Stats: 3,143,317 members, 7,780,777 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:52 PM

BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. (732 Views)

Meet The Christian 3 Some Couple Who Say Their Three-way Relationship Isnt A Sin / this girl is ugly, isnt she ? / Don't Kiss And Tell? Bullshit (2) (3) (4)

BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 7:47am On Jun 29, 2017
We constantly make that mistake of believing that there is only one person meant for us, yes it might be true, although i strongly disagree, but that doesnt change the fact that there are also lots of people dying to be with you even at your worst when you think that you are not worth it.
Some say that we only fall in love once in a life time, but i say that we fall in love as many times as we can in our life time.
The fact that you fell deeply in love with the wrong person, does not mean dat you cant fall in love with the right person profoundly.
Do you concur?
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by TANKDESTROYER(m): 7:55am On Jun 29, 2017
hmmmmm.... some truth there.....

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Epositive(m): 7:57am On Jun 29, 2017
Exactly! I think love is the most hyped feeling in the world... personally, i think love is only a happy thing when the feeling is mutual(50-50)... anything other than that is a step away from sadness sad

#positivevibes
Tonymike:
We constantly make that mistake of believing that there is only one person meant for us, yes it might be true, although i strongly disagree, but that doesnt change the fact that there are also lots of people dying to be with you even at your worst when you think that you are not worth it.
Some say that we only fall in love once in a life time, but i say that we fall in love as many times as we can in our life time.
The fact that you fell deeply in love with the wrong person, does not mean dat you cant fall in love with the right person profoundly.
Do you concur?

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Lucario007(m): 8:27am On Jun 29, 2017
Fell in love first time. She died.
Fell in love second time. She cheated and lied.
Fell in love the third time. She denied.

I'm out of tries.
I'm done with goodbyes.
Love is a fantasy girls feed to guys.

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Nobody: 8:34am On Jun 29, 2017
I concur, op. We fall in love and out of love all the time. Love isn't Cinderella story .

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 5:20pm On Jun 29, 2017
Lucario007:
Fell in love first time. She died. Fell in love second time. She cheated and lied. Fell in love the third time. She denied.
I'm out of tries. I'm done with goodbyes. Love is a fantasy girls feed to guys.
i hope this aint real bro. Tell me this a poem?
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Lucario007(m): 5:27pm On Jun 29, 2017
Tonymike:
i hope this aint real bro.
Tell me this a poem?
I wish.
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Davidgrey: 5:56pm On Jun 29, 2017
Another baseless assumption!

It has been proven that you can actually "only" fall in love once, Whatever you share before/after that is simply "soothing convenience" not love.

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 9:33am On Jun 30, 2017
Davidgrey:

It has been proven that you can actually "only" fall in love once, Whatever you share before/after that is simply "soothing convenience" not love.
you are entitled to your opinion just as i am to mine.
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 9:43am On Jun 30, 2017
Lucario007:

I wish.
bro , i have come to learn the hard way,
¤Dont force your way through love,
¤Let everything play out while u watch,
¤Dont take any woman to seriously jst make all of them casual.
And you will be surprised how love will come looking for you with a lot of options/alternatives.
The funny thing about this thing called love is dat it comes when you aint even looking.

Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Brown14: 9:45am On Jun 30, 2017
Davidgrey:

"it has been proven" by who?? Cupid
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Brown14: 9:46am On Jun 30, 2017
Davidgrey:

"it has been proven that you can only actually fall in love once" by who?? Cupid
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 9:49am On Jun 30, 2017
Brown14:

"it has been proven" by who?? Cupid
Brown biko help me ask the love professor.
Re: BULLSHIT: Falling In Love Isnt A One Time Event. by Tonymike(m): 5:51pm On Jul 05, 2017
Epositive:

Exactly! I think love is the most hyped feeling in the world... personally, i think love is only a happy thing when the feeling is mutual(50-50)... anything other than that is a step away from sadness sad

#positivevibes

being in love is one thing , but being in love alone is a death sentence.

13 Things A Girl Does When She's Not Interested In You / SEX STORY: Hayley's Awakening / These Are The 5 Powerful Ways To Please Your Man In Bed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32