Stats: 3,165,793 members, 7,862,630 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:15 PM

Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria (87985 Views)

Adunoluwa Farombi, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Graduates From Babcock University / Bola Tinubu And Adunoluwa Farombi, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Meet (Photos) / Adunoluwa Farombi, Moji Olaiya’s Daughter: "What My Mother Told Me Day She Died" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by morule20(m): 8:04pm On May 18, 2017
chinekee her daughter don mature. carry breast full everywhere.
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Unimaginable123: 8:04pm On May 18, 2017
These Muslim guys should stop deceiving people about this 24-burial.
Prince Audu of Kogi's burial was delayed to see if he would resurrect.
Fani Faghwehinmi, a Muslim, was buried after 15 days.
Adedidu, strongman of Ibadan politics, was buried after 3 days.
IBB brought his wife, Maryam, back to Minna after she died in abroad and buried her in Minna.
Former Kano Governor, Rimi, brought his daughter home and buried her in Kano after she died in abroad.
A Tunisian Muslim, whose son died and was buried in France, went there and exhumed his body and took him home to Tunisia and buried.
If the family can afford it, bring the corpse home.

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Afonjafucker(m): 8:07pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:
Does she know how much that will cost? From $7,500 to $15,000 irrespective of their choices.
She should collect money from her sugar daddy to foot the bills.
If it is that expensive to bring a dead body or even bury it there, they should kukuma donate the body to the hospital for research and even get paid.

I was terribly worried about the new baby but with this her breást, I am rest assured that the baby Moji left behind will not suffer.

Nwa akwo n'azu amaghi na ije di anya

You useless no be small. And I thought you were only a little useless, but I can see ur uselessness is far more than I envisaged

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by nextstep(m): 8:12pm On May 18, 2017
I hope you know say flight for corpse no be beans... plus who is going to arrange the transport?

Don't forget, she may be your mother, but she's other people's sister, cousin, daughter, niece who have known her much longer than you, so don't discount their opinions and insist it must be done your way...

RIP and let her rest in Canada.
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:13pm On May 18, 2017
Ipod youth with nkita brain sha, just derailed the thread with his stupidity...Rip to the dead sha....
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Unimaginable123: 8:13pm On May 18, 2017
nextstep:
I hope you know say flight for corpse no be beans...
if the family can afford it, bring the corpse home

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by DonJ29: 8:15pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:
Does she know how much that will cost? From $7,500 to $15,000 irrespective of their choices.
If it is that expensive to bring a dead body or even bury it there, they should kukuma donate the body to the hospital for research and even get paid.

I was terribly worried about the new baby but with this her breást, I am rest assured that the baby Moji left behind will
not suffer.

You are very stupid

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Demmzy15(m): 8:18pm On May 18, 2017
tbaby4u:

Yes but most times, its better here so that the daughter can access her mother's grave whenever the need arise. She is demanding for the right thing.
Very true!!

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:18pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

I was terribly worried about the new baby but with this her breást, I am rest assured that the baby Moji left behind will not suffer.

Shut the f up!
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by igwegeorgiano(m): 8:22pm On May 18, 2017
hope she knows the cost implication of what she is insisting on? Flying a corpse from oversea down to naija is not a jollof rice kinda feat. but if she has the financial muscle to fight it fine. we will bring her mum's corpse back
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:26pm On May 18, 2017
With a 20 years old child, what was the essence of getting pregnant again? RIP

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Jolaoshot(m): 8:26pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

FOOL!!

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Mrbaz1: 8:26pm On May 18, 2017
you are not serious.... talk talk.... rubbish
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by koladebrainiac(m): 8:28pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

I know why u made this terrible comment
coz u a racist An animal

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Mrbaz1: 8:29pm On May 18, 2017
[quote author=NwaObinkita post=56648943]Does she know how much that will cost? From $7,500 to $15,000 irrespective of their choices.

[in fact you a big FAT FOOL....COS DATS WHAT YOU ARE ]
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Hades2016(m): 8:31pm On May 18, 2017
Vicolan:

What do u expect from IPOB b4?
must you bring in tribal war in this angry ..... plus let respect the dead OK ......

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Kebreal92(m): 8:38pm On May 18, 2017
OH ALLAH! GRANT THIS SERVANT OF YOURS ETERNAL REST IN JANNATIL FIRDOUS AND GRANT THE FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO WITHER THIS STORM.
DEATH INDEED IS VERY PAINFUL.
MAY WE ALL HAVE SUCCESSFUL ENDINGS

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 8:38pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

You should restrict your idiocy to the beer parlor on your street. This is someones dead mother we are discussing here.
Shame on you.

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by walosky(m): 8:38pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

Nwanne weretuna ya nwayo, onye obi-akpor

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by EniolaEwa(f): 8:41pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

i don't think you are okay with this your statement, the girl is heart broken and sad ...so because she is pretty she has a sugar daddy ,that's so shallow minded, she's not responsible for your misfortune is she?

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Kay25(m): 8:43pm On May 18, 2017
Chaaiii a typical nigerian frm eastern part wit a dirty mind is dat all u can think of?shameless ekwensu pikin
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by jonnytad(m): 8:50pm On May 18, 2017
Bring her, lets use our own native leg find watin kill her..... na so dem kill adeleke too. Bt she fit die natural death too sha, only God knws.
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Adebowale89(m): 8:50pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

you can't continue to make yourself a flag of stupidity on public forum, would u?

you're representing that wretched region u came from well

wasted hopeless human being

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by repogirl(f): 8:50pm On May 18, 2017
Eehyah... The girl was a student of my mom's school before her mom took her to the US. Her grandmum is still here tho.
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:51pm On May 18, 2017
It's not her call. Her mother was married the husband she left behind decides. That's just down right disrespectful.Besides is she intending on footing the bill?
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Vicolan: 8:51pm On May 18, 2017
Hades2016:
must you bring in tribal war in this angry ..... plus let respect the dead OK ......

Pls don't quote me out of context ..,..

Takia
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Tellmeurmind: 8:54pm On May 18, 2017
[quote author=Lemonade01 post=56652724][/quote]
You must be very senseless and stupid. Would you utter this kind of statement if she were your own Sister? Modern Animal! RIP Moji!
Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Hades2016(m): 8:55pm On May 18, 2017
Vicolan:

Pls don't quote me out of context ..,..

Takia

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:55pm On May 18, 2017
Pidgin2:
With a 20 years old child, what was the essence of getting pregnant again? RIP
Treated mothers older than that. Newly remarried , lied about thier true age and desparate to have a child. Most resort to unmonitored fertility treament. It has never ended well.

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by wayceguy(m): 8:55pm On May 18, 2017
NwaObinkita:

@d end of the whole nonsense u wrote u still made no sense

Re: Adunoluwa Farombi Ajokeade, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Wants Mum Buried In Nigeria by baby124: 9:00pm On May 18, 2017
Raine80:
It's not her call. Her mother was married the husband she left behind decides. That's just down right disrespectful.Besides is she intending on footing the bill?
She has a right to also decide. The husband cannot bury Moji just like that. In fact even her parents have to agree too.

I don't blame you, Moji's daughter. I understand. Let them bring the mother back abeg. I find it so strange that someone is buried the next day. When there are killers rampaging the world and careless doctors. We are no more in the ancient days. Let an autopsy be done and her body should be returned home. Which of her family members is in Canada? God forbid that they bury me in a country I was not born in. That loved ones will never even set eyes on my grave again. I am not intolerant but that aspect of religion doesn't make sense or help loved ones. It's crude, cold and potentially deadly sef if the person is just in a coma.

Angela Nwosu: “My Husband Is My God And I Will Give Him My Whole Life” / Tunde Ednut: Photo Of Bobrisky Arrested, Handcuffed & Bundled Through Fence / Snoop Dogg Insults President Goodluck Jonathan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45