Stats: 3,159,240 members, 7,839,264 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:56 PM

Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign (32266 Views)

Photos Of Femi Kuti At The Opening Ceremony Of AFCON 2019 / Femi Kuti's Son Officially Joins His Father's Band (Photo) / Femi Kuti Breaks World Record With His Saxophone At The African Shrine. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by blaqoracle: 5:11pm On May 11, 2017
Researchz:

http://tweemk..com/2017/05/afrobeat-legend-femi-kuti-has-called.html

femi kuti's problem started with dislocation from his father's kalakuta republic, it led to frustration, it later progressed to depression, it moved to insanity, it has graduated to madness. i really pity him.
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by idylnoble(m): 5:13pm On May 11, 2017
obonujoker:

Who knew that the bitch old man will be worse than Jonadumb?? embarassed

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by MXrep: 5:13pm On May 11, 2017
obonujoker:

Who knew that the bitch old man will be worse than Jonadumb?? embarassed
we knew, we told you, but you called ipod yoot, loosers etc.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by okoliexpress: 5:15pm On May 11, 2017
WELL IF IT HELPS YOU SLEEPS, DEMOCRACY IS AN ALMOST USELESS FORM OF GOVT, IT GIVES THE ILLUSION THAT YOU MADE A CHOICE MEANWHILE IN REALITY YOUR CHOICE IS MADE FOR YOU
AMERICA = IT WAS EITHER TRUMP OR HILLARY
FRANCE = MARINE OR MACRON
NIGERIA = BUBU OR JONA. THE CHOICES ARE ALWAYS MADE FOR YOU BY STUPID PARTY SYSTEMS AND STRUCTURES..
Reference:

No sir. Democracy is peoples power. There are always alternatives. It is just that people are too blind to see them and ignorant to reach them. The quality of candidates election after election is a reflection of peoples patronage. If you don't buy they won't sell themselves. If the general perception is that certain standards must be met, then people will be vetted out. Political parties won't put them on the ballot.

Yes, Buhari was perceived as the only potential to unseat an incumbent but who votes, the people. So Nigerians need enlightenement to stop the succession of less than average leaders.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Myself2(m): 5:15pm On May 11, 2017
obonujoker:
Don't mind the woeful failure.... After promising not to use foreign medication. the hypocrite is licking back his vomit...

I wish we can just force the wicked clueless clown outta Aso rock...

Baba werey... onisokuso agbaya... embarassed

See the protest carried out in Venezuela today for their presidiot to resign...

Religion and ethnicity sha....

You don finish the hypocritical vegetable o
Presidiot Buhari

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by GEJPosterity: 5:17pm On May 11, 2017
"No one could anticipate this"...REALLY What else did Buhari have to do to disqualify himself from being considered as a serious presidential candidate? What else? What stupid thing did he not say? What debate did he not avoid? What competence has ever displayed in his entire life? The sum and total of his achievement on earth is that he is Fulani and he was able to use that to steal a living without doing any actual productive work for DECADES! And you people made him your President!

Even more incredibly, the incumbent was a PhD who had led Nigeria into its strongest economic growth period since Yakubu Gowon, with his achievements repeated regularly ad nauseum. Yet you people chose this dead body over him! And now asking "How could we have known?"

REALLY? Do I live in a country of people suffering from Malaria?

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by GEJPosterity: 5:20pm On May 11, 2017
MXrep:

we knew, we told you, but you called ipod yoot, loosers etc.
Fam, it's amazing! They're actually asking "How could we know?" I'm genuinely gobsmacked. I just assumed they all voted against Jonathan out of the usual ethnoreligious chauvinism. I didn't actually believe anyone genuinely believed that Buhari was remotely credible. Seeing these reactions is giving me a headache. I can't believe it! If Nigerians are this gullible, then my God! It's a miracle that Nigeria still exists as an independent country. Someone should have come in ages ago to recolonise this place if the people have such a basic lack of consciousness. It's like a country filled with sleepwalkers!

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Feraz(m): 5:21pm On May 11, 2017
Reference:

No sir. Democracy is peoples power. There are always alternatives. It is just that people are too blind to see them and ignorant to reach them. The quality of candidates election after election is a reflection of peoples patronage. If you don't buy they won't sell themselves. If the general perception is that certain standards must be met, then people will be vetted out. Political parties won't put them on the ballot.

Yes, Buhari was perceived as the only potential to unseat an incumbent but who votes, the people. So Nigerians need enlightenement to stop the succession of less than average leaders.
Thank you sir!!! I always look forward to your comments because they are apt.

I wonder why people always chant there were no other alternatives to GEJ and PMB, forgetting they're the ones that can vote an unpopular candidate to power and change the status quo.

Be that as it may, I hope he does not resign but gets better to finish his 'good' works because I do not want to hear the story of "He was the best president but sickness took him away!" in later years.
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Smeago007(m): 5:26pm On May 11, 2017
Home of zombies

Returning home to Biafra!!!

No biafran land will respond to any vote from hence forth..
Till we regaine our freedom

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Klington: 5:39pm On May 11, 2017
Buhari is a colossal failure grin grin grin grin

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by obizm414: 5:41pm On May 11, 2017
[quote author=obamabinladen post=56422987][/quote]

THis person wrote this words in the name of buahri.. Because he can't read what was written correctly .. And can't write that correctly.. Cabal work.. They promise his medical bills for him to just be president

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by stuffs4me(m): 5:43pm On May 11, 2017
chrisseun:

when he resign, he won't be able to spend Nigeria's money again na.

Lol... Na true sha.
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by BermudaTriangle(m): 5:48pm On May 11, 2017
johnbuck81:
is it not this same kuti that was going UpAndDown with the change slogan? eye don clear.. pocket don try.

That's true democracy. You don't support blindly. Once your vote-catcher derails, you critisize him to show that you are objective and not subjective.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by ilems(m): 6:06pm On May 11, 2017
[quote author=okoliexpress post=56427054]WELL IF IT HELPS YOU SLEEPS, DEMOCRACY IS AN ALMOST USELESS FORM OF GOVT, IT GIVES THE ILLUSION THAT YOU MADE A CHOICE MEANWHILE IN REALITY YOUR CHOICE IS MADE FOR YOU
AMERICA = IT WAS EITHER TRUMP OR HILLARY
FRANCE = MARINE OR MACRON
NIGERIA = BUBU OR JONA. THE CHOICES ARE ALWAYS MADE FOR YOU BY STUPID PARTY SYSTEMS AND STRUCTURES.. [/q
But we could have as well voted candidates from minor parties.
Bubu and Jona were not the only Presidential candidates then

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by ebby9z(m): 6:08pm On May 11, 2017
johnbuck81:
is it not this same kuti that was going UpAndDown with the change slogan? eye don clear.. pocket don try.
I detest people like you. Don't wonder too much why I do, I do because you don't understand the courage it takes to strongly criticise someone you have supported before in the past.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Iamthoney(m): 6:14pm On May 11, 2017
Woss ogbeni Femi Kuti you berra don't waste your precious strength to talk to PMB. He has been partially deaf for sometime now and he is also stubborn so it will take a miracle for him to hear you and heed to your advice

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by ylaa(f): 6:16pm On May 11, 2017
chaiiiiii

Edu3Again:
We need to resist what is going on.
Nigeria does not belong to the North.

Ojukwu saw this year's ago and the western world fought Ojukwu.

2015 the western world helped rig out GEJ to put in the North.

The Western world know that Nigeria will rise under leadership of the South.

OBJ sent Nigeria under a course to prosper.

GEJ continued it, built the rails that APC is touting as theirs.

Buhari gets in and plunges Nigeria into recession.

Osinbajo takes over and things improve.

Please you don't need a prophet to tell us that The North as a whole is bad for us.

Thank ggodness the south is uniting.

these are Akwa ibom & Rivers people rooting for Kanu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMwKjOV1fUQ

Ogoni people apologize to the igbos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9vNvbtEykk

IJAWS ARE BIAFRANS!IJAW WOMEN REJECTS NIGERIA.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGWBgUMb1zM

FFK & FAYOSE stood for Kanu.

If you remember the North sees us collectively as being there to be killed.
If A southerner made this statement, wouldnt he be arrested?
Instead I heard he got promoted.

Noticed they group us together for killings but when it suits them they divide us up
[img]http://2.bp..com/-uIKoExLKzkg/WJwqxnj5rkI/AAAAAAAAOK0/aAxKRZ5LrwMOEISX7GnfIMt1rSPaxo3kwCK4B/s1600/0d43edba-3de7-435f-bcad-5f55107262fe.jpg[/img]

On Buhari, I think he looks well.
This pic proves he is "Hale & Hearty"

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by johnbuck81(m): 6:19pm On May 11, 2017
ebby9z:

I detest people like you. Don't wonder too much why I do, I do because you don't understand the courage it takes to strongly criticise someone you have supported before in the past.
just shut up ya boom'n mouth there... na me u wan speak English for.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by okoliexpress: 6:21pm On May 11, 2017
THE TRUTH IS THAT MINOR PARTIES STAND NO CHANCE JUST LIKE INDEPENDENTS STAND NO CHANCE IN THE US ELECTIONS. ITS ALWAYS A BATTLE OF THE BIG BOYS BECAUSE THEY HAVE WHAT IT TAKES... [quote author=ilems post=56428648][/quote]

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Nobody: 6:24pm On May 11, 2017

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by ebby9z(m): 7:06pm On May 11, 2017
johnbuck81:
just shut up ya boom'n mouth there... na me u wan speak English for.
Ok him don para cheesy grin cheesy grin
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by johnbuck81(m): 7:08pm On May 11, 2017
ebby9z:

Ok him don para cheesy grin cheesy grin
kuti na your papa...english master.
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Asylum(m): 7:11pm On May 11, 2017
NairalandHeroes:
You mumu sha.
thanks for showing your stupidity
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Lush100(m): 7:13pm On May 11, 2017
obamabinladen:
ok
you're crazy sir....couldn't hold back my laughter at that VP/pmb pix
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by obonujoker(m): 7:17pm On May 11, 2017
Kingsolex1:

now u have proven to me that u are an ipob.. no wahala lemme come and be going..

kudi

#blue waves

Hahaha... running away because of truth?? iwor gan mo pe Buhari o shishe dada now....
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by NairalandHeroes: 7:20pm On May 11, 2017
Asylum:
thanks for showing your stupidity
it dp says it all. Confused and lost
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by abiolaabiola: 7:24pm On May 11, 2017
I think femi is the fool here. Let me ask Nigerians who is sick.
1. The man who submitted budget since last year to aid Nigerians and the fools who hold on to the budget till this moment that's after 6months.... Plus who is sick.
2. The man who say no to other nations using our money to develop their country and the men who choose to hide such money now in pits, toilets and others.... Plz who is sick.
3. The man who says the corrupt leaders case should be judge and penalty issued and the man who choose to collect money from the corrupt leaders and keep adjusting the case date for two years now..... But will pass death penalty on a mere phone collector.
Nigerians let's wake up from our religious and tribal sleep and support the only man for now that wants Nigerian future bright. We should stop fooling ourself.
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Splashme: 7:33pm On May 11, 2017
obonujoker:
Don't mind the woeful failure.... After promising not to use foreign medication. the hypocrite is licking back his vomit...

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by talk2emma: 7:38pm On May 11, 2017

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by Brugo(m): 8:02pm On May 11, 2017
johnbuck81:
is it not this same kuti that was going UpAndDown with the change slogan? eye don clear.. pocket don dry.

Femi has never supported Buhari. Easy with the lies.

Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by AnanseK(m): 8:24pm On May 11, 2017
obonujoker:

I pity your life
Re: Femi Kuti Tells Buhari To Resign by slivertongue: 8:41pm On May 11, 2017
chanji DOLE

Funke Akindele Celebrates Her Husband, JJC Skillz' Birthday With Loveup Photos / Charles Okocha's Bullet Wounds Photos (Graphic) / Ibrahim Dauda: Mr. Ibu Had Stroke, He Lied

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47