Stats: 3,327,152 members, 8,429,530 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:29 AM

Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralNYSCCorpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage (13225 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by sapientia(m):
slawomir:
we all should be security conscious. security and safety should not be left for security personnel only.
I still don't understand how people fall asleep as early as 9pm and wake up the next morning.
such scenerio where thieves take you unaware and disposes you of your valuables because you are in a deep sleep can never happen to me. I hardly sleep at night not to talk of sleep all through without opening my eyes for like ten times before morning. who born the maga when want try nonsense. even yesterday night self na movies I watch till day break. that is why they never stole from me when i attends night class in uniben those days.
lol... na so one guy make noise finish. the day they came, they searched his pocket, toom his money n even collected his belt. Dude woke up n later shouted.. "jazz is real oo"
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by IYANGBALI: 1:19pm On Apr 29, 2017
So baba no fit secure him home town not to talk of securing Nigeria mtcheeeeeew
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by mida101(m): 2:50pm On Apr 29, 2017
slawomir:
we all should b embarassede security conscious. security and safety should not be left for security personnel only.
I still don't understand how people fall asleep as early as 9pm and wake up the next morning.
such scenerio where thieves take you unaware and disposes you of your valuables because you are in a deep sleep can never happen to me. I hardly sleep at night not to talk of sleep all through without opening my eyes for like ten times before morning. who born the maga when want try nonsense. even yesterday night self na movies I watch till day break. that is why they never stole from me when i attends night class in uniben those days.
Keep ur mouth shut and b grateful to God for protection..
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by baddosky1: 3:00pm On Apr 29, 2017
I thought that efulefu prodigal son form Anambra called Emeka Offor renovated a library for them yet they chose stealing as their major occupation. I am not surprised. JEGA STOLE VOTES FOR THEIR BROTHER SO WHAT'S THE FUSS?
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by moblix: 3:07pm On Apr 29, 2017
Even me,November last yr I was rob at my ppa
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by CellTabRepairs: 4:19pm On Apr 29, 2017
They should brace up. Hunger in the land. As for any thief, or idle mind you don't need to. You've got hands and brain...use it.You may consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other cash based investment! With smartphones as the future, YOU CAN NEVER GO BROKE. Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide..." Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc NOW! If U are searching for a job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY!

Click signature, view and get it immediately
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by CellTabRepairs: 4:25pm On Apr 29, 2017
They should brace up. Hunger in the land. As for any thief, or idle mind you don't need to. You've got hands and brain...use it.You should consider investing in knowledge-based skill which brings in raw cash daily. EACH DAY, CAPITAL IS IN YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILLED HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other cash based investment! Smartphones is the future, so YOU CAN NEVER GO BROKE with current trend in 'pervasive computing'. Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide..." Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc NOW! If U are searching for a job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY!

Click signature, view and get it immediately
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by tunchi014(m): 6:29pm On Apr 29, 2017
themonk:
That's what a zombie would say angry
... dont u hav a sense of humor? d guy jst dey yab apc zone b,s naa haba!
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by themonk(m): 6:43pm On Apr 29, 2017
tunchi014:
... dont u hav a sense of humor? d guy jst dey yab apc zone b,s naa haba!
I know na, haba. Just made it obvious
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by suduji: 8:42pm On Apr 29, 2017
This is not the first time it is happenjng,i served in daura between 2012/2013 batch b...i can say that whenever fasting is approaching,the rate at which daura youths steal is alarming..
they can even steal human while he is walking....GDSS(girls)ganga,GDSS(boys) are usually the worst hit,then sometimes FGC
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by Nobody: 9:58pm On Apr 29, 2017
Iamzik:
Widespread robbery in a state with highest number of intelligence employee in DSS /SSS. Charity begins at home
While i am not happy with the DSS recruitment ish, i will like to point out that robbery is not widespread in KAtsina
get your facts right braH
Re: Corpers In President Buhari's Hometown Daura Lament As Thieves Go On Rampage by Iamzik: 11:07pm On Apr 29, 2017
rasojie:
While i am not happy with the DSS recruitment ish, i will like to point out that robbery is not widespread in KAtsina
get your facts right braH
@Op someone who lives in katsina is disputing your claim... Oya over to you
1 2 Reply

Tallest And Shortest Corpers In Enugu NYSC Camp (Photo)3 Corpers In Benue Found Missing Money & Returned It,NYSC DG Did This 4 ThemCorpers Lament Over Delay Of Monthly Allawee, As Recession Bites Harder234

8 NYSC Members Kidnapped In Zamfara, Yet No Public Outrage - BukartiPosted to Abia State, NYSC Batch B 2014Foreign Trained Graduates Meet Up-here

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)