Stats: 3,162,607 members, 7,851,072 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:05 PM

Love Hiccups - Literature (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Love Hiccups (867638 Views)

Top 10 Nairaland Stories Of The Week / Top 10 Nairaland Stories Of The Week / Introducing Top 10 Stories Of The Week ( Nomination Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (143) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jun 26, 2017
Toyin223:
Love Love Love
grin grin grin Don't let K.C see this o.
He said he isn't in love and can never be in love.
Re: Love Hiccups by Curry30: 11:15pm On Jun 26, 2017
See why I like KC? Mirabel wan spoil market but as a smart guy KC protect him goods.

Unlike dat mumu Ken wey dey dull mschww...he no get mind, he no get foresight at all

I won't be surprised if Katherine and Ken's step-mum are scheming against him..the hints are all over

Finally eh...I hate love stories but am falling like KC for this one lol..

Keep us updated KimberlyWest...thumbs UP

Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jun 26, 2017
queenitee:
Ken you must be stupid. Nothing, I repeat nothing must happen to Vicky. But where's my Nate nah?

Sis, don't mind Ken o, Your nate dey sha.
Re: Love Hiccups by stephenGee12(m): 11:18pm On Jun 26, 2017
Hadampson:
Bro get me strong rope nah
I go vex for you oh
This life don tire me jawe.. make i dey go

hadampson dont take ur life.
oya bring gun lemme kill u so u can atleast go to heaven.
checks store for the perfect gun.
which shud i use.
m17,berreta, sawnoff shotgun. military grade snipe. .045. etc
kimberlywest darling y u nt sleeping.
u pple are disturbing my wife on our honeymoon oooo.
Re: Love Hiccups by gtin(m): 11:19pm On Jun 26, 2017
Lemme see so Kc is inlove, Nate is running away from luv and Ken is cheating on luv interesting.

KimberlyWest am waiting for d next update
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:20pm On Jun 26, 2017
Curry30:
See why I like KC? Mirabel wan spoil market but as a smart guy KC protect him goods.

Unlike dat mumu Ken wey dey dull mschww...he no get mind, he no get foresight at all

I won't be surprised if Katherine and Ken's step-mum are scheming against him..the hints are all over

Finally eh...I hate love stories but am falling like KC for this one lol..

Keep us updated KimberlyWest...thumbs UP

Thanks dear.

K.C is a sharp guy, you can't compare him to the always quiet Ken. If it was K.C he won't even let Katherine in.
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jun 26, 2017
gtin:
Lemme see so Kc is inlove, Nate is running away from luv and Ken is cheating on luv interesting.

KimberlyWest am waiting for d next update

Funny guys!

Waiting for update?
Guy, pity me small, I'm already feeling sleepy
Re: Love Hiccups by Toyin223(f): 11:23pm On Jun 26, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Don't let K.C see this o.

He said he isn't in love and can never be in love.
Hahahaha He Is D Mr LOVE
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jun 26, 2017
stephenGee12:

hadampson dont take ur life. oya bring gun lemme kill u so u can atleast go to heaven. checks store for the perfect gun. which shud i use. m17,berreta, sawnoff shotgun. military grade snipe. .045. etc kimberlywest darling y u nt sleeping. u pple are disturbing my wife on our honeymoon oooo.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Honeymoon ko! Honeysun ni!
Wait a minute, how come you know so much about guns??
I'm beginning to fear you small o.
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jun 26, 2017
Adesina12:

Just don't try it.....do you hear me well
I will invite ikombe to come and flog you if you try ghost whatever
This is a gentle warning ...ok
Yes sir!
I won't, as long as I keep getting free popcorns.
Re: Love Hiccups by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jun 26, 2017
Jane1234f:
No,I don't fight for love,whatever that is mine will come to me

Thanks sis.

I don't know why some girls don't know this instead they will come and be disgracing themselves in public in the name of 'fighting over a guy'

Re: Love Hiccups by Akinwale14(m): 11:33pm On Jun 26, 2017
KimberlyWest:
It seems everyone are retreating to ghostmode, including Ichietome, Akinwale14, Adesina12 and Nuellaluv.

Me too, I will soon retreat to ghostmode, don't ask me how it's done. The ghostreaders will understand better.
I dey here jare sis
Re: Love Hiccups by gtin(m): 11:36pm On Jun 26, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Funny guys!

Waiting for update?
Guy, pity me small, I'm already feeling sleepy
Oya no worries sleep 2mrw we continue
Re: Love Hiccups by stephenGee12(m): 11:38pm On Jun 26, 2017
KimberlyWest:

In my line of business it is necessary grin grin
Kim baby don't be scared u hear.....hearnt you grin tongue
Re: Love Hiccups by yungeez(m): 6:00am On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:
Ken has disgraced me!!!

I'm now in Nate's Team, I quit being in Ken's team.
Oh dear, pls calm down, d story is nt yet over, mayb he didnt do anythin, bt if he did it, i will deal wit him personally
Re: Love Hiccups by EvaJael(f): 6:19am On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Sorry, don't mind me, laziness does not allow me go through the write up again after typing.
Henceforth, no more mistakes! I promise.

'rolls eye'' I hate medical peeps, maybe because they always remind me of those bitter malaria drugs, which i hate so much.
What!!! #sheddingtears
Re: Love Hiccups by MhizDherbee(f): 7:30am On Jun 27, 2017
Kimberlywest, you're doing a great job here. #Wehdonma.
Love is complicated and has alot of attachments, so i advice mysef to stay out of it.
Amongst the 3 guys i respect Nate d most cuz he obviously is d only dat knows what he wants and is sticking to it, unlike the rest.
K.C, his own z gra gra love buh i still think something would burst z bubble soon...
As for Kennedy, make deliverance fall on top im pri*k.
Re: Love Hiccups by Ayomicome(m): 8:24am On Jun 27, 2017
I'll just sit back and enjoy the story cos this guy ken don tire me sef......K.C if you're going to do the same to Dami, just stop before you start cos I don't want another broken home in making.....Kimberlywest #Weldon
Re: Love Hiccups by queenitee(f): 9:12am On Jun 27, 2017
So Ken betrayed my Vicky? Issoksy. K.C you have sha finally fallen in love. Nate don't mind that Juliet of a girl, I sent her
Re: Love Hiccups by queenitee(f): 9:15am On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Sis, don't mind Ken o, Your nate dey sha.
Ah my Nate, he's a good guy.
Re: Love Hiccups by Kimkardashain(f): 10:01am On Jun 27, 2017
queenitee:

Ah my Nate, he's a good guy.
come queenitee,stop wasting ur time with nate,kimberlywest my twinnie will nt gve hym to u oh.
Re: Love Hiccups by Ichietome: 10:10am On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:
It seems everyone are retreating to ghostmode, including Ichietome, Akinwale14, Adesina12 and Nuellaluv.

Me too, I will soon retreat to ghostmode, don't ask me how it's done. The ghostreaders will understand better.
LOL how do you expect me to comment with my Techno torchlight on top glo network
Re: Love Hiccups by skubido(m): 10:11am On Jun 27, 2017
MhizDherbee:
Kimberlywest, you're doing a great job here. #Wehdonma.
Love is complicated and has alot of attachments, so i advice mysef to stay out of it.
Amongst the 3 guys i respect Nate d most cuz he obviously is d only dat knows what he wants and is sticking to it, unlike the rest.
K.C, his own z gra gra love buh i still think something would burst z bubble soon...
As for Kennedy, make deliverance fall on top im pri*k.
ma, as 4 nate no wan can tell ooo. No tink ham oo
Re: Love Hiccups by queenitee(f): 10:55am On Jun 27, 2017
Kimkardashain:

come queenitee,stop wasting ur time with nate,kimberlywest my twinnie will nt gve hym to u oh.
Don't make me cry o, Kim ngbo will you do that to me?
Re: Love Hiccups by Jane1234f(f): 11:12am On Jun 27, 2017
I hate men like ken,he is too weak,he can't even act for once,Juliet leave Nate alone,how can you be so desperate for a man, Kc ride on
Re: Love Hiccups by Hadampson(m): 1:17pm On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Don't tell me you don't know your husband profession
Re: Love Hiccups by Hadampson(m): 1:39pm On Jun 27, 2017
stephenGee12:

which shud i use.
Use sawnoff shotgun nd aim at my head..

sadsadsad
Re: Love Hiccups by siralabai(m): 2:27pm On Jun 27, 2017
KimberlyWest:

Thanks alot.

I will try and update today.

Happy Birthday.
Thanks for the dedication and the birthday wishes, I appreciate it a lot.
Hope you are not vexed that this is coming a little belated, wishes here and there exhausted my sub and calls exhausted the battery. All in all, it was a nice update. Keep it up.
Re: Love Hiccups by damis28crown(f): 2:57pm On Jun 27, 2017
stephenGee12:

which shud i use.
honey moon kwa wich day u marry my bstfrnd wey me no knw com here kim u marry am true true abi na play play cos me no undastnd o ko ye mi o
Re: Love Hiccups by damis28crown(f): 3:13pm On Jun 27, 2017
Wow u made my day am so hapy right nw thanks fr using my name as if u knw idnt lky my name been call in full dnt wory am comin to tk u to shoprite get ready *winks* nw its tym to mk kc fall helplessly in luv
Re: Love Hiccups by Emperor380(m): 4:27pm On Jun 27, 2017
Its gettin more nd more interesting...i must confess i admire ur writings, u nd ur sisters are geniuses when it cums to literature... I will be starting my own story today nd will be honoured to be criticise by people like u: watch out fr Twist Of Life...pls i will be expecting ur critique@kimberly nd fans
Re: Love Hiccups by Kimkardashain(f): 6:36pm On Jun 27, 2017
ok

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (143) (Reply)

Black Maria / United In Betrayal / IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38