the Moi administration, which was full of incompetent eggheads.
And it was 20 years ago!!
Could you show any saga in the Kibaki(that started with the Kibaki Administration, not inherited) or Uhuru administration that has involved Indians
Indians no longer wield power beyond the MP level because the last two administrations of Kibaki and Uhuru do not have Indians in their Power circles, unlike the Moi and Kenyatta Administrations.
Both administrations have coalesced around the Kikuyu tribe
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by MtuMsuper: 6:49pm On Apr 25, 2017
naijalander:
Ok seen.

Now, consider that Nigeria has like 20 Brookside type of business who mostly produce powdered milk because most of milk comes from the North, Southern cattle rearers mostly do it for meat production.

And isn't it funny you saying Adenuga and Dangote are rich cos of govt patronage yet the Kenyatta family own literally half of Kenyan land, in fact there was a time it became popular saying that Kenya was named after them (calm down I know Kenyatta means burning spear [I think]). The Kenyatta family own the largest share in Kenya's real estate market. So you calling out Adenuga and Dangote over govt patronage is double standard, Kenyan businessmen, escpecially Kikuyu tenderpreneurs enjoy a boat load of patronage and you know it.

Lastly, Brookside rose because of govt patronage after all it's not like the Kenyan economy is any more diversified than Nigeria's, before oil was discovered in Turkana, what else could they have invested in ? Tourism was already saturated, and coffee cartels were never going to be bullied so it only makes sense milk was the next choice and I must admit, they did a pretty good job with that maziwa grin

You see, kenyan economy does not depend on one commodity after another in a cycle that says we move from this to that to the other. That thinking is for Gabon, Nigeria, Angola which are oil fixated and derive the vast majority of govt revenue from oil and gas. See what your friend in travel section affirmed, that he was amazed kenyans have done all thus without oyel but tea and flowers.

The shining new baby in the agric sector is the milk sector. The fishing industry is undergoing a mini revolution too. There is also a new attempt by various governors to develop their competitive advantage. Do you know for example the efforts Kisii county is doing to make it a center for medical tourism? Joho is trying to modernise fishing in Mombasa.
Kiyana, dont stick in Nairobi and say you know kenya inside out. Me , a living kenyan is always discovering new things about my country. Things are never static and changes and new additions all over the place. You, the foreigner in our midst should also do the same and update. Kenya is not the simplistic narrative you want to weave.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

when i mean ceremony, it's just all abiut gathering and talking when drinking coffee. There's no singing hehehehehe

Ah okay then.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nowenuse: 6:52pm On Apr 25, 2017
MtuMsuper:

I have failed to understand all these years how a terrorist organization can just walk into Nigeria, set up HQs complete with a command and a fighting force, impose laws on the people and take over judicial functions from the judiciary, judge peoples "crimes" , waltz around like they own heaven, take a serious swath of territory larger than most small countries, and even declare allegiance to their fellow idiots in Syria/Iraq. I can never understand this. In my opinion that is loss of territorial sovereignty.

That can never happen in present day Kenya.

Kenya is not as big and diverse as Nigeria. The single and stupid state govt (Borno state) were the cause of what the whole Nigeria suffered. They failed to alert the Federal govt about this issue when it started from the scratch, not until it has escalated and Boko haram had had a very strong base in one of the forests in the state (Sambisa forest).
Although, we may not blame Borno state 100%. That state is the largest or 2nd largest state in Nigeria and has some of the deepest and most vast forests and terrains in Nigeria. It is also the gateway to Chad, Sudan e.t.c Travelling across the length of Borno state can take up to 10-12 hours. That's to tell you how large the state is.
To worsen the case, our Nigerian army, security intelligence e.t.c is all centred in Abuja (a day or 2 days journey from Borno state).
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Apr 25, 2017
TayserMahiri:

Ah okay then.

Ethiopia is the birth place of coffee and it's the #1 product we sell to the outside world, it's a backbone of our economy. Maybe thats why we take coffee seious
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by DonnieTheGreat: 6:56pm On Apr 25, 2017
TayserMahiri:

Baba you are obsessed with Habeshas o. We know they are beautiful. But cool down grin.Northern Ethiopia is just one flight flight away.

Btw,
Earlier in the thread you said Kenyan men marry Habesha women. Can you post some photos of some kenyan/Habesha couples?.

Also,
here is an Instagram page showcasing the best of Habeshian beauties grin
https://www.instagram.com/habeshaqueens/?hl=en

Thanks me later.lol

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Apr 25, 2017
Nowenuse:

But i tot Axum was a somali kingdom?

You tot of it that way because there was this annoying somali nairalander named 'Axum'. The kingdom covers horn of Africa and Somali might be part of it. But the famous Axum stalaes are still standing in the northern part of Ethiopia
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by DonnieTheGreat: 7:00pm On Apr 25, 2017
Ednite:

Ethiopia is the birth place of coffee and it's the #1 product we sell to the outside world, it's a backbone of our economy. Maybe thats why we take coffee seious
Yeah, i read that you guys export a lot of roses too> i really dont understand. Ethiopia is the second most populous country in Africa after Nigeria. But your GDP is just $60 billion. What exactly is responsible for the relatively low GDP.

Also,
Do you listen to this guy? - Amir Dawud - Kealo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7zSQCYhvtg

(1) (2) (3) ... (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) (416) (417) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89