Stats: 3,148,894 members, 7,802,876 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:49 AM

hohoho!!kwanu? - Nairaland / General (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / hohoho!!kwanu? (63345 Views)

Mark Zukerberg Has Brought His Facebook Scammers/hackers To Whatsapp Kwanu (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by enygmababe: 6:55pm On May 07, 2017
Giddyperson:
Engymababe when how and where did I spoil biko cheesy

Lol, I have been reading up and saw a post where you suggested a 'position' grin grin grin no actually two positions and I was like shocked shocked shocked

Giddyperson?

grin cheesy grin
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Giddyperson: 8:28pm On May 07, 2017
enygmababe:

Lol, I have been reading up and saw a post where you suggested a 'position' grin grin grin no actually two positions and I was like shocked shocked shocked

Giddyperson?

grin cheesy grin
Lmao, I call them the cumin position tongue, they never fail embarassed embarassed

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by enygmababe: 8:39pm On May 07, 2017
Giddyperson:

Lmao, I call them the cumin position tongue, they never fail embarassed embarassed

O. M. G! I said it!!! grin grin grin

The son of man has spoilt her! tongue tongue

I was expecting you to blush the blush and smile prettily while lowering your eyes!!! cheesy grin wink

How is giddybaby?

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Giddyperson: 11:19pm On May 07, 2017
enygmababe:

O. M. G! I said it!!! grin grin grin

The son of man has spoilt her! tongue tongue

I was expecting you to blush the blush and smile prettily while lowering your eyes!!! cheesy grin wink

How is giddybaby?
Lol, I did that IRL.

Giddybaby is fine, thanks for asking. How's Enygmaguy, I've missed your diary updates
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Giddyperson: 12:15am On May 10, 2017
Madam Zaynie, stop going late and missing presentation, this Masters must go well this time o, or do you need me to buy you Masters sized cane? undecided.

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 6:01am On May 10, 2017
Giddyperson:
Madam Zaynie, stop going late and missing presentation, this Masters must go well this time o, or do you need me to buy you Masters sized cane? undecided.

I'll try. embarassed
I don't want cane o sad

Thanks dear. How's GB kiss

Alos, I know I owe you a story it's a long one so I'll make it on a weekend wink

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 10:13pm On May 12, 2017
@zaynie we dey wait o....i sha agree with giddymama on the masters sized cane . we need to flog you o

*runs away*

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 10:31pm On May 12, 2017
@enygmababe EWO!

na wao. Was just joking back then. didn't think anyone paid attention. now I'm being accused of prophetism....

in that case: I'm looking forward to you complaining about constantly breast feeding and diaper changing the twins smiley

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 10:51am On May 13, 2017
alosiby92:
@zaynie we dey wait o....i sha agree with giddymama on the masters sized cane . we need to flog you o

*runs away*

embarassed cry embarassed cry cry
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Giddyperson: 8:27pm On May 17, 2017
Beyedew that your SIL is one hell of a pain in the arss. Throw that girl away biko. You need to go and pay her a visit in her husband's house when she finally gets married.

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by beyedew(f): 7:15am On May 18, 2017
Giddyperson:
Beyedew that your SIL is one hell of a pain in the arss. Throw that girl away biko. You need to go and pay her a visit in her husband's house when she finally gets married.
Isi.
The day we collect her bride price might just be the last day I will see her unless for family functions. Pay onye visit?
Let me borrow your word. Shudders
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by farydah: 2:17am On May 19, 2017
Hey Gentiejag I'm so sorry for your loss. God rest his soul and console you.
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 5:22am On May 19, 2017
I'm so sorry for your loss too a Gentiejag.
May God grant you and his family the fortitude to bear this loss.
Take heart
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by enygmababe: 9:09am On May 20, 2017
Giddyperson:

I thought the same. Beyedew, you are one hell of a patient babe. I am gentle oh, but I swear I would have exploded way before that. Haba!

Oh and the day the shit hit the fan? I loved that action like crazy!!! tongue grin cheesy

Gentiejag, sorry for your loss. Please take heart.

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by farydah: 9:34am On May 20, 2017
Beyedew wow! U are one helluva lady! Sorry I came late to the party but your diary is all shades of interesting. I love it! I spent two days on NL just reading your diary. Then your last update was lipsrsealed . Anyways I'm your latest fan. Lol

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 10:47am On May 20, 2017
Hbd Alos, I wish you a great year.

I still remember and envy that awesome birthday you had one year like that with plenty cakes and gifts...
First I was like.... Awwwwww smiley
Then I was like what sef? undecided
Then I was like why can't anyone do me like this? angry
Then I was back to Awww smiley

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by farydah: 2:50pm On May 20, 2017
Happy Birthday dear Alos. May God perfect all that concerns you. May your wedding guest list be used real soon. Cheers to a greater you kiss kiss

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 2:58pm On May 20, 2017
thanks Zaynie and Farydah smiley smiley really appreciate the wishes. As for the bad belle in Zaynie, I pray hubby and your fam do so for you some time soon o so I can be jealous too.

in a way I feel that way every time I read your collective diaries. I also want loving families and beautiful babies I can gush over every day.. sad

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 3:01pm On May 20, 2017
alosiby92:
thanks Zaynie and Farydah smiley smiley really appreciate the wishes. As for the bad belle in Zaynie, I pray hubby and your fam do so for you some time soon o so I can be jealous too.

in a way I feel that way every time I read your collective diaries. I also want loving families and beautiful babies I can gush over every day.. sad

Don't worry. It'll happen soon and when it does you'll see it'll be worth the wait. wink

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by farydah: 3:01pm On May 20, 2017
alosiby92:

God will grant you your heart desires in due time. Hope you have a blast today

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by beyedew(f): 4:40pm On May 20, 2017
farydah:
Beyedew wow! U are one helluva lady! Sorry I came late to the party but your diary is all shades of interesting. I love it! I spent two days on NL just reading your diary. Then your last update was lipsrsealed . Anyways I'm your latest fan. Lol
Thanks ma. kiss kiss.

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by beyedew(f): 4:42pm On May 20, 2017
enygmababe:

I thought the same. Beyedew, you are one hell of a patient babe. I am gentle oh, but I swear I would have exploded way before that. Haba!

Oh and the day the shit hit the fan? I loved that action like crazy!!! tongue grin cheesy

Mammy, thanks ma. Kisses to you and yours.
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by beyedew(f): 4:54pm On May 20, 2017
Happy birthday alosiby92 and llnp. May all good things you wish for come to you, Amen. Please when are you doing another birthday party? So I can awww and jealous like mommy Z did grin grin. Have a great one girl.

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 1:08am On May 21, 2017
beyedew:
Happy birthday alosiby92 and llnp. May all good things you wish for come to you, Amen. Please when are you doing another birthday party? So I can awww and jealous like mommy Z did grin grin. Have a great one girl.

thank you ma....the update was a special one for you people. I dedicate each cake to the three of you. you people should do fast and send dhl abeg

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 7:33am On May 21, 2017
Bisola, nice cakes...
smiley undecided angry smiley

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Gentiejag(f): 7:37am On May 21, 2017
farydah:
Hey Gentiejag I'm so sorry for your loss. God rest his soul and console you.
-

Thanks so much.
Amen
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Gentiejag(f): 7:38am On May 21, 2017
zaynie:
I'm so sorry for your loss too a Gentiejag.
May God grant you and his family the fortitude to bear this loss.
Take heart

Thanks.
Amen

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by Gentiejag(f): 7:39am On May 21, 2017
enygmababe:

Thanks.
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 11:37am On May 21, 2017
zaynie:
Bisola, nice cakes... smiley undecided angry smiley

sorry ma....*kneels down and begs for forgiveness with a slice of cake

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by zaynie(f): 8:52pm On May 21, 2017
alosiby92:

sorry ma....*kneels down and begs for forgiveness with a slice of cake

Sniffs cake....
Takes a bite
Gulps it all down
The gods of birthday envy have been appeased wink

Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 8:40pm On Sep 29, 2017
@fyngal that your yam story touched me o. Plus I understand the puff puff struggle....I too only have chin chin on lock down.

How is fynbaby? And fynbobo?

I miss callotti too

@the almost married guys, how far with engagehood?
Re: hohoho!!kwanu? by alosiby92(f): 8:49pm On Sep 29, 2017
@interleukin yay!!!! Congrats on the wheels and plots of land. Una do well *whoop whoop*

Hope you are doing good :*

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (Reply)

Boyfriend Faints After His Girlfriend Got Crushed To Death By BRT Bus In Lagos / Drivers Rush To Grab Free ₦63m In Cash After Armored Truck's Door Opened Georgia / Excitement As Ice / Hailstones Fall In Ekiti State Today (Photos/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57